QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 25 2018, 03:37 PM)
Nothing beats Granblue festive stuff.. 10 roll or if you are lucky 100 rolls per day for more than a week. They even add a 10 roll with a guaranteed 5*. Free on daily logins 
Check ur mail even more free stuff Epic Seven
Dec 25 2018, 06:14 PM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Dec 26 2018, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2018, 10:40 AM) Epic Seven is just following the Fate Go route. Shit gacha rates, little rewards for anything even during festive times. Posting rewards as if it's a lot of shit when other gacha gives like 20 times better shit haha. Never play FGO but heard a lot about shit story as well.They think they can replicate Fate Go success probably. Only reason Fate Go does it so well is because it's a famous franchise. I'm still facepalming those who pays monthly shit for Epic Seven lol. As if the company isn't already anti-consumer. XD Problem now is those who pay like you mention there is a lot of them at least to allow the game to stay a float then we got those bodoh packs thats like 50$-100$. I want to think that those comment that i read that defend the company are just being pay to defend them. Another thing that worry me is Lost Ark which Smilegate is both publisher and dev. After experiencing their ahem mobile games i am scared to even try their ARPG Diablo Clone Lost Ark now. |
Dec 26 2018, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2018, 11:56 AM) FGO don't have this monthly packs, or other packs tho, just standard gems for rolls. They don't really try to milk much, they only have like once a year guaranteed gacha with paid gems. Which is like less than 30usd. That is it mostly. This is my first mobile game from KR as well.That is why I'm quite shocked to see all this packs in this game, and people buying it like it's a new standard. If JP gacha does this won't be acceptable in JP as there is a set of standard already. First time I'm playing KR mobage tbh, and really culture shock lol. Been playing JP gacha for ages now, but yeah Smilegate milk to the max, and people falling for it haih. Good thing the content is nice only, if not I uninstall already. It's very playable and still f2p friendly if you don't be a tryhard in arena. The one free summon a day is generous but yeah the ML banner tho haha. but i had play enough KR games like AION/BDO/B&S they never listen to playerbase at least from outside of Korea.They are stubborn as hell to their own view and wont change. You either adapt to what they think the style you should be playing the game or just quit. Koreans player are not helping themselves as well by just spending like hundres thousand of Won or grind till eye bleed,sweat all pour out. Balance? Each time new class come out it will be the most OP, or once they pull a trigger on a certain class nerf it to the ground and it will never stand up anymore. Even their buff to the already nerf to the ground class is just let me add measly tens of dmg to your skills. Meanwhile other class have hundred/thousands of multiplier of dmg to their skills. F2P if you feel 10-10 normal is the end game then yes f2p viable, Arena now with my haste acc can even barely pass silver to reach gold, even in silver got lvl60 fella F2P hardcore like you grind non stop everyday because you want to see progression you will be disappointed due to a few gate,but mainly RNG. 1) Summon,as much as we want to say 3* are great they are only good with those perfect gear or semi perfect. 2)Gears got 2 category getting the main stats and subs stats, then after enhancing subs stats bonus if they all go into some shitty sub stats you are fucked and redo again. 3)Catalyst drop to get your skills up. My current Haste Account, never do any summon clear 10-10 just save all those skystone and etc but i barely got 6k skystone and 200 bookmark. meanwhile some people say they have like 19k skystone save and 400bookmark save. After almost 1 months++ playing. |
Dec 26 2018, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 26 2018, 12:38 PM) Whales aside... there were even players defendin' de gacha system not gambling... which kinda defendin' gambling is not illegal, bcos it's out of personal choice, no one should meddle another one's freedom to gamble Gacha not gambling.I dont know what weed they smoking i want some also. You also forget to add that video mobile games cater to all ages. Which also suggest that there is no supervision from any entity about their predatory monetization. They can do whatever they want and settle it inside their company. The only country that ban loot box/gacha is belgium which is a good start but meanwhile SEA or East too busy with religion then this problem |
Dec 26 2018, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 26 2018, 01:20 PM) By law, yes, many couldn't find it fitting into Gambling n bcos it's very new, policymakers didn't know about gacha back then... but if you look at act of gambling, per se... it is a gamble... it's just a matter of time when a country draft or revise the gambling act and regulation, thing may change... Except law policy maker are too slow in tackling this issue, as tech advance people/company will use this loop hole to continue profiting.In some RPGs, there were casino in the games... but you don't spend real money to play it... recent years de dev took that element a step further and create something similar to gachapon except it's virtual now n you may use real money to buy more in-app currency just like you buy chips in casino in order to play... Good thing about it, just like gambling, you still retain the will to refuse participating if you can resist that temptation, you know... but unlike gambling, there is no regulation saying when enough is enough n stop kids from participating in some "risk taking" practice... anyway, yeah, they should just at least draft a tax bill on these gacha practices or some special license... you know de dev earn alot from whales... hahaha Look at the recent FB case. Currently in this race policymaker will not be able to catch up to them and they will always be few step if not now is few km ahead of them. I know they earning a lot in fact billions and future revenue will be x2 or x3 times more. Why do you think so many company are jumping into the PIE mobile gaming. or just trying to monetize most of their game with mobile monetization method. |
Dec 26 2018, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 26 2018, 05:05 PM) Today is kayron banner's last day... just as i thought I might have de luck goin' 4 final push after gettin' 2 5* artifacts, 2 4* artifacts n 2 4* (Rin x2 in a row)... realized I bankrupt all my CB already (n crystals too) T_T... damn that secret shop didn't wanna put out CB for sales for de last 2 days LOL.sigh, guess i can only try my luck with normal Covenant summon next time... I want the artifact but it dont want to appear for me. I need someone that could do bleeding on Wyvern but no luck on Surin Sigret 10 bookmarks, 1 gold transmit stone, and a whole lot of epic runes rei7 Your non ml Kise is coming you prepare enough skystone or bookmark? This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 26 2018, 06:18 PM |
Dec 26 2018, 06:58 PM
Dec 26 2018, 07:19 PM
Dec 26 2018, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2018, 08:39 PM) FYI, She is not limited banner as well so no 120 pull for her.Hmm lets see the 2nd skills aoe one looks like the same as ML Kise. Water Thief and quite stealth dependent, Seems to be a counter against barrier/defense build in Arena. Looks like you need that 4* or 5* artifact that allow you go into stealth after you use a skills. cant remember name. Maybe just me but i really dont like this past 2 character seems to be build for Arena. Unless you tell me the Nocturne S3 skills work on boss and we can delay their ulti Just realized she can be good for Wyvern because of the barrier but other than that she dont gip debuff for PVE. This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 26 2018, 09:04 PM |
Dec 26 2018, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2018, 09:07 PM) Good for wyvern and PVE. Anyway you can't really "Judge" Kise YOU WAIT I SHOW YOU I JUDGE KISE KNS USING PUN ON ME When i havent even get one 4* or 5* ml summon yet. Anyway already confirm that ML summon got some sort of transmit stone.That thing exist maybe you guys want to save your stone for that. REDDIT DATA MINE LINK Meanwhile the pack that i mention before is here as well, Time to sell kidney people. ![]() This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 26 2018, 09:13 PM |
Dec 26 2018, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2018, 09:27 PM) Too late, I just pulled another ML on my main... because I was waiting if the new Kise is in ML or not lol. Well still alright. In 1 account or like out of 10 account?![]() I think my ML summons are decent so far. No 5* ML yet on main but a decent amount of 4*. Aux Lots, ML Achates, and now Purrgis.. Only one 3* Arowell. My current Haste Sigret 3 3* elson,rikoris mirsa 2nd account with Sez 3 3* guntherx2, horudo 3rd account Ravi requiemroar, gloomyrain |
Dec 26 2018, 09:54 PM
Dec 27 2018, 12:21 PM
Dec 27 2018, 01:01 PM
Did 30 draw on each account of mine. Total 90 draw
Also did a moonlight summon for gunther to appear but gloomyrain keluiar instead Account 1 4* Elysha Knife Account 2 Nothing Account 3 4* Adamant Shield Time to quit the game for me? ![]() This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 27 2018, 01:24 PM |
Dec 27 2018, 01:05 PM
Dec 27 2018, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 27 2018, 01:14 PM) I did 30 pull on my sigret alt that has destina and baal. You guys want me to burn all my CB mehDidn't get Kise... would be so lit if I got her on this alt.. Sigret and Kise together.. damn. Not meant to be from 15 i go 20 now going 30 liao ![]() This is where all my shit summon go to Muchacha,Taranor Royal Guard, all those nobody use one. i got 3-4 3* SS waiting for those to appear then i can make them SSS. Got so many dupe of 3* that i cant enhanced their memory anymore This post has been edited by Jigoku: Dec 27 2018, 01:18 PM |
Dec 27 2018, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 27 2018, 01:57 PM) now what you can do is hope Kise is suck so you can skip her. anyway she is not limited so you might get her through some free daily in future. Among all of us you got the most gear team one.You tell me lo but today really no mood so many pull but one cha pa lang 4* or 5* hero also no have |
Dec 27 2018, 05:36 PM
Dec 27 2018, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 27 2018, 05:49 PM) My wavern team with water Kise... Oo the 5* artifact if yes then that's the best for her to trigger her skills.Should be really good, just gonna level up and test haha Best thing is i also got the twin arti for Karin. damn gooding, really hard to replace karin so use both Can see lots of different |
Dec 27 2018, 06:56 PM
| Change to: | 0.0682sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:42 AM |