GG.
Added on June 4, 2007, 5:17 pmdark seer(aka bh brother) is a freaking cheat ,his 1st skill is like magnataur ulti lawl. His 3rd skill lets you escape from almost everything.
This post has been edited by ubhm: Jun 4 2007, 05:17 PM
dota 6.44b, new version~ -updated-
Jun 4 2007, 04:08 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
damn imba lah, darkseer has a move speed of like 522, the blue panda can replicate unlimited image with a wall if you cross by, the templar assasin is a freakin ultimate farmer, does crazy aoe damage if shes with mjollnir and the trap is really gg, pitlord has this spell when cast surrounds you like a cage, if your with a team of 5 then its really gg cause the cage is big enough, really awesome. Playing it now, lots of imba new heroes
GG. Added on June 4, 2007, 5:17 pmdark seer(aka bh brother) is a freaking cheat ,his 1st skill is like magnataur ulti lawl. His 3rd skill lets you escape from almost everything. This post has been edited by ubhm: Jun 4 2007, 05:17 PM |
Jun 4 2007, 09:44 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
lol just played a game using the mummy guy, he can heal himself by the mummy that it spawns, can solo roshan at a very low level too, his other skill are pretty much useless, ulti is a waste if you dont gb. I got whooped by a troll(the new one), if you stack 3 hearts , imagine 40% out of 4500 of a damage, thats worsts than a lina with a scepter. Gonna try troll soon its pretty imba.
Added on June 4, 2007, 9:45 pm QUOTE(szeping @ Jun 4 2007, 09:09 PM) Used darkseer twice just now, 2nd skill (shell) is sort of like lightning shield with 75 damage per sec for 15 second... if you "sucks" all creeps around you = farmer. Hell yeah in early stage, i did bfury with darkseer and i can farm very fast with the shell thingy.This post has been edited by ubhm: Jun 4 2007, 09:46 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:21 PM |