Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> How to port from Maxis Postpaid to Hotlink

Blu3skyzz
post Oct 30 2018, 10:31 AM

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 24

Joined: Nov 2011
QUOTE(2feidei @ Oct 25 2018, 03:00 PM)
ok, ok....since I am in KL, let me try....will update u here later

at same time, I also ask to port out to other telco, but, so far no update yet. Been 1 week already, don't know what's wrong, call the ported-in telco, say in progress, received my application.

As far as I know, no outstanding (coz I settle via auto-debit every month one) and I am principal line holder. Maybe I just ported in the lowest, cheapest package kua, that's why no urgency for them.
*
Please update here once you change to Hotlink Flex.
I also need to change from MOP98 to hotlink Flex.
Blu3skyzz
post Oct 30 2018, 10:33 AM

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 24

Joined: Nov 2011
QUOTE(ejump82 @ Oct 25 2018, 03:03 PM)
just go to maxis center (not authorized dealer) and they will change the plan straight away and give u new hotlink sim card. done twice previously.
*
how to check maxis center (not authorized delear)?
where did you done it?
ejump82
post Oct 30 2018, 11:30 AM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 523

Joined: Aug 2005


QUOTE(Blu3skyzz @ Oct 30 2018, 10:33 AM)
how to check maxis center (not authorized delear)?
where did you done it?
*
usually i will go to KLCC. where do you live, i can give u list of maxis center near you place.


Blu3skyzz
post Oct 30 2018, 12:26 PM

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 24

Joined: Nov 2011
QUOTE(ejump82 @ Oct 30 2018, 11:30 AM)
usually i will go to KLCC. where do you live, i can give u list of maxis center near you place.
*
Puchong Sleangor. Ty!
ejump82
post Oct 30 2018, 04:22 PM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 523

Joined: Aug 2005


QUOTE(Blu3skyzz @ Oct 30 2018, 12:26 PM)
Puchong Sleangor. Ty!
*
you can go the nearest at sunway pyramid. others= the gardens and ikano power center
Life_House
post Jan 10 2019, 07:57 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 378

Joined: Sep 2008
From: https://goo.gl/96W8ru
QUOTE(ejump82 @ Oct 25 2018, 03:03 PM)
just go to maxis center (not authorized dealer) and they will change the plan straight away and give u new hotlink sim card. done twice previously.
*
If go to Maxis centre, can my old maxis postpaid plan change directly to hotlink flex, or need change to hotlink prepaid then only change to flex ?

Thanks in advance.



Ernest90
post Jan 11 2019, 12:03 AM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 52

Joined: Apr 2011
QUOTE(Life_House @ Jan 10 2019, 07:57 PM)
If go to Maxis centre, can my old maxis postpaid plan change directly to hotlink flex, or need change to hotlink prepaid then only change to flex ?

Thanks in advance.
*
Maxis Postpaid > prepaid > after 1 Month > flex.

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0340sec    7.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th January 2019 - 11:58 AM