Need advice on One Damansara

yakikaze93
post Sep 26 2020, 11:00 PM

19 posts

Hi, I'm Thinking buying an unit in this condo, maybe will go for block A not facing facilities unit. offered by agent rm360k. unit nice, no visible defect, cabinet like new and i think mid level unit. 1 car park unit, wanna go for 2 carpark unit but been told by Agent price is rm450k.
Any comment from sifu2 in here about this condo? and got any residence that can give some feedback for this condo? Any concern I should look around?
Thanks guys.

This post has been edited by yakikaze93: Sep 26 2020, 11:01 PM
yakikaze93
post Sep 27 2020, 08:34 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 26 2020, 11:46 PM)
Block A not facing facility. why? not facing facility you will face the main road and MRT.
From your statement, you haven't even go and view the unit yet.
Do go and take a visit the place first.
Actually I have go view the unit yesterday. view 2 unit facing facilities and facing road. I like more facing road view unit, it quite grenery view for me. Facing the small bukit².moreover i dont like facing other ppl house 😅 . The unit is nice, no need to di major renovation, dont see any leakage or any visible defects. Also dont see many outsiders ppl(africans,bangla,indon) in the condo area.But see some last 2 years comments some ppl said got a lot of foreigners. For around area i quite like cos got econsave and small² shop lot around it. But not sure on jammed cos i went around 1pm weekend.
Is there any issue or things that i need to be concern of?

P/s i think its block B, sorry not sure which one is it but the block facing shell

This post has been edited by yakikaze93: Sep 27 2020, 09:00 AM
yakikaze93
post Sep 27 2020, 04:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 27 2020, 01:16 PM)
Facing Shell will be Block B unit.
Yes, lesser Africans or Foreigner now. Majority local staying. Chinese Indian Malay. Quite multiracial. You just need to stand at the lobby door and observe.

The upkeep and maintenance is the main issue now. How’s the lift during your visit?
Oh yeah² block b. For block A got one lift not working. Ask the tenant in block A he said it just broke. But quite long time need to wait for lift(although got 4 workable lift), meanwhile for lift block B all working properly. For the upkeep maybe any existing can help comment on this. But from my visit most of the aspect looking good.
Is lift always broke down?
Can you elaborate more by the upkeep and maintenance is the main issue?

0.0177sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:59 AM