City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City
=Hanxz=
Nov 19 2024, 11:22 PM
There were plans to have an entry and exit from Denai alam during consultation with the residents of Denai alam. Ultimately at that time Denai Alam folks rejected the entry and exit henceforth the diversion to kg melayu subang
So now everyone suffers including Denai alam folks lol
=Hanxz=
Dec 3 2024, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(zack.gap @ Nov 30 2024, 12:09 PM) Good lesson to learn for Kwasa and Persiaran Atmosfera! Make sure the two aren’t connected so that Elmina peeps can’t use Kwasa road to bypass Unfortunately I have to burst your bubble..connectivity is definitely inevitable no matter where you are And judging from your postings you are probably a Civic driver who bought a YTL townhouse in Kwasa This is taken near the YTL projects
=Hanxz=
Dec 5 2024, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(zack.gap @ Dec 4 2024, 12:17 PM) Lol maybe you should tell that first line to Elmina residents who don’t want to share their parks and roads with other townships? And yea I bought a house in Kwasa and drive a civic. Is there something for me to hide eventho I declared that I’m a kwasa resident before this? Why do I need to do that? Everyone is entitled to their opinion just like you and I. I wish you the best in kwasa
=Hanxz=
Jan 9 2025, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(zyede @ Jan 9 2025, 05:20 PM) Haha that’s how space is being sold nowadays This project feels like it’s a gimmick with the 12ft backyard and a built up so small plus already asking over 1m for intermediate lot Home buyers with the power for a strong 10% deposit + fees can find so much more value in secondary houses in Denai alam / elmina
=Hanxz=
Apr 4 2025, 01:28 PM
I think I saw some expression of interest ads on FB, Sime looks like they are planning to launch ER2 very soon.
Starting price 1.3x million, basically at least 6k monthly instalment on 30yr loan, they are really pushing the envelope on prices, not just the products lol
=Hanxz=
Apr 24 2025, 09:44 AM
I think FERREA, SEMANEA and SAFFRON HILLS are one of elmina/denai Alam’s best kept secrets
SEMANEA offers big superlink and semi d with a good location next to Saffron
While FERREA and SAFFRON the price points of subsale is relatively cheap compared to the Elmina range of projects with its age, build up and location.
Saffron I think have the most premium developer finishing, even the main doors and staircase railing and steps are made of solid wood and is 2,500 sqft build up for intermediate
=Hanxz=
Apr 28 2025, 11:13 AM
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5520573The article in this thread has been making the rounds among the community, what do you guys think? especially residents in Elmina/Denai Alam
=Hanxz=
Apr 28 2025, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(YZML1241 @ Apr 28 2025, 02:48 AM) Newbie to elmina - is there any Chinese kopitiam in Bandar elmina? I noticed there isn't any non-halal food around too. Any suggestions of places would be much appreciated  There are two of them at the eboulevard area, Heng Lok and Heng Dai Heng Lok curry mee for morning is quite good If you are willing to explore further, subang Bestari side there's Yau Yat Khan, the offerings there are quite to my preference. That area got a shitload of bavi offerings
=Hanxz=
Apr 28 2025, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(PAChamp @ Apr 28 2025, 11:14 AM) May i know where exactly is the congestion that the writer is complaining about? I'm sure its the peak hour traffic due to the two lane Denai Alam traffic light that stretches all the way sometimes to two roundabouts all the way to Elmina Valley 5 area. Then after that the bottle neck in front of Chin Chun Hardware. If you go further it will be the stretch before Kwasa Damansara MRT So there you go jam jam jam everyday, if everyone ride a bike, problem solved.
=Hanxz=
May 19 2025, 10:27 PM
 Check out the prices for Elmina Ridge 2