HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.

stefficr1989
post Nov 20 2012, 12:36 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Watyouwant @ Nov 20 2012, 12:32 AM)
HBAP for me,i think quite nice also  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i work for HK,alway need talk cantonese with Hk people..
working time and holiday also quite suitable for me...
u?which department?CYBER?
i work at KL branch, GBM, HBEU
stefficr1989
post Nov 25 2012, 11:48 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(acehacker @ Nov 25 2012, 08:06 PM)
I get call from HSBC to attend an interview for Backend position position on 27/11 at KLC..
where is your interview?
stefficr1989
post Nov 27 2012, 02:02 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(acehacker @ Nov 26 2012, 06:34 PM)
At KLC..bukit kewangan there
oh i see. that's where i work smile.gif goodluck on your interview

what process will you be in? did the HR tell you?

stefficr1989
post Nov 28 2012, 02:01 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(AhNeh @ Nov 27 2012, 09:11 PM)
what do u work as? and how do u feel about ur job?
i work in GBM. How I feel about my job? Too soon to tell. currently overwhelmed tongue.gif
stefficr1989
post Dec 12 2012, 12:08 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(whatevvv @ Dec 6 2012, 06:25 PM)
Hi guys..I would like to ask ur opinions on some matters  icon_question.gif

which one is better? HSBC in KLC or Cyberjaya?

in terms of :
1. easy to get hired

2. security of parking lot (since have to work night shift)

3. culture, office environment, etc.
another question, is it ok for a fresh grad not to put in their internship experience, and leaving the working experience section entirely blank?

any comment would be appreciated, thanks a lot in advance  smile.gif
maybe i can help
1. it depends on which process from which branch needs you more, I got interviewed in KLC and got hired to work there, if that means anything

2.from my workplace, security is ok, as we park inside the stock exchange building. but we have to pay for parking though, and i heard CYB parking is free

3.the culture is great, at least in my team, everybody is willing to help.all you need to do is ask.

4. of course you can do that, because if you do put that in, be prepared for background checks
stefficr1989
post Feb 2 2013, 02:55 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(stillgrowing @ Feb 1 2013, 01:33 AM)
mine, two person one..his name john  i think,which is french if im not mistaake  with the  lady i forgot her name..hehehe..yes, they are really friendly...mr john look like boring during interviewing me, but then he give a good feedback for my question, because during interview, i was really nervous and stutter  cry.gif  during my interview...so, i guest..that why his face look boring...but i really hope will get this job..
John? or Jean? And the lady, she is punjabi?

Did he mentioned collateral management?
stefficr1989
post Feb 2 2013, 11:29 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(stillgrowing @ Feb 2 2013, 10:41 AM)
about the guy, i`m no rally sure his name, but the sound start from j...hehehe....if i`m not mistaken , he french guy.not sure, to nervouse that time but they did ask me, i would like to choose which department..why?is they ur manager???yup, the lady i think punjabi....y???did u know them?? But one my friends had interview with the lady, she did mention about collateral management....
if that is the case then i might see you soon smile.gif
stefficr1989
post Feb 2 2013, 11:49 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(stillgrowing @ Feb 2 2013, 11:33 PM)
if i pass the background checking, rite now. if pass then i might see u...u must be my senior rite... smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
if i were lucky to see u..please teach me...sifu.. smile.gif
haha if you doin my process, you prababbly will be in a different team. cos that team really need staff
stefficr1989
post Feb 3 2013, 09:39 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(stillgrowing @ Feb 2 2013, 11:58 PM)
owh really, may i ask..how was the environment there?  How long have u been in this company?

haha not long la, probably a little over 4 months. Environment is awesome,seniors will train you no wories. just that you cannot be shy la. cos in my process, being shy all not allowed lol
stefficr1989
post Feb 3 2013, 10:44 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Feb 2 2013, 10:31 PM)
may i ask, collateral management is under ? gbm ? hss ?
GBM
stefficr1989
post Feb 4 2013, 11:14 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(lawrence veo @ Feb 4 2013, 02:29 AM)
Got me thinking.. Corporate Action is under what dept? is it a department in itself? what's above and below it? hurm... trying to understand HDPM's dept.
Hurmp, m not too sure about that, but I believe its a dept in itself. Why ask? are you being interviewed to join that dept? biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0808sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:33 AM