TIME [OFFICIAL] TIME Fibre Broadband™ v4, Experience the ONE TRUE 2Gbps

Doomsday
post Sep 16 2021, 01:13 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Usually how long the application for Time fiber process will take to install the service on the premise?
New to time fiber here.
Doomsday
post Sep 23 2023, 06:17 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Sep 21 2023, 01:45 PM)
Do pm me which package & building you are planning to install the service, we will work out a deal for you if possible.
What promo for 500Mbps package besides 6 months RM 99 and free 1st month?

Doomsday
post Oct 5 2023, 08:11 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Oct 5 2023, 09:29 AM)
TIME pricing is almost the lowest in the market.
I doubt they will steeply slash the price.
I hoping tomorrow they would came out with some new package.

I pending to apply Time fiber at another housing. Already terminate with incompetent Allo /city bodoband.
Doomsday
post Oct 5 2023, 08:29 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 5 2023, 08:20 PM)
What's wrong with Allo/City?
Their international routing caused my fps competitive gaming to have constant packet loss/drops.

Already escalated to mcmc and the issue seems to "resolved" then few months the line. The issue reoccurring. Was using 500Mbps line and only me and my partner using the line all the time.

To add more. Given them the Wireshark logs they also can't interpret what's going on. Had to pin point their so called level 3 support. LMAO
Doomsday
post Oct 5 2023, 08:56 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Oct 5 2023, 08:44 PM)
Guess allo just wasted a good physical infrastructure (fiber connection) that they have, with poor performance.  doh.gif
Poor performance I can understand. But explaining technical details to their level 3 support they also don't understand. How to troubleshoot?
They only blame the next hop to Singapore that caused the packets to drop and nothing they can do.

I already fed up after mcmc process. This week is the termination week for allo/city bodoband (whatever you called)

I can jump to TIME by this week if no blockage...

Doomsday
post Oct 5 2023, 11:11 PM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(faizyunus @ Oct 5 2023, 10:59 PM)
Funny thing is I was having issue with TIME international routing back in June and January. Showed them evidence from my cloud provider that TIME is intentionally slowing down traffic and they refuse to do anything and kept blaming my cloud provider. Only when it was escalated to higher ups, only then they apologized and say cannot do anything about it. Switched to Allo after doing a bit of digging in regards to their upstream provider and slowness issue was immediately resolved.
Hahah that's weird. Prolly their customer service already "slowly"
improving.
Btw how did you escalated to their upstream provider?

Doomsday
post Oct 10 2023, 10:36 AM

2,491 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Oct 10 2023, 09:59 AM)
Not yet Bro... hang on
I can't hang on liao.

Today TIME technician will install my internet 😂

0.0414sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:39 AM