Rise of Civilization
sengfai
Jan 16 2020, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 16 2020, 10:29 AM) just spent 25k for books and upgrade castle L24 tomolo will spend another 25k Your kingdom don't have card king or wheel? Probably spend on blueprints for other building as your castle still not max? Waiting for whales to purchase bundle for gems~~~~~~ This post has been edited by sengfai: Jan 16 2020, 11:25 AM
sengfai
Jan 17 2020, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 16 2020, 02:38 PM) I just spent 25k today for 2500 books tomorrow will spend another 25k for 2500 books  I pulled Saladin (18) and Tomyris (12) out from card kings for zhun zhun 25K (24900) gems. Later will buy Writer of History for both Today I will upgrade to VIP12 (11K). 14K not sure where to spend.
sengfai
Jan 17 2020, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 17 2020, 02:34 PM) Nice. I just did Tomyris (10) and then remaining to upgrade to VIP14 (around 120K gem). Good thing MTG came a few days earlier than what Laguna said. I didn't lose much gold head for waiting for MTG since Xmas. OMG, 120k gem ~~~
sengfai
Jan 17 2020, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 17 2020, 02:43 PM) Spent nearly 90k gems on both day for books and 30 ysg gold sculptures....now on the way to upgrade academy lvl 25 but speedup nearly used out (crying at dark corner) Oh wow, both of you really have patient (whales).
sengfai
Jan 21 2020, 10:50 AM
Guan Yu is on the wheel ~~~~
Dilemma, need him to lv60 if we wanna use him. 600+ gold stars
Go or no go?
sengfai
Jan 21 2020, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 21 2020, 10:53 AM) Got reviewed from my friend said not as good as Alex. If he combo with Constantine are kinda good...he is like baibars of infantry. (Source from my friend) You are right, that his 2nd skill is not for f2p/low spender. Everyone will jump to 5111. Of course if you say total field battle, Alex is going to win because of all skills fully utilized  If Guan Yu 2nd's skill change to Healing damage factor of 1000, I think my alliance gifts will be flooded.
sengfai
Jan 21 2020, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 21 2020, 11:09 AM) I see...my kingdom just got 1st takeda wheel today...but I will give up on him since I’m not rally master in my alliance and I being told to focus my Alex and ysg first lol....so will be a long way for me to go...guan I will still get him as I need him since I’m liubei lol Hope I will still playing until guan is available Our Takeda wheel just finished 2 weeks ago, I just took him out only. He is okay at 5551 I supposed. Both my Alex and YSG are at 5511 and both require 500 gold heads to max. Most probably your Guan Yu wheel will appear after Takeda's. For a low spender, some dream to max 2-3 legendary commanders, some dream to play all decent (5511,5551) commanders as the last 4 skills require 310 gold heads.
sengfai
Jan 21 2020, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 21 2020, 11:25 AM) Woohooo~ Got 8 sculptures on my discounted spin. Congratulation, I did that on Takeda
sengfai
Feb 23 2020, 11:07 AM
MTG earlier by 1 month! Supposed to come on end of March.
Lilith need money.
sengfai
Feb 24 2020, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 24 2020, 10:05 AM) Yeah, surprised me too. got blueprints for all my buildings and now 250K away from VIP15. Lolz. 250K away from VIP15 meaning you just got to VIP14 (750K)? So jealous with you all with VIP14 and above. I'm working on it now.
sengfai
Feb 24 2020, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 24 2020, 10:05 AM) Yeah, surprised me too. got blueprints for all my buildings and now 250K away from VIP15. Lolz. 250K away from VIP15 meaning you just got to VIP14 (750K)? So jealous with you all with VIP14 and above. I'm working on it now.
sengfai
Feb 24 2020, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 24 2020, 03:18 PM) 220K+ away from VIP15 now after spending 25K for MTG earlier. I reached VIP14 like two months ago. You have T5 right? Thinking back, if you didn't go for T5, will you get to VIP14 earlier like 6 months of playing based on same situation?
sengfai
Feb 25 2020, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 24 2020, 05:43 PM) I don't have T5 yet because I hold back on doing research to migrate back to my old kingdom. During the next power event I'll be unlocking all the necessary tech. Your old kingdom was K1067? You have saved up thousands of days of research speed up?
sengfai
Feb 26 2020, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 26 2020, 04:39 PM) I guess we all do at some point. I'm worried about the number of training speed up needed for upgrading T4 to T5 to fill a march. Upgrade from T4 to T5 around 10-12 hours per 2000 (1st priority after getting T5 until certain number of T4 for cavalry reinforcement) Upgrade from T2 to T5 around 27 hours per 2000 (from 2000/day training event) Training a fresh T5 around 35-37 hours per 2000 (nothing left) At least train the number of marches X 260/310K + backup severely wounded. e.g. 2 x 310K + 80k = 700K / 2000 = 350 * 12 = 4200 / 24 = 175 days (you can do it). This post has been edited by sengfai: Feb 26 2020, 05:34 PM
sengfai
Feb 27 2020, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 27 2020, 04:58 PM) I calculated the power gained from research would be around 5.7m only. Assuming I upgrade 700k T4 to T5, that would be another 4.2m only.... My current kingdom is pretty dead so I just hope we wouldn't meet too many whales in the KvK event.  You all mean the Zenith of Power? Or MGE during KVK?
sengfai
Feb 28 2020, 11:04 AM
My friend from other kingdom told me that they are expecting YSG and Richard back to gold key. Any idea?
Maybe Lilith think that part of us if not most have Richard and YSG maxed.
sengfai
Feb 28 2020, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 28 2020, 12:20 PM) Hm... Good for those who haven't max them if it happens. I still haven't maxed Richard. Lol Richard - 5242 Alex - 5511 YSG - 5511 543 gold heads on hand. YSG, then Alex? Anyone with maxed Richard? What is the difference of tankiness between 5511/5111/5222 from maxed Richard?
sengfai
Feb 29 2020, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Feb 28 2020, 07:28 PM) I’m not sure how to explain but Richard buff is good on first and third skill in order to get himself good. But yeah it depend on what game style you looking for. I’m on infantry build since the beginning so I just focus 1 by 1 legendary commander to upgrade it. So without good skill I won’t send them out to battlefield unless last resort. Answer your question would say 5511 is best among 3 but can’t survive long due to third skill buff is only 1. I'm playing mixed type. There was a time on last year that I've gave up maxing commander due to busy lifestyle. Thus, I've put my favourite 5511 commanders on field. You mean Alex is the best 5511 among those I've stated? If Alex, the 3rd skill you mean is March speed? Not 4th skill more defense?
sengfai
Feb 29 2020, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(xAmdx @ Feb 29 2020, 09:04 AM) I had maxed Richard. The difference will be significant for a max skill compare to non max. The expertise is a good advantage. I had my Richard, Charles maxed. Now 3 skills away from maxing Alex. If you have 5511 Richard and 5511 Alex, you still will go for Richard maxed first?
sengfai
Mar 1 2020, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Feb 29 2020, 11:33 AM) No my meaning is Richard first and third skill ...he needs the infantry buff instead counter I see. That means if I want to max them all in sequence, it should be Richard, YSG, then Alex? Since you are playing infantry, what are your combo for few marches?