Received sms add rm10 for ultimate tv and all channel.
Such a nice and good attempt from theirs marketing
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V36, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
Nov 12 2018, 12:48 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Received sms add rm10 for ultimate tv and all channel.
Such a nice and good attempt from theirs marketing |
Nov 23 2018, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 22 2018, 06:12 PM) Just check on my CAT 6 cable, it printed there "DINTEK UTP Cat.6 STRANDED-24AWG*4P-CM ANSI/TIA-568-C.2 ETL VERIFIED ISO/IEC 11801 & EN50173" You confirm and consistent getting 7xx mbps on old cable and consistent getting below 700 mbps on dintek cable?Bought this cable at LYP Viewnet, around 25ft for RM70~75. That time didn't have much awareness of the brand, and quality. Only told the staff I want Cat 6 cable and the length. Anyone can tell whether this cable is reliable? Otherwise I should proceed with the UGreen cable as most of the forummer recommended this brand. Is UGreen a SOLID or STRANDED type of cable? So the flat type of cable is more reliable than those round one? If SOLID cable provide better quality connection, beside UGreen, which brand is recommended and the price of it? I saw a brand name Vention from shopee, looks good, but dunno reliable or not... So sifus please share some knowledge with me here~ TQVM~ I choosed shneider brand over dintek as 23awg vs 24 awg. Cat 6 std is 23 awg. Anyway i need 23 awg for my poe system. I read somewhere cat6a perform superb on poe system but pricing little higher and harder to find in local shop. |
Nov 23 2018, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 23 2018, 09:11 AM) My setup Huawei hg8240w, Tplink Archer 1200c, unifi300Mbps If your connected network status jumping from 1g to 100m time to time, you need to do a proper isolation check. Sometimes is contact no good, network or router hardware issue or the cable itself the copper core damaged internally. Bought 2 cat7 n 3 cat6 ugreen cables from official store@Lazada, when check port speed status, sometimes 100M(fast.com <100) other time 1G(fast.com 150 to 220), not consistent. Wifi on laptop or mobile, speed always between 160 to 220. Does it mean my Ugreen cables not good? My cat 6 is ownself crimping with cat 6 socket. I tried to use normal cat 5 rj45 socket but 23 awg copper core too thick for it. Cat 6 socket is more suitable for 23 awg core. |
Nov 24 2018, 08:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
What is the latest bills for unifi500?
Im on rm179 +10 addon hypytv package. Chinese package. Paying rm200.35 include sst/gst. |
Nov 24 2018, 11:08 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
| Change to: | 0.2165sec