Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V36, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
iamwatchingYou
Nov 3 2018, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Nov 3 2018, 05:12 PM) no id leh.... . and the installer didn't know any sip, he show me all the passwd and setting for my acc in his tablet,. nothing there Same case when I ask my techinician...they say got no id or password for unifiplay tv...but they say TM will send it via email or sms...I got mine via sms a couple hour after they finish my installation.
iamwatchingYou
Nov 5 2018, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 5 2018, 10:04 PM) At least they called you. I wonder what happen to TM nowadays  Well I always get this kinda problem with TM, said wanna call then no call. Since streamyx day until now. When I go call their CS, they said they already call me but no one answered. No miss call watsoever. If miss call, confirm our mobile phone will register it. So this one time, I got friendly with one of the CS, after digging, he broke the secret. So like us who sometime need to wait in line because CS were busy bcause of too many people wanna complain, CS who assign to call us need to wait in line, its the same. So when they call, they couldn't connect to us because the line were busy on their part, but in their system it was register as "Attempt to call". Some lazy CS also just call us for 1-2 second just so that call register on their part. Thus their job are complete. That is what he told me.
iamwatchingYou
Nov 17 2018, 04:53 PM
Mine is the new rm129, on my unifi@care page it say:
Promo Discount RM30
Promo Discount Perpetual
So maybe this new rm159 after 24month is for someone who subscribe to 100Mbps after 15 November?
iamwatchingYou
Nov 17 2018, 06:37 PM
They just trying their luck I think, hoping nobody were reading their FAQ...hahaha. The plan fail I guest.