Investment [NEW] Residensi Platinum Teratai by PV Setapak. FH, Jalan Langkawi again. 925 sqft from 424k

indramerlin
post Feb 27 2019, 08:40 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Feb 27 2019, 07:25 AM)
Just ignore the negative comments, probably they are just pv128 regret buyers..i have bought lots of houses with negative comments in this forum, but end up all with good outcomes and made quite sime money as well.
Are you one of the regret buyer of this project ? Kah3.. now say that without crying 🤣🤣🤣🤣
indramerlin
post Feb 27 2019, 08:42 PM

1,309 posts

I hope I'm still alive to witness massive traffic jam in Jalan Langkawi caused by this kondo..
indramerlin
post Mar 3 2019, 09:05 AM

1,309 posts

any discount at HOC ?
indramerlin
post Mar 4 2019, 11:31 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(hoimangkuk @ Mar 4 2019, 11:11 AM)
As a local in Gombak and Setapak, I have seen multiple times things being demolished just to create new roads...
Now everyone claim to be local..

Now, smart boy... i wanna ask you.. This kondo is enclaved by Teratai Mewah Apartment Block 4&6, shop lots and housing area Jalan Umbun.. which one you think gonna be demolished ?
indramerlin
post Mar 4 2019, 08:03 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(hoimangkuk @ Mar 4 2019, 11:49 AM)
there is possibly direct road to Setapak green condominium.... the road seems to be reconstruct right now...

also jalan umbun behind the platinum have a lot of small road that link to KL traders square... it just wait to be widen by DBKL...

behind the 99 speedmart got some land that can link to orange Esport stadium, that CC where I spend my teenage years playing games...

jalan chong hwa is 50/50 since that link to chong hwa school... but possibility is still there because good access road to school is something I have seen being done within 10 years in Gombak/Setapak...
even the iconic pasar besar gombak is being demolished for new project... so small shoplot like Jalan Umbun shouldnt be a problem...
Bravo comment from DBKL town planner !! Pasar Gombak replaced by new one next to it. Small shoplot jalan Umbun, where got replacement Mr Town Planner ?

btw, Jalan Langkawi had gone through Road Widening, Geometric Improvement and Pavement Rehab early 2018. I think all back square 1 again with the double park n traffic. U need really good ROW for road widening to make it work.
indramerlin
post Mar 10 2019, 04:21 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Mar 5 2019, 08:12 PM)
the night market move out already? as i understand theres a night market there
Night market is 2.5km away.. Both are not influenced each other traffic..
indramerlin
post Mar 17 2019, 09:50 PM

1,309 posts

People move in already.
indramerlin
post Mar 18 2019, 06:49 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Mar 18 2019, 02:15 AM)
sure ?
I saw light and a lot of car park already
indramerlin
post Mar 18 2019, 10:42 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(hoimangkuk @ Mar 18 2019, 10:26 AM)
eh? last night I went through the front entrance and saw the road still not finish and road barrier still blocking the road?
Not sure la.. But March 2019 developer said can move in already... A lot of car inside ady..
indramerlin
post Mar 30 2019, 06:35 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(LL00 @ Mar 26 2019, 08:17 AM)
Hi all,
Is this project under HOC?
Yes.. part of HOC
indramerlin
post Apr 15 2019, 09:20 PM

1,309 posts

The access road just upgraded last week.. But not reall really effective.. People still double park.. Hell wire..
indramerlin
post Apr 21 2019, 06:34 PM

1,309 posts

Road infont condo upgraded already.. Now road so wide.. Lucky who bought this condo.. Gonna appreciate because very low entry price.. FH sumore..
indramerlin
post Apr 21 2019, 10:24 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 21 2019, 10:00 PM)
sarcasm again ka bro.... u ini U-turn faster than PH bro... solasta thread also ini macam...
Hahaha.. sometime need to appreciate also bro.. cannot critic all the time.. haha
indramerlin
post Aug 11 2019, 01:38 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 4 2019, 06:20 PM)
Anyone got info on actual VP date? No news.

End of last year PV promised VP in Mac this year. Delay until now.
Seems to be completed project from the outside.
This development cannot be approved.. It will create chaos in traffic for Jalan Langkawi..
indramerlin
post Aug 11 2019, 01:38 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(puppyming96 @ Aug 10 2019, 07:22 PM)
seems like pv cant do well for this project

vp delay like no future
The condo also still in concrete colour.. not being painted .
indramerlin
post Aug 12 2019, 12:57 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(puppyming96 @ Aug 12 2019, 10:04 AM)
Huh, really? blink.gif

where you get the source?
It's my opinion and most of Setapak Natives.
indramerlin
post Aug 13 2019, 12:59 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Aug 12 2019, 11:34 PM)
why say so ?...
already painted at early year....
just the color was hmmm....

Ooo.. The colour is like that.. tot not being painted yet..
indramerlin
post Aug 13 2019, 07:09 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(SoMeOnE121 @ Aug 13 2019, 02:13 PM)
Is it just me or PV seems to have halted its break neck speed of building and VPing like there's no tomorrow... The PV18 built at a crazy speed but now the construction site seems a lot more quiet, The PV project along the DUKE highway (near semarak) also was progressing at crazy pace, now few months already like ghost site.... Berlian Setapak recently had a minor accident...this has not VP in ages..

being a setapak native, I've gotten used to the efficiency of PV putting buildings all around my area but this year something just doesn't feel right with the PV team....Cutting costs due to economic downturn? I have no doubt they will deliver but I have noticed the obvious slowdown...
Structure can be fast.. but architecture, M&E takes time..
indramerlin
post Aug 17 2019, 02:28 PM

1,309 posts

Not bad... but the location very dense..
indramerlin
post Aug 19 2019, 09:23 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(puppyming96 @ Aug 19 2019, 09:02 AM)
completing in March but VP delayed till now and still counting...
VP and handing key is two different things

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0199sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:23 AM