248 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT

jeffbong
post Oct 23 2018, 10:40 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 23 2018, 10:16 PM)
When I seen the seller reply as "We don't do Cod. Our Store is Located in Kedah. For more Info, on how to Purchase the Phone and for Quick Delivery, Reach me on wassap.. My number is +six zero one one three six one one nine zero three nine.. Thank you"

Others reply in other phone - Hello Jian We don't do COD due to customers misusing it. But we satisfy our customers with Great Delivery Services. For more Info, on how to Purchase the Phone and for Quick Delivery, Reach me on wassap.. My number is +six zero one one three six one one nine zero three nine.. Thank you

Seller said the store is online store when people ask the shop location, seller said from kedah but under Lazada profile mentioned Selangor.

This definitely a scam!
yes confirm scam... he said his name is azmi n typed like Nigerian scammer...

some more say pay today can get thursday... pre order from huawei eta is 27th saturday

This post has been edited by jeffbong: Oct 23 2018, 10:43 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 23 2018, 10:45 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(jeffbong @ Oct 23 2018, 10:40 PM)
yes confirm scam... he said his name is azmi n typed like Nigerian scammer...

some more say pay today can get thursday... pre order from huawei eta is 27th saturday
Haha! He can back to the future get the phone for you 1st. rclxs0.gif
zhlo
post Oct 23 2018, 10:50 PM

2,313 posts

When I seen the seller reply as "We don't do Cod. Our Store is Located in Kedah. For more Info, on how to Purchase the Phone and for Quick Delivery, Reach me on wassap.. My number is +six zero one one three six one one nine zero three nine.. Thank you"

Others reply in other phone - Hello Jian We don't do COD due to customers misusing it. But we satisfy our customers with Great Delivery Services. For more Info, on how to Purchase the Phone and for Quick Delivery, Reach me on wassap.. My number is +six zero one one three six one one nine zero three nine.. Thank you

Seller said the store is online store when people ask the shop location, seller said from kedah but under Lazada profile mentioned Selangor.

This definitely a scam!
Confirm scam...
TSpikacu
post Oct 24 2018, 12:40 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

This definitely a scam!
i busted three of his account at shopee

.now he is on lzd huh..

calintztan
post Oct 24 2018, 12:43 AM

915 posts

Satisfy our customer sounds so weird and wrong lol.
calintztan
post Oct 24 2018, 01:52 AM

915 posts

Written review for mate 20 pro, surprisingly positive
https://www.t3.com/reviews/huawei-mate-20-pro-review
Youtube review mentioning about the on screen finger print and the wireless charging.

This post has been edited by calintztan: Oct 24 2018, 02:15 AM
Andrewtst
post Oct 24 2018, 03:42 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Oct 23 2018, 10:50 PM)
Confirm scam...
Yaya

QUOTE(pikacu @ Oct 24 2018, 12:40 AM)
i busted three of his account at shopee

.now he is on lzd huh..
Oh! Wish soon his account get closed down.
@skyhawk@
post Oct 24 2018, 07:28 AM

447 posts

deleted.. double post

This post has been edited by @skyhawk@: Oct 24 2018, 07:32 AM
@skyhawk@
post Oct 24 2018, 07:29 AM

447 posts

anyone to letgo pre-order slot under celcom? damn missed it..
sitescope
post Oct 24 2018, 08:10 AM

4,490 posts

This definitely a scam!
Sometime i dun understand
Prepaid/postpaid no tied to ic but if rpt polis they unable to catch them
That the reason why scammer is easy in msia
jhleo1
post Oct 24 2018, 09:08 AM

4,379 posts

Police? Hahaha...... Malaysia have best law & facilities but weakest in enforcement.

QUOTE(sitescope @ Oct 24 2018, 08:10 AM)
Sometime i dun understand
Prepaid/postpaid no tied to ic but if rpt polis they unable to catch them
That the reason why scammer is easy in msia
sai86
post Oct 24 2018, 09:50 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

one thing i don't quite understand of the 40MP on mobile phone.
Why it is darker than the 10MP camera? shouldn't it be more superior in terms of picture quality etc? hmm.gif
e_mc_square
post Oct 24 2018, 09:51 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 24 2018, 09:50 AM)
one thing i don't quite understand of the 40MP on mobile phone.
Why it is darker than the 10MP camera? shouldn't it be more superior in terms of picture quality etc?  hmm.gif
Which phone did you compared?
sai86
post Oct 24 2018, 09:57 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Oct 24 2018, 09:51 AM)
Which phone did you compared?
no phone compared. i think i came across on one of the review that advise to stick to the 10mp camera by default rather than the 40mp. let me find back that review.
post Oct 24 2018, 10:10 AM

1,447 posts

malaysia police just plain lazy. U see some cases if the authority wish to catch no matter where u hide also can find u and get u, but when they lazy u stay next door they also dont bother to come. Even ppl come give them leads, based on their laziness they can choose to ignore.

Only way to motivate them is the cases gone big with lots of media coverage then they will perform.
e_mc_square
post Oct 24 2018, 10:44 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 24 2018, 09:57 AM)
no phone compared. i think i came across on one of the review that advise to stick to the 10mp camera by default rather than the 40mp. let me find back that review.
For purely brightness of the image.
Yes, the 40MP might darker than the 10MP assume they're using same sensor technology.

I try not to explain more technical term for you to understand easily.

Camera sensor is the little square electronic devices behind the lens. the main function is to capture light and convert it to digital information. the larger the sensor, the more light it can captured.

Ok, now you have 2 camera with same sensor size (lets say 2mm x 2mm). Inside the 2x2mm square, have many many small sensors, or we can call it pixels.
in 2x2mm, 10MP have 10-Mega pixels count
in 2x2mm. 40MP have 40-Mega pixels count.

To squeeze 40-Mega pixels count in to 2x2mm, the only way is to make the pixel size smaller.
So, pixel size smaller will be less sensivite to light.

Thats why, now you will see many smartphone/camera supplier they write pixel sensor size as well. like 1.25um, 1.5um. instead of writing the sensor format like 2/3", 1".

--------

if lets say the 2x2mm. 40-Mega pixels count, they come out with a new tech sensor which is very sensitive to light. we also can get same brightness like the old 2x2mm 10-Mega pixel count in image.

josh5671
post Oct 24 2018, 10:56 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Oct 24 2018, 10:44 AM)
For purely brightness of the image.
Yes, the 40MP might darker than the 10MP assume they're using same sensor technology.

I try not to explain more technical term for you to understand easily.

Camera sensor is the little square electronic devices behind the lens. the main function is to capture light and convert it to digital information. the larger the sensor, the more light it can captured.

Ok, now you have 2 camera with same sensor size (lets say 2mm x 2mm). Inside the 2x2mm square, have many many small sensors, or we can call it pixels.
in 2x2mm, 10MP have 10-Mega pixels count
in 2x2mm. 40MP have 40-Mega pixels count.

To squeeze 40-Mega pixels count in to 2x2mm, the only way is to make the pixel size smaller.
So, pixel size smaller will be less sensivite to light.

Thats why, now you will see many smartphone/camera supplier they write pixel sensor size as well. like 1.25um, 1.5um. instead of writing the sensor format like 2/3", 1".

--------

if lets say the 2x2mm. 40-Mega pixels count, they come out with a new tech sensor which is very sensitive to light. we also can get same brightness like the old 2x2mm 10-Mega pixel count in image.
Detailed explanation.

Old Nokia 808 Pureview still superior today lol.
e_mc_square
post Oct 24 2018, 11:05 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Oct 24 2018, 10:56 AM)
Detailed explanation.

Old Nokia 808 Pureview still superior today lol.
The 40MP sensor still have advantages in flexibility because if it have the "Pixel Binning" feature. Huawei called it "Light Fusion".
Mean they combine 4 pixels become 1 and produce a bright 10MP image.
josh5671
post Oct 24 2018, 11:33 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Oct 24 2018, 11:05 AM)
The 40MP sensor still have advantages in flexibility because if it have the "Pixel Binning" feature. Huawei called it "Light Fusion".
Mean they combine 4 pixels become 1 and produce a bright 10MP image.
Yep. 808 41mp sensor still op today.
They use 4/8 pixel downsample to 1. Produce 8mp.
Yesterday i look back my fb 808 album. I don know when again i can take similar color style on nowday phone.

e_mc_square
post Oct 24 2018, 11:39 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Oct 24 2018, 11:33 AM)
Yep. 808 41mp sensor still op today.
They use 4/8 pixel downsample to 1. Produce 8mp.
Yesterday i look back my fb 808 album. I don know when again i can take similar color style on nowday phone.
You compare a camera with phone function (808) and a phone with camera function... doh.gif

That pureview 808 huge camera module is like you tape a camera on behind your phone. sure is OP. biggrin.gif

248 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:20 PM