Rise of Civilization

Chobits
post Dec 2 2019, 02:01 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 1 2019, 09:09 PM)
Around 60k to vip12. 750k!! My low spender friend actually reached vip14. He abandoned many thing.  Castle, commander,  etc
your friend is very power and also in very whale alliance.

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 1 2019, 09:16 PM)
I'm 180K away from VIP14... Seems so far away.  sad.gif
Next KvK really need to become full time gem farmer and barb hunter liao.
I think I need to learn from your friend. Must refrain from spinning wheels ady.  biggrin.gif
i actually spin the wheel last week and used 28k gems which can definitely go to VIP, since i already max academy 25.
28k gems....hmmm........now i feel bad.

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 2 2019, 01:23 PM)
Kvk season 2 end tomorrow....finally it’s over and start to farmville...now only will see how many will join us or migrate out to other kingdom
how's the kvk results? u gotten wu zetian? my kvk current in full battle in zone 5.
Chobits
post Dec 2 2019, 03:20 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 2 2019, 02:21 PM)
Waiting for the name list out....hopefully will get...we are kingdom 2nd place so different rewards....most importantly is gold sculptures
well, i think wu ze tian more important. did you guys achieve 135k honor points?

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 2 2019, 02:39 PM)
My friend is actually like 5-7m difference last time, now become 12m difference. He is definitely not putting into research and training power.

You feel bad because you didn't get good result in wheel spin?  sweat.gif
i feel bad cause the 28k gems could have been used as VIP points.
i got good spins. 28,000 gems exchanging 52 gold heads and other speed ups.
but like u said earlier, i need to have fun. spin wheel is fun.
so fun first, VIP later...i guess.
330k to go, still kinda far to VIP 14.
Chobits
post Dec 3 2019, 11:19 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 2 2019, 03:52 PM)
Yes few of my alliance include ck achieved the final individual reward...only failed in killing reward
my war going well, died 50k cavalry already. dominating for now.

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 2 2019, 04:35 PM)
Great valued spin!

Now I have a few of 5511 legendary commanders, made me think whether I should give 190xN sculptures to max one commander  ranting.gif

I'm not greedy, give me 60 sculptures a month (~average 1 skill level per month) and I'm satisfied.
VIP 12 feels good, 2 gold heads per day. brows.gif
i have most legendaries at 5510. except for medmet.
Chobits
post Dec 3 2019, 01:58 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 3 2019, 11:35 AM)
I wish I don't have to put generic sculpture for JC and Elcid, both 5000 with 130 sculptures (another 10). Or maybe I should skip Elcid's 2nd skill? Mehmed and Federick progress are slow.

But I guess 3 sculptures a day is the best right  sweat.gif

For me who not playing in AOO ever due to personal issue, Karuak is my best bet.
i think 3 is the best feeling daily. but i still far away. i so regret that 28k gem now....
just level up the skills like according to sequence, because if its not expertise, please don't use. bikin malu only

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 3 2019, 12:04 PM)
troop death is expected during war la

i lost over 100k archer in flag rally just within few hours of war sweat.gif

btw our kvk completed  rclxm9.gif

kingdom ranked no. 2

top alliance in our kingdom ranked no. 1 with 5 million honor points gap with 2nd place alliance  whistling.gif

individual ranked no. 54 with 175k honor points  brows.gif
wow terror. very good achievements.
Chobits
post Dec 3 2019, 04:14 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 3 2019, 02:32 PM)
Then I only can take one Calvary march out  cry.gif But I guess 3x of 5511 (not gathering commanders) could win over 1x of 5555 ?
i use epics alot, only my YSG and aethel is out but they are secondaries since they not yet max lvl 60
and aethel is pve build.

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 3 2019, 03:18 PM)
my only legendary max skill is aethelflaed  whistling.gif

the rest most are 5111 or 5511
i have no idea if 5511 is better than max epic. many say they are better than epic but.... i just cannot bring myself to use them.
wait the legendaries are 5551, then i use them and max them to lv60 with tomes.
i got only got YSG and aethel but i don't have a lot of time to war in kvk now.
Chobits
post Dec 4 2019, 02:23 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 4 2019, 10:05 AM)
u can test use max skill epic go hit barb fort vs not max skill legendary go hit barb fort, which one is better

i dont care their skill level, just go to war la, since i m anchovy while the enemy mostly whale with T5, i just dont care, haha

never afraid of injuries or death, u need to know u are playing war game, not farmville
for forts, only peacekeepers will be good. boudica, beli, cao cao, mina or aethel.
the rest will be doing less damage due to the absence of the barbarian talent tree damage and bonus damage to barbarians on skills.
most imba is cao cao + mina, 100% more damage to barbs.

i don't really mind getting injuries, but as a f2p, u need to engage smartly. fight when your T5 is there to deal damage. and support them with joan/aethel.
my max YSG archers get melted very fast.
Chobits
post Dec 5 2019, 02:17 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Dec 5 2019, 11:30 AM)
F2P have 2.8 billion resources !!!
my account have like 5 billion in reserves, my farm got like 1 billion. so F2P can win but once in like half year kot.

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 5 2019, 11:49 AM)
Well, he's a low spender and has multiple farms. His point is not spending speed up to win.

Assuming you need 1.5 hours to finish a lv6 food/wood and you send gatherers out 8 times a day.
You can get 8 x 5 marches = 40m resource a day.
You can collect 2.8b rss in 70 days.

Wow... I should actually get myself 7 farms so that I can do that self feeding every MG event.  rclxm9.gif
yes, i am considering that too. but fuarking boring to send farms like that
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:11 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:09 PM)
Yeah. I hope to get Guan Yu from the reward this time. Made a wrong decision to sit out from Wu Zetian last season because I thought she'll come out in Card King event.  bangwall.gif
how does one sit out of KVK??

btw, anyone remember when was the last MTG? i have sudden fear of not having 50k gems in hand.
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:12 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 9 2019, 05:03 PM)
Good luck to your kingdom kvk start in 2 weeks
did u guys get wu ze tian from your kvk season 2?
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:20 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:15 PM)
I mean the option to get either gold sculptures or Wu Zetian sculptures. I chose the former.  sweat.gif
Why didn't you choose Wu Zetian? unlocking new commander should be goal....
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:30 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:25 PM)
Because I thought she would be available in the Card King event like Charlemagne and the former option is 30 golden sculpture while the other option is 20 Wu Zetian sculpture.  sad.gif
greedisgood. well in my current kvk, anything will be good. 4 v 4, super kingdoms. this is so stressful.
next week open zone 6, super duper mayhem. btw, its LK 141 covered by gekko.
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 09:30 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:42 PM)
Haha. Good luck in zone 6. Don't leave your city without shield in zone 5 and 6. Teleport back to zone 4 every time you're offline.  biggrin.gif
that sounds correct. RIP my TP and shields
Chobits
post Dec 11 2019, 05:40 PM

721 posts

i got crazy question. there are 5 scenarios for migration for my case. currently in early 13xx kingdom

1) stay with current kingdom until kvk season 3 finish to collect up to 30 passports. (currently have 12)

2) after kvk season 2, migrate to join a friend's kingdom, where he is the king. late 13xx kingdom.

3) after kvk season 2, migrate to 14xx kingdom to become powerful T5 player so can join king alliance and fight kvk s2 again.

4) after kvk season 3, migrate to 15xx kingdom to become power T5 player so can join king alliance and fight kvk s2 again.

5) join you guys in kingdom 12xx for the LULZ right after kvk season 2 finish here.

so what you guys think huh?
Chobits
post Dec 13 2019, 10:26 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 12 2019, 09:57 AM)
Join Mizuho85 kingdom for the lulz.  rclxm9.gif
you know, maybe

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 12 2019, 03:54 PM)
has the passport price reduce to 600k silver credit?

isnt there will be reduce passport needed for migration?
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 12 2019, 03:55 PM)
come join us, our alliance will be in rotation to take LT now

need more active people to help  brows.gif
now passport is 600k. i ragrats, used 4,800k credit a few days before patch notes.

wait till finish kvk 2, then think deep deep. this kvk i am screwed, cannot get 135k honor points, since main alliance do not want to share ruins for points.
Chobits
post Dec 27 2019, 10:46 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 26 2019, 12:22 PM)
our alliance just took over one alliance and access to LT now

looking for active members to join us

welcome to 1280
you know the plan i hatched earlier? it can go to hell now. i need 25 passports to migrate now. 50m power already.
i swear if i don't get the saint's halo theme.......i will....
Chobits
post Dec 28 2019, 03:05 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 27 2019, 05:59 PM)
need 15mil alliance credit to buy 25 passports  sweat.gif
well i only need half of that.
Chobits
post Dec 30 2019, 12:25 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 29 2019, 04:13 PM)
What happened there? Did you get the theme?  ohmy.gif
i lost, ranked 11th.
Chobits
post Jan 3 2020, 07:08 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(x3Kai @ Jan 3 2020, 05:26 PM)
lai lai 14XX, kvk season 1 ending in 3 weeks here
still considering how many T5 players i'm taking in
sorry, king. i cannot migrate already, now stuck at 57 million power. so i need 30 passport to migrate......GGWP.

at least i can fort 5 blindly, no need to monitor anymore.
and T5 can solo 10 - 15 marches of T4 who are like 20m power, YSG rekt all.
Chobits
post Jan 6 2020, 04:47 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Jan 6 2020, 03:37 PM)
how much u spent to get to 57mil power?
i am purely F2P, no money spent. Moneymoto is still locked.
played exactly 360 days as of today.

but zero speed ups at the moment. unlocked T5 cavs and archers

This post has been edited by Chobits: Jan 6 2020, 04:48 PM
Chobits
post Jan 6 2020, 07:35 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Jan 6 2020, 04:49 PM)
tq sir! that gives hope to low spender like me..

at least i know it's possible to hit T5
anyway, T5 is not the end game. getting good legendaries and equipments are the end game now.
btw, being T5 and killing small fries of 20m power feel so good.

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0701sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:22 PM