Taman Tun Dr. Ismail , TTDI subsale property, Is it worth investing in TTDI ?

David_77
post Nov 6 2018, 06:19 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 6 2018, 06:04 PM)
those locations you mentioned are totally different in price range.

but among those five u listed, if i can afford all of them, i won't choose TTDI. probably D heights or bangsar. bangsar also depend where. bukit bandaraya there yes... hartamas, bu all good.. depend exact sublocation. yes, i prefer hartamas to TTDI
Can share why Hartamas > TTDI?
David_77
post Nov 6 2018, 07:49 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 6 2018, 07:21 PM)
personal preference. i prefer hartamas crowd.
Oh, I see. Cos I’m under the impresssion that TTDI kawasan orang kaya-raya πŸ˜…
David_77
post Nov 6 2018, 08:10 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(Afro100 @ Nov 6 2018, 07:57 PM)
Mostly middle class, but many of the families who live there since early 80s(pre-86) are not that kaya, it just so happens that their locations transformed to prime area in early 90s. So durian runtuh.
Tapi still sitting in big wealth. Of course, that’s provided if they sell. Else just paper profit.

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 6 2018, 07:57 PM)
actually don't need to see pipu so up or down. kaya raya i think lebih kurang sama aje ttdi or hartamas, just upper middle class. maybe those big banglo in dsara height u can consider kaya raya.. or taman duta..
I see. Thanks for the info πŸ™πŸ»

David_77
post Nov 6 2018, 10:18 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 6 2018, 10:16 PM)
one good thing i have to say about ttdi folk... in general, i find they got really good manners. this is the thing that strike me the most.  notworthy.gif
Hmm.. maybe then it’s good neighbor to be in. Tapi tak ada means to go there now πŸ˜…
David_77
post Nov 6 2018, 10:24 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 6 2018, 10:20 PM)
buy condo first la, try try dulu. some of the older condo there not bad. yes, confirm, nice place to stay.
Kamsiah. Will look at it πŸ™

0.0142sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:49 AM