To shine ~ where all good mission with red "FULL"  bangwall.gif

I rahter it said Congratulations! You won X70
same here!!
i dont mind driving X70 Red in Color with boost logo painted on my new x70
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 12:03 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 14 2019, 11:56 PM)
personally i think boost is best for small purchases as the shake reward is only that much. and of course higher value purchases better with credit card as it offers more protection.
dont be surprise if you see the shake reward value reduce further
i have a feeling soon they will give out like 10 cents, 25 cents and 50 cents even for big spending like RM50
money is drying up soon

majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 12:03 AM

2,239 posts

delete

This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Jun 15 2019, 12:03 AM
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 12:09 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jun 15 2019, 11:09 AM)
RM50 usually get RM1-2.

Just now pumped it, got RM0.35. laugh.gif
doh.gif no point to split payment next time when i go makan chicken rice at friend store
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 12:17 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jun 15 2019, 11:28 AM)
farkkk so little ah? Previously the least amount i've ever receive is RM0.20.

This time RM0.10 ? Hahahahaha
My boost story @99Speedmart

spend RM1 @99Speedmart bought a RM1 coke to drink
phone vibrate with red banner and "zeezee sound" **feeling excited
press on the red banner
animation started
feeling really excited heart pumping super fast
animation almost end
from pressing the red banner till animation end tooks about 4 secs
finally ended a bright star + fake fire works blinking appears
using my palm cover my screen and slowly reveal the amount
moving 5mm by 5mm to slowly reveal the amount
eventually, manage to see a number that looks like 5
heart rate went up higher and higher as i thought it might be 50 cents
eventually remove my palm from my screen to fully reveal the number
too bad it was just 5 cents
heart rate immediately drop till almost flat
cursing on the way out

---THE END---

**hope you enjoy my story

This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Jun 15 2019, 12:20 PM
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 12:19 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(heyamazingpeople @ Jun 15 2019, 12:15 PM)
can we transfer money from boost to bank acc.?
yes
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 07:48 PM

2,239 posts

i guess 25 cents and 35 cents is the norm now
maybe bigger amount like RM50 or above might get 50 cents
i dont have a need to pay RM50 and above yet, anyone tried?
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 09:16 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 15 2019, 08:35 PM)
Today first time use Boost. Lol..
Think I extreme late person to use. Spent at old town cafe. Shake coin received RM1.
everyone here cursing receiving 35 cents and 50 cents
how much you spend till you can get RM1 shake reward?
majorarmstrong
post Jun 15 2019, 10:08 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Jun 15 2019, 09:47 PM)
Dinner tonight rm74.80, shake reward rm0.10. This is ridiculous. Baik tak payah give
can you give printscreen of the transaction history?
just cant believe it
majorarmstrong
post Jun 16 2019, 08:24 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(okboy @ Jun 16 2019, 07:32 AM)
Per month can transfer out how many times money?
i tried to withdraw second time but it show the message last withdraw still in process so cant perform second time withdraw. But actually the 1st time withdraw is 2 week ago and successful bank in to my bank account already
answer: unlimited times but they go by amount and "cooling period". one month you can withdraw up to RM4500 (amount) and within 3 days the amount goes into your bank but the "cooling period" will die off after about 1 week when you received notification in your app. so technically is 4 times
majorarmstrong
post Jun 18 2019, 10:23 AM

2,239 posts

saw this petition on fb e-wallet group, interested go sign la

https://www.change.org/p/khairil-abdullah-c...e_bandit_var=v0

majorarmstrong
post Jun 18 2019, 11:12 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 18 2019, 11:03 AM)
Haha...cb till need sign petition. those people really funny la  innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif

Go sue those organizers/contests/lucky draws next time when you like submit 1000 entries and they still not give you win anythg la...  icon_idea.gif  mega_shok.gif  mega_shok.gif
hahaha... you guys reaction is golden
sign no sign also no use as if the CEO give a shit about it
this eventually will come and finally it came
not the end of the world, just have to play smart
for me i am more headache on how to meet the quote on my AMEX and BARCELONA

majorarmstrong
post Jun 18 2019, 04:08 PM

2,239 posts

can 1 amex card link to 2 boost account, will it work?

majorarmstrong
post Jun 18 2019, 04:14 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(won931106 @ Jun 18 2019, 04:10 PM)
high chance won't work as mentioned for a lot of time by other member
was thinking of max out my account + wife account
majorarmstrong
post Jun 19 2019, 11:34 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Jun 19 2019, 11:12 PM)
i managed to receive the OTP after boost did the interface update.
you on XOX or some other Telco?
majorarmstrong
post Jun 20 2019, 09:46 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Jun 20 2019, 09:11 AM)
Xox
Mine still can't receive tac or OTP. Damn stupid
majorarmstrong
post Jul 1 2019, 12:48 PM

2,239 posts

can i top up RM1.5k then withdraw RM1.5k and repeat it for 3 times in a single day?

just wanna quickly maximized my AMEX
majorarmstrong
post Jul 1 2019, 01:21 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 1 2019, 12:57 PM)
Too aggressive. No wonder you kena questioned by BP!
my bigpay currently in Freezer - when it is out i shall let you all know
they dont bother to respond to me, i also dont know which credit card statement they want, i have 7 cards tie to it
all those Cashback Card
SCB Liverpool
SCB JOB
Ambank True Visa
PBB Quantum
PBB Signature
Aeon Big
Alliance Younique Cashback

if they want all it is ridiculous but again as long as they request all, i shall send all to them
everything under my name smile.gif
majorarmstrong
post Jul 1 2019, 01:48 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 1 2019, 01:40 PM)
You earn RM45 (-RM6) only if using Amex today, why don't take a haircut using the above-mentioned CC to top up Boost, just in case your BP is not unfrozen so soon.
i have only 1 boost account not like others who have many boost account
my boost account i already link to Amex and OCBC Titanium
i am doom with BP. now i have 2 of my PBB card to PRestoPay
moving AmTrue Visa to PrestoPay once my limit ther become "available" as now still holding me RM1500
also moving Aeon Big to PrestoPay
PrestoPay is so much slower than BP
BP easy, top up everything and go bank 1 time withdraw everything out

Possible to give up alliance bank cause cant hit

Anyway this month have to eat roti kosong for all my breakfast
use to eat roti telur, have to cut back now
majorarmstrong
post Jul 1 2019, 01:57 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 1 2019, 01:53 PM)
You can remove 1 CC (other than Amex) from Boost, then add another, then use the CC tomorrow, once top up,  remove the CC, add another CC,  wait to top up.... Then remove Amex this Sunday, add OCBC Titanium.
then later my boost also die lo, damn risky la - later kena "Card not charge" hahahaha
let me maximized my Amex within this 7 days then will remove my Amex from Boost and cancel my Amex after that
Barcelona card I also have and will also need to be cancelled - RM2.5k per month to hit not easy le

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0787sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:40 PM