8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.

party
post Jan 16 2017, 09:44 AM

813 posts

Not sure why people kept thinking there is only UK shift in this company. The truth was there were abudance is 9 - 6, 10 - 7, 7 - 4 shifts.

If by the time the center got closed and you can't get a job, it is not the center knowledge is useless. It is you who are useless cause can't even pick up anything for the duration you work there. whistling.gif whistling.gif
party
post Feb 11 2017, 02:35 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jan 25 2017, 06:38 AM)
60% of processes moving out ... root caused Puneet moved to HK... dammit ... loser get new job
I am waiting this year review announcement before showing u so u can shut ur mouth.

Ownself incapable crippled but blame ppl. So sad at ur life. Pls review ur life. Humping on dead grass is not the only entertainment in life
party
post Feb 24 2017, 12:21 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(jpmorganlolol @ Feb 24 2017, 08:29 AM)
after signing offer letter and then read all these kind of stuffs like they are shutting down in a sudden  bangwall.gif
If you believe jorgscul, you will believe you can fly in the air.
party
post Feb 26 2017, 07:48 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Feb 25 2017, 02:02 AM)
Guys done pay review?
You?
party
post Feb 26 2017, 09:38 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Feb 26 2017, 08:12 PM)
yeah done
How much you get?

Increment % and bonus % (from prev annual salary)? brows.gif

I just found out our msia counteparties have table for bonus icon_idea.gif
party
post Feb 27 2017, 12:11 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Feb 26 2017, 11:03 PM)
around 6-10 %

bonus 2.5 months  bye.gif

what's that? please share
Wow..its at least very nice bonus you got. laugh.gif
party
post Feb 28 2017, 12:00 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Feb 27 2017, 08:08 PM)
Behold ... HDPM KLC shutting down
Who tells the truth now?

Now for the next insider info... puneet g fucked Anba and she going to become the Head of HSS mY
Yes moving to cyber after 5 years of rumors and speculations. So?? This is like property feng shui lou said property price will comes down every year. For sure one year will get it correct right?

Such a loser.

I din't see you talk about the 2.5months bonus? So selective ah loser

This post has been edited by party: Feb 28 2017, 12:01 AM
party
post Feb 28 2017, 11:35 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Feb 28 2017, 07:20 AM)
I said that months ago based on actual info from UK
Now wait for "surat Layang of puneet and Anba" with photos. Kawan ... kalau tak percaya Boleh ignore
again lie? You want me go back to the thread and find back HDPM going to close post from you since 2014?
party
post Mar 6 2017, 11:33 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 6 2017, 07:05 AM)
HDPM is dead unless ringgit drop 30% more. Else those aneh is killling it for their jealously. Only a few local sucker like that guy keep on wiping their ass
Pity u. Jobless due to incompetency and ur job only hate and keywarrioring in here.

A smart person will noe how to use the company to go to better platform and not to burn bridges.

I never said i am loyal to the company but is unlike u who noe how to blame god, heaven, sky, earth, people, relative, friend, car but not urself.
party
post Mar 31 2017, 12:32 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jia Ling @ Mar 31 2017, 12:27 AM)
Anyone of u have the email of HDPM hr executive ? I just received a call from the hr inviting me for the interview with the hiring manager. She called me at 2pm and asked me to go for the interview at 7pm at bursa Malaysia KL. I am unable to attend the interview so I told the hr who called me. And I required her to get me a position at cyberjaya instead of bursa Malaysia KL. Is that possible for her to call me again as I rejected the interview today ?
Not sure.

But bursa closin soon. Moving all processes to cyber so if u get hired u start at cyber.
party
post Mar 31 2017, 01:10 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Jia Ling @ Mar 31 2017, 12:37 AM)
But the hr people told me if I attend the interview at bursa I will be working at bursa and will be relocate to cyber at the end of the year ...
If like that its good also. If you start at bursa (which most prolly for only a month or two as bursa last day is in sept), you will get extra rm300 for 6mths. brows.gif
party
post May 8 2017, 10:04 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ May 7 2017, 11:43 AM)
hello, though this is GSE thread, but HSDM just got vss recently
Walao..wat happen? All going india is it?? U kena?
party
post Oct 27 2017, 03:13 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 26 2017, 09:11 PM)
its official. hsdm kena mss  blush.gif
Wow..what happen?? Too many its employees?? Did u get hit?

I am enjoyin life in india now.lol
party
post Oct 27 2017, 12:01 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 27 2017, 08:38 AM)
Sure, everyone kena

Wa India? Why u get to go there
Process at here d. Trainin them..lol
party
post Dec 7 2018, 06:47 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(runivasco @ Dec 7 2018, 02:35 PM)
this thread is long silent but i still want to write out of frustation.

i got interview to hsbc, pass the interview along with few other test and called by their hr multiple time after the interview to ask how fast i can start my job.

now the frustrated part is, its been 2 months since my last interview, my hope shoot up to the sky only to be told that the upper still not decided anything yet. they keep asking when can i start or you have to fill up this and that. and at last call, still no new whether i get the job as GSE or not.

should keep waiting or i can bury my hope already?
Most probably someone wanted to hire u but kena roadblocked.

1. Too mgmt havin hirin freeze
2. Top mgmt wanted the hiring manager take internal ppl due to other teams demised
3. U r 2nd choice n the 1st one still not making up his/her mind
4. Hiring manager go leave

Kiv tis n continue find others
party
post Dec 21 2018, 07:10 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(TomRiderss @ Dec 20 2018, 11:45 PM)
Im sorry to know you are facing those kind of situation now... may i know if working in HSBC under ITID in KL is the same environment as well? i dont want to make a wrong move sad.gif

and, what is GCB6 equivalent to? junior? senior? manager? senior manager?

thanks....
There is only 1 ssc in msia which is cyber. If in kl most prolly not hdpm but hbmy or the it ther..

Gcb 1 - 8. 8 is lowest (excludin special grade clerks etc)
party
post Dec 21 2018, 07:11 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(blintrell @ Dec 20 2018, 08:13 PM)
Human resource department have frozen any new comers on the month of December. New comers will start to join on January next year. If you want to be a robot a data processing centre with office politics is good for you. If not, please stay far away from here as it is not worth the effort. I feel under appreciated working here. Worst place to work. Flipping burgers have better joy than here.
Robot is overexagerrated if u compare amongst its peers.
party
post Dec 31 2018, 12:00 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(zeek7 @ Dec 26 2018, 10:12 PM)
if im not mistaken its manager
QUOTE(TomRiderss @ Dec 27 2018, 10:18 AM)
apparently from what i heard is not....
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 27 2018, 10:29 PM)
GCB6 = manager
GCB5 = AVP
GCB4 = VP
Depend we are talking hdpm or hbmy

Hdpm is uniform title as coolguy99 post.

Hbmy is more diverse..a gcb6 can be AM, analyst, etc

Tis two usually x related so when discussion clear line needs to be draw as everything is different (benefits, salary, title)
party
post Dec 31 2018, 12:44 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 31 2018, 12:22 PM)
Thanks for clarifying. So hdpm is those who are under global service centre while hbmy is those who are under the actual hsbc bank. Am I right?
Yes.
party
post Jan 1 2019, 07:26 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 1 2019, 01:23 AM)
Boss party, still active in HSBC thread eh? brows.gif
To guide the lost sheep. biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0626sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled