waaa....i tot she passed away oredi
how to save a life
post Jun 16 2007, 08:29 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Jun 16 2007, 07:14 PM)
mayb shanti suresh isn;t dead afterall
hmm.gif hmm.gif

i wonder how kring will bring this up....must be super imaginative person...brilliant by kring anyway...not like mutant X and X-men...got fed up with wolverine and the p.u.s.s.y cyclops anyway biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jun 16 2007, 08:29 PM
how to save a life
post Jun 16 2007, 11:25 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Jun 16 2007, 10:54 PM)
which cylops are u reffering to? if it's the movie one then yea he's lame, but definately not in the comics
i referring to the movie...super lame...emo emo emo...boring...to tell you the truth...i'm very happy to see his death in x-men 3...which actually was pulled out by Bryan Singer to star in spender man (x-men lose its touches after Bryan Singer left)

sorry i was born off topic
how to save a life
post Jun 17 2007, 10:57 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(javeyho @ Jun 17 2007, 08:47 PM)
hmm... so August for Prison Break III & September for Heroes II... still month something... boring... c some Jpn drama 1st...
ya ya...i'm watching liar game right now
how to save a life
post Jun 18 2007, 02:02 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jun 16 2007, 04:05 PM)
i follow star world, the last episode. i dont really get it, 5 yrs in the future i think. or something like that.

anyway, if the cheerleader didnt die, skyler cant regerate, then hiro can kill him what. but in the episode, the cheerleader didnt die, skyler can regenerate?
since when skylar credited tongue.gif
how to save a life
post Jun 18 2007, 07:13 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(0nim3 @ Jun 18 2007, 06:54 PM)
den wat u mean is last week episode on astro was, hiro n ando go to the new altered future?

how come da new altered future hiro said he stab sylar n sylar regen?

suppose is new altered future, sylar didnt kill claire until 5 years after explotion, so hiro shud hav killed him since he stab sylar around the explosion time.

me very blur cos only follow astro n miss some episode.......
okeh my turn

just consider the whole series is about to alter what had happened in the past....okeh

dun make me speak spanish biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jun 18 2007, 07:13 PM
how to save a life
post Jun 18 2007, 08:33 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 18 2007, 08:21 PM)
Yes. The whole 'a future' no longer exists. But it was replaced with the new 'b future'. So the 'b future' might looks similar to the 'a future' with one exception, Claire wasnt kill.

You noticed that the event Sylar regenerated came from the 'a future'. Hiro from the 'a future' only has knowledge from HIS future, and he stands by his claim that Sylar regenerated. But he dint know what happen when Hiro in the b future stabbed Sylar, and whether Sylar died from that stab attack. So Sylar in the 'b future' survived the stab attack since he appears at the end of that future, disguised as Nathan.

And The different is only one thing, Claire Bennet. So the future should stay the same, the event after Sylar was stabbed should still happen as in the 'a future', but with a few things differ than it. Its not like they killed around 10000 people in the past to completely override the future with new path.
yes sylar was stabbed and he regen( in the future)

then hiro freeze the time and met p.u.s.s.y peter and told him to save claire....

after claire was saved....automatically sylar don't have that power riiiiggghhhttttt!!!

which means...the future twisted twice........correct me if i'm wrong

short and simple...easy to understand biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jun 18 2007, 08:35 PM
how to save a life
post Jun 19 2007, 01:20 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

sleepy sleepy sleepy

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jun 19 2007, 01:38 AM
how to save a life
post Jun 19 2007, 03:23 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

why dun u guys email Tim Kring instead of.......
how to save a life
post Jun 20 2007, 10:56 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Jun 20 2007, 10:09 PM)
hmm this regeneration power right, I think doesn't mean you will be invincible, for example right, Let's say Claire get beheaded or thrown into some mince meat machine thing, I don't think she can regenerate.
dun worry...that part won't be included

p/s: i like her legs auwhh
how to save a life
post Jul 18 2007, 07:32 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Jul 17 2007, 10:16 PM)
can anyone pm me and tell me where i can download heroes? im stuck at episode 6...or gimme the link for torrents with many seeders ..many thx..
www.mmlsmelaka.mmu.edu.my
how to save a life
post Sep 26 2007, 08:27 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(skyliner @ Sep 26 2007, 08:21 PM)
if you guys see in the episode..
just before hiro's father receive the picture, summone collides with ando..
if u c carefully, its nathan..
just like angela, he sees nathan before receiving the picture as well...
hurmm...
eventually yes....but i think...not him...must be someone else..but when hiro's father dead...the killer is gone right???....flew away or what....haih...can't wait for next ep

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Sep 26 2007, 08:28 PM
how to save a life
post Sep 26 2007, 09:46 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(skyliner @ Sep 26 2007, 08:40 PM)
is it??
i thought the bearded man wuz nathan..
until now i still wonder who is the villein, who is the hero.
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
the beard man is nathan biggrin.gif ....just wait... but for me...what a slow start for ep 1

QUOTE(7up @ Sep 26 2007, 09:21 PM)
oo hope tat d new school cheerleader oso have powers...she is  drool.gif
waa she's hot man...nose bleed nose bleed

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Sep 26 2007, 09:03 PM)
what exactly was mohinder talking bout some plague? everyone with a power is gonna die arr?
and whats up with "the company", heroes also got, pb also got, related arr? biggrin.gif
i dun really care wat mohinder is trying to explain because its stupid...unclear since last season....

genetic here genetic there....then what is the formula that mohinder's father managed to find all this mutant ppl....pelik kan hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(littleman @ Sep 26 2007, 08:35 PM)
Maybe the killer is Claire boyfren. . .
He can fly. laugh.gif
hmmm....location location location....the night that hiro's father died...sempat mengintai anak orang lagi mlm tu

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Sep 26 2007, 09:54 PM
how to save a life
post Sep 26 2007, 10:37 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(Ee_ @ Sep 26 2007, 10:31 PM)

no lar...
how to save a life
post Sep 26 2007, 11:16 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 26 2007, 10:50 PM)
"The Company" Original Founder:

1. Angela Petrelli
2. Charles Deveaux Dead
3. Lindermann Dead
4. Kaito Nakamura Dead
5. Petrelli Dead
6. Unknown Character
7. Unknown Character
8. Unknown Character
9. Unknown Character

Whose the other 4 huh? hmm.gif
so this all 9 person got powers or not....kaito dunno but he's dead...angela dunno yet...might be...linderman...yes...and the remaining hmm
how to save a life
post Sep 27 2007, 01:42 AM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Sep 26 2007, 11:36 PM)
Actually the way the Claire arc guy flies is different from Nathan.The new guy is like ghost kind of flying while Nathan's more like superman with that cool cloud forming a circle thingy when he goes into turbo mode..
but i'm more interested on the mexican gurl....what kind of power was that??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
how to save a life
post Sep 27 2007, 01:14 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 27 2007, 04:57 AM)
According to the wikipedia entry, she emitted deadly viruses if under stress, while her brother emitted the antidote. Together the people around them are safe but apart... Depends on the girl stress level tongue.gif.
fuyooo.....
how to save a life
post Sep 27 2007, 02:23 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 27 2007, 01:51 PM)
it was good man season 2 episode 1 was it 3 days ago cant wait for 2nd episode ! i wonder how many years it gonna take for it to show in malaysia TV?
what???..astro got what...for tv3 i dunno

QUOTE(camron @ Sep 27 2007, 01:58 PM)
anyone can share with where i can download it? hehe..
thank you
dun simply post donlod donlod thing here ok

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Sep 27 2007, 02:25 PM
how to save a life
post Sep 27 2007, 08:15 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

so next ep shud show my peberet....ali larter...and her husband & kids....what happen to them after the final match..whoa

it seems like in the last season....ali larter can control her power

errr...what is her char name in heroes...hehehehehe

0.0506sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:04 PM