City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City

WahBiang
post Nov 19 2019, 09:02 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(FatCatCat @ Nov 19 2019, 12:18 AM)
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/11/19/5YGfQO.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/11/19/5YGfQO.md.jpg </a>
Print screen from fb. Is the elmina build quality is that bad? Any existing resident can advise?
curious too... even those big name EW also a lot defects... maybe lemon units...
WahBiang
post Nov 21 2019, 10:22 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(righteous @ Nov 21 2019, 11:05 AM)
Most developers also same one lah. If really so bad then sue the developer lah, no need take picture and kpkb in the public forum  tongue.gif

Few years back Sime Darby purchaser sue the developer about the defects of the unit and won the case. Sime Darby need to pay almost RM 2 mil as compensation to the purchaser. 

RM 1 million used to repair the defect by the purchaser for a RM 4.9 mil unit. Can see how bad this lemon unit could be  shakehead.gif

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2014...cts-in-bungalow
sue developer? talk is easy, do is hard as not every owner got the time and $$$ to do so...
WahBiang
post Dec 2 2019, 09:40 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(righteous @ Dec 2 2019, 11:00 AM)
KPKT won't cost you a bomb. If you want 2 million, sure need professional to help, not simply ah beng and ah lian also can do one.
I mean sue legally, not KPKT looo
WahBiang
post Dec 2 2019, 09:53 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(xhaniff @ Nov 30 2019, 08:41 PM)
Ilham Residence preview on 14 Dec
yealo, got 4 types.. which one u buying?? quite pricey
WahBiang
post Dec 14 2019, 08:12 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Blue.Army @ Dec 14 2019, 05:27 PM)
for me not worth it because of the size. 20x60 for 700k?! doh.gif
however, the location/environment is superb.
maybe you have your own preferences but for me I’ll skip this one.
here is nearer to plane flying path according to some sharing from buyers here?? what environment nice ya?
WahBiang
post Apr 17 2020, 08:28 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Apr 17 2020, 12:54 AM)
May I know is Elmina Ilham the latest launch? or is it Elmina Green Three? Price wise how much difference is it?
Also what is the percentage of Malay/Chinese/Indian there?
Ilham already launched for few months I think, and EG 3 will be launch soon by this month end (i heard).
Ilham strata title, EG3 individual...
WahBiang
post Apr 29 2020, 11:39 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 29 2020, 08:12 PM)
SD got big cable... No problem to get approval from authority...

Now SD will get authorised letter from all buyers during SnP signature.. In order them to submit to local authority for guard house approval... No need to wait RA to form...
means will build directly with the units? or will build after VP?
WahBiang
post May 2 2020, 08:32 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Humanoid @ May 2 2020, 07:46 AM)
ilham smallest size is 18x60.. starting price for around 5xxk i think not included bumi discount..

I think few reason ppl prefer ilham over elmina green, one is ilham launched earlier than elmina green, but main reason is elmina green is super far from the central of the elmina...almost like next kampung d (near to saujana utama), being that if u want to come to another part of elmina, u gotta pay toll if want fast, even that so, it also takes u 10min to come to the central of elmina. slow maybe u can take kampung road which almost like 1 way fro-and-go road

If SDP follows it master plan, ilham seems to have more advantage of being closer to commercial activities area...which elmina green is super far and ulu...

I think being Strata, the security level could be better where they can install more cctv and can link the house alarm to guard house directly, which they can't if is individual title... Not sure if SDP practiced it... Would ilham be using better materials?? In the past, ppl were saying garden > valley > green in terms of pricing and materials used.. But EGreen 3 seems improving??
WahBiang
post Jun 16 2020, 09:27 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Humanoid @ Jun 16 2020, 09:08 AM)
hopefully there will be one in their TEMU's anchor tenure... and I heard that there's planning to have mall... use to be in the Elmina City Square that box.. but dunno got changes onot?
wow, how big is that mall? any idea on the expected completion date?
WahBiang
post Jun 16 2020, 10:51 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 16 2020, 09:31 AM)
very small....
no single sign shows elmina peak proposed direct access to DASH
picture is the Dash or the mall?? if mall, could be mini maxvalu?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0238sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:39 AM