TV Shows Heroes [Season 2], Volume 2: Generations
evofantasy
Jun 8 2007, 11:52 PM
great series but the finale a little let down... too many plotholes there like why they nvr finish up stylar and stuffs... still looking forward to season 2 and wnana find out how peter became such badass 5 years later...
evofantasy
Aug 8 2007, 03:22 PM
it was revealed by the writer that he drag gimself to the drain... refer the old thread for mreo details...
evofantasy
Oct 5 2007, 08:13 PM
acutally haitian didnt remove muhinder's memory... it was a plot with muhinder and clare's dad (if u read the novel it is explained)
evofantasy
Oct 16 2007, 09:25 PM
lots of myteries appear and is any1 bored of stylar getting his prey too easily? i DO! Added on October 16, 2007, 9:37 pmQUOTE(yeeeeko @ Oct 16 2007, 12:19 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That would be Bob, who is Matt's father !!! his name not bob... bob is the guy suresh worked for... This post has been edited by evofantasy: Oct 16 2007, 09:37 PM
evofantasy
Oct 22 2007, 09:55 PM
yup the mexican twinsa re boring boring boring... but if stylar kill then stylar inba la...
evofantasy
Oct 24 2007, 12:11 AM
well i find the latest episode really good... i got a feeling their powers can evolve... parkman's dad can read minds too and it evolved to controlling people's dream i guess...
evofantasy
Oct 24 2007, 03:42 PM
kaito was killed by a ngihtmare when he thought he pushed the guy down with me... he's actually jumping down himself... and the same to wut ando saw... if not i dun think the guy would have survived unless he can fly that is... that's my theory...
evofantasy
Nov 7 2007, 08:07 PM
i got a feeling kensei powers is similiar to peter's... its only logical how he can be in the future as the invisible man did say ppeter is one of those having the power and adam was the founder of the organization...
suresh = dumbass as usual being manipulated...
adam said in the note (previous episode) that the company is evil and will destroy the world so i guess he know bout the virus... still that doesnt explain he is good or bad: - - good as he wanna save the world - bad as he manipulate peter to destroy the organization
btw i think next episode u'll know that elle (lightning gal) is not adam's daughter XD