City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City

ameer1988
post Jan 22 2019, 11:44 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Jasontee @ Jan 22 2019, 10:07 AM)
Hi, yes i called Prolintas to confirm this, really disappointed.
but they said will widen the road from Airport Road to Denai alam.
Hope the traffic smooth, but still have to passby few traffic light. haha.

SDP really stupid for the plan, if they show to all potential buyer:
Nah! here the layout how to go and come back from KL through DASH, so easy.
I think the sales will bla bla bla..

Now they will get shoot from all buyers because no direct access but SA keep promise have direct access.
Some say ada, some say takda.

Called prolintas also, different customer service give different answer.

SDP better take this seriously mannn.. Buyers pay for the mark up house price because of the connectivity..
zizi_himura
post Jan 22 2019, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jan 22 2019, 11:30 AM)
Elmina Green show house at the site? then that mean by the time opening of site show unit, the link from Elmina Green to Elmina Valley should be ready then......
yup the show unit shud be at eg1a i suppose so..
n yeah..they are trying to complete the roads from and to ev4 connecting to elmina green..then only the show unit will be opened..and tentatively they said it will be ready by march 2019..
mascot_lim
post Jan 22 2019, 02:27 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(zizi_himura @ Jan 22 2019, 02:24 PM)
yup the show unit shud be at eg1a i suppose so..
n yeah..they are trying to complete the roads from and to ev4 connecting to elmina green..then only the show unit will be opened..and tentatively they said it will be ready by march 2019..
I think their site show unit is completed d, as few weeks ago I saw a prop Youtubers got go inside Elmina Green site to have a shooting there......

If this road can open to public for from Saujana Utama to Elmina valley that road will be better......
zizi_himura
post Jan 22 2019, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jan 22 2019, 02:27 PM)
I think their site show unit is completed d, as few weeks ago I saw a prop Youtubers got go inside Elmina Green site to have a shooting there......

If this road can open to public for from Saujana Utama to Elmina valley that road will be better......
ya..it would be better and faster..but somehow i think the wanna complete the roads from ev4..and looks like still lots to be done..hmm
mascot_lim
post Jan 22 2019, 02:50 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(zizi_himura @ Jan 22 2019, 02:47 PM)
ya..it would be better and faster..but somehow i think the wanna complete the roads from ev4..and looks like still lots to be done..hmm
Actually the road structures are there d....based on the Elmina drones video showing in the gallery......and also their road divider are almost done. Now they juts have to put the rocks and tars on it......

If they fast enough, can be done within 2 months time, which can be ready by end of MAC 2019.
zizi_himura
post Jan 22 2019, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(ameer1988 @ Jan 22 2019, 11:44 AM)
Some say ada, some say takda.

Called prolintas also, different customer service give different answer.

SDP better take this seriously mannn.. Buyers pay for the mark up house price because of the connectivity..
went there on sunday..and did some area survey..

I think the link that would connect City of Elmina with DASH would be at the DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange, but it seemed not that far oso.

If u use the inner roads from EG to EV4 and get out at GCE Elmina Interchange, drive along GCE and at GCE Denai Alam Interchange, take left, it will direct u to DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange ady..

I think even if DASH Denai Alam Interchange has direct link from/to KL, I feel using the DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange seems like a more faster way to actually reach DASH Highway..

But well, just from my observations, and my SA oso told and showed me the same thing, but perhaps I could be wrong as well.. biggrin.gif
zizi_himura
post Jan 22 2019, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jan 22 2019, 02:50 PM)
Actually the road structures are there d....based on the Elmina drones video showing in the gallery......and also their road divider are almost done. Now they juts have to put the rocks and tars on it......

If they fast enough, can be done within 2 months time, which can be ready by end of MAC 2019.
Owh..lets hope Sime can deliver..cant wait to see the show house.. thumbsup.gif
leongcl75
post Jan 24 2019, 09:17 AM

For the DASH interchange matter, do you guys think we can involve the parliament member to have Prolintas build the interchange ?

The DASH has yet to complete, I think still have the chance to have the interchange build at the GCE right ?
leongcl75
post Jan 24 2019, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(taiping... @ Jan 22 2019, 11:38 AM)
Those crossed in blue is

Primary school
Secondary school
SJKC
Chinese private school
Integrated school (no idea what it means)
Islamic school

And ofcouse the HELP international school nearby
Any idea where the Reesia to be built ? F4 or F5 plot ?
ameer1988
post Jan 24 2019, 12:34 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(zizi_himura @ Jan 22 2019, 02:57 PM)
went there on sunday..and did some area survey..

I think the link that would connect City of Elmina with DASH would be at the DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange, but it seemed not that far oso.

If u use the inner roads from EG to EV4 and get out at GCE Elmina Interchange, drive along GCE and at GCE Denai Alam Interchange, take left, it will direct u to DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange ady..

I think even if DASH Denai Alam Interchange has direct link from/to KL, I feel using the DASH Kampung Melayu Subang Interchange seems like a more faster way to actually reach DASH Highway..

But well, just from my observations, and my SA oso told and showed me the same thing, but perhaps I could be wrong as well.. biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info zizi. My office is in DP, so the smooth connectivity between EG and DP is a priority haha.

ameer1988
post Jan 24 2019, 12:35 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(leongcl75 @ Jan 24 2019, 09:17 AM)
For the DASH interchange matter, do you guys think we can involve the parliament member to have Prolintas build the interchange ?

The DASH has yet to complete, I think still have the chance to have the interchange build at the GCE right ?
If you have the connection and time to push. go ahead.
elmond
post Jan 24 2019, 01:16 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(leongcl75 @ Jan 24 2019, 09:17 AM)

the highway is build on study not the desire of certain individual so stop political stand point.

WCE is the one ruined by politician

ameer1988
post Jan 24 2019, 01:36 PM

197 posts

So confirm the DASH interchange for Elmina is Kg Melayu Subang.

Areas covered by
Denai Alam

- Taman Setia Warisan
- Taman Subang Baru
- Denai Alam
- Kayangan Heights
- Bukit Subang

Areas covered by
Kg Melayu Subang

- Kg Melayu Subang
- Elmina 1
- Elmina 2

But another question is, how is the road from KL to Elmina?

Source

I just wish they can change the Kg Melayu Subang Interchange to some other name brows.gif

This post has been edited by ameer1988: Jan 24 2019, 01:40 PM
kinx
post Jan 24 2019, 01:47 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(ameer1988 @ Jan 24 2019, 01:36 PM)
So confirm the DASH interchange for Elmina is Kg Melayu Subang.

Areas covered by
Denai Alam

- Taman Setia Warisan
- Taman Subang Baru
- Denai Alam
- Kayangan Heights
- Bukit Subang
Areas covered by
Kg Melayu Subang

- Kg Melayu Subang
- Elmina 1
-  Elmina 2

But another question is, how is the road from KL to Elmina?

Source

I just wish they can change the Kg Melayu Subang Interchange to some other name  brows.gif
Yes, i heard this one as well. the nearest interchange to get into the DASH. Infront of the Petronas station now where near to the junction turn into the Denai Alam heading to the McDonalds (Denai Alam)

This post has been edited by kinx: Jan 24 2019, 01:50 PM
mascot_lim
post Jan 24 2019, 02:24 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jan 24 2019, 01:16 PM)
the highway is build on study not the desire of certain individual so stop political stand point.

WCE is the one ruined by politician
Can you share what is happening on WCE as you shared it is ruined by politicians?
elmond
post Jan 24 2019, 04:43 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jan 24 2019, 02:24 PM)
Can you share what is happening on WCE as you shared it is ruined by politicians?
sure. i hope you can understand malay.

http://blogjalanraya.blogspot.com/2016/02/...mpai-orang.html

taiping...
post Jan 26 2019, 08:19 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(leongcl75 @ Jan 24 2019, 09:20 AM)
Any idea where the Reesia to be built ? F4 or F5 plot ?
taiping...
post Jan 26 2019, 08:21 PM

1,056 posts

Dash is the blue line
Captain TAY
post Jan 26 2019, 08:51 PM

59 posts

Reesia how many % sold?
taiping...
post Jan 27 2019, 11:16 AM

1,056 posts

Since its Shah Alam address, will it ever hav cinema or pub at Elmina City Centre?

263 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:08 PM