how to put two advertlets ads in one blog? like 1 on the sidebar and another 1 right after the articles...
everytime i put two, it will not show ads and will show some error about domain thing etc...
Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets, Ads
Aug 20 2007, 12:59 AM
71 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Soul Society |
how to put two advertlets ads in one blog? like 1 on the sidebar and another 1 right after the articles...
everytime i put two, it will not show ads and will show some error about domain thing etc... |
Aug 20 2007, 07:49 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
just copy from the script and put la.
Aug 21 2007, 12:34 AM
71 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Soul Society |
Aug 21 2007, 07:05 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: kota kemuning,puchong,penang |
when u add dont add both the same place,
in nuffnang have guides to help u put the ad in ur blog. see mine for example |
Aug 21 2007, 07:17 PM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
Why this time adverlets check so slow
Sep 12 2007, 11:35 AM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
shud i sign up for advertlets? actually, i never think to earn money thru blogging coz, i wan to learn thing by blogging.
but it is good to have extra earning right? at least to cover my domain registration and hosting fees. after i read the wayne liew's post, he seduce me to go for it currently just put adsense, just earn a tiny $2.77 lolz... shud i? i dun wan my blog to overflow by distracting ads, is advertlet ads design nice? but by putting those ads, guarantee will earn? my blog just have 100+ visitor per day only leh... or is there any "design related only" ad service out there? This post has been edited by jayhan: Sep 12 2007, 11:37 AM |
Sep 12 2007, 11:49 AM
Forum Admin
jayhan. i personally find advertlets is still nicer than nuffnang and adsense.
YAY finally can cash out!!! This post has been edited by goldfries: Sep 12 2007, 11:49 AM |
Sep 12 2007, 07:06 PM
128 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
my nuffnang not working.... y
Sep 13 2007, 10:31 AM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Personally..I've removed Advertlets. Don't know.. just didn't want to have it there at the moment.
Nuffnang is still there but to be honest, I think I'm making more with Adsense atm in comparison to the local blog advertising. Maybe my blog just isn't suited for these providers. |
Sep 13 2007, 12:01 PM
1,141 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Sunway University College |
QUOTE(jayhan @ Sep 12 2007, 11:35 AM) shud i sign up for advertlets? actually, i never think to earn money thru blogging coz, i wan to learn thing by blogging. 100 visitors a day is enough for you to earn a huge sum with Advertlets because of their CPM ads. Moreover, I think Advertlets ad design is better and not that distracting compared to Nuffnang because Nuffnang uses a lot of flash in its ads.but it is good to have extra earning right? at least to cover my domain registration and hosting fees. after i read the wayne liew's post, he seduce me to go for it currently just put adsense, just earn a tiny $2.77 lolz... shud i? i dun wan my blog to overflow by distracting ads, is advertlet ads design nice? but by putting those ads, guarantee will earn? my blog just have 100+ visitor per day only leh... or is there any "design related only" ad service out there? This post has been edited by waynelyp90: Sep 13 2007, 12:04 PM |
Sep 13 2007, 05:36 PM
178 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: The Ninth Kingdom |
Guys.. one question about this nuffnang and advertlet.
Is it illegal to persuade visitors clicking the ad? thanx in advance |
Sep 13 2007, 05:42 PM
135 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
nuffnang ads got problem in thse few days right?..mine howcome dissapear de?
Sep 13 2007, 06:14 PM
128 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
nuffnang is back
Sep 13 2007, 06:17 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(waynelyp90 @ Sep 13 2007, 12:01 PM) 100 visitors a day is enough for you to earn a huge sum with Advertlets because of their CPM ads. Moreover, I think Advertlets ad design is better and not that distracting compared to Nuffnang because Nuffnang uses a lot of flash in its ads. i find both of them also use flash and such, just that advertlets look nicer IMO. again design is preferential. |
Sep 13 2007, 06:36 PM
1,141 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Sunway University College |
Sep 13 2007, 06:46 PM
Forum Admin
It's a desperate and shameless act la.
Sep 13 2007, 07:02 PM
178 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: The Ninth Kingdom |
Sep 13 2007, 07:05 PM
Forum Admin
no. i don't. i don't bother at all. you want you click, you don't want to click nmind.
my focus is on my site content and that's it. |
Sep 13 2007, 09:12 PM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Same here.. I just leave my Adsense to do the work and I just want to accumulate enough to support my hosting.. extra bonuses are a plus.
Sep 13 2007, 10:25 PM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
i just put up advertlets on my site thou.. actually my site has more clicks internationally, so putting this might sound "localize" my blog, but just try it out how it goes lol.
This post has been edited by jayhan: Sep 13 2007, 10:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:59 PM |