This post has been edited by leowhy: Jun 7 2007, 08:11 AM |
Jun 7 2007, 04:07 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
so tonight got the tt @ projet sunway ar ?
Jun 7 2007, 04:42 PM
6,413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Not For Human Live One.... |
Ya if tonite got TT maybe i can join. Pls dont make another last min decision kev.
Jun 7 2007, 05:03 PM
519 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
if got just beep me...012-231 5595....see whether im around sunway..
Jun 7 2007, 07:10 PM
6,758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sunway |
tonight got tt, 9.30 pm, same place, meet in front of projet sunway
shibal suggests meeting at sunway, then convoy to genting, so how? This post has been edited by KeV: Jun 7 2007, 07:16 PM |
Jun 7 2007, 07:57 PM
genting ? dunno , i think better wait till another day le
Jun 7 2007, 08:48 PM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
tonight's not the night for genting for me...sorry guys
Jun 7 2007, 08:56 PM
I pulling out as well. Genting is out of reach.
Jun 7 2007, 08:59 PM
tonight i`m coming , but see how you all decide lah , iif u all decide to go nearby then oklah, but if going genting , i have to come back .
Jun 7 2007, 09:11 PM
anyone going now? ill be there in the next 20 mins, for dinner, i'll be there for a while, if not , i'll be gone
Jun 7 2007, 09:15 PM
5,164 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
all go to TT kah?
sigh.. wherever the place is sure is far away from where im at |
Jun 8 2007, 01:03 AM
no one came today, except miragers, me and my lil bro, walauweh, where u guys go
Jun 8 2007, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 8 2007, 01:03 AM) To be frank with u bcoz of ur unproper decision and until now i not sure whether this fri/sat will have our so called 1st gathering, that is why alot of us doubtful whether there is a true tt for this club or not. Also u always make TT by last minute. So hard to get full attention as well. Just to be frank with u, no harmful feelings though |
Jun 8 2007, 02:10 AM
miragers stay nearby so he can join, imagine last minute you annouce and ppl from far away places will not be able to make it. Its best to confirm the date and time at least 2 days earlier.
This post has been edited by shinjite: Jun 8 2007, 02:16 AM |
Jun 8 2007, 02:19 AM
well, shinjite mentioned tonight have, so i say have lor, but he didnt turned up, i wasnt pissed at u travis, just some ppl say tonight have, but never turned out
tommorow's tt or saturday is up to you guys, i will not be free for this week's weekend and next week (father's day) so im sorry but you guys need to organise yourself a TT, sorry |
Jun 8 2007, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 8 2007, 02:19 AM) well, shinjite mentioned tonight have, so i say have lor, but he didnt turned up, i wasnt pissed at u travis, just some ppl say tonight have, but never turned out Hah...what is this? You're blaming me?tommorow's tt or saturday is up to you guys, i will not be free for this week's weekend and next week (father's day) so im sorry but you guys need to organise yourself a TT, sorry I was just asking if yesterday's TT is confirmed or not only. I didn't say it is confirmed nor I am the one who organize it. It was you who said this weekend you can't make it and decided to go for Thursday if possible. And that was on Tuesday itself u post in the forum. All of us are waiting for your answer and ppl like travis and sonic_cd asking when is the TT for quite a number of times. Well, miragers proposed Thursday (yesterday) go meet up and you just confirm just like that, like travis say, how to get attention. Well it was not me who decides yesterday's TT, I was just asking. And another thing, suddenly say wanna go genting....that 1 was If it is me who said it, I will get bombed by travis early early already. It was you who started the thread, and say that you will confirm the main event by this week. Monday's unofficial TT was under me and I already did that. Not the latest 1. |
Jun 8 2007, 04:51 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Damansara/Ampang |
Jun 8 2007, 05:08 AM
I am not picking a fight, as I want is to clarify that I am not the 1 who said that yesterday's TT was on. It is KeV's responsibility to let others know about the confirmed time and date of the main TT this week.
I just hate it when ppl said that I was the 1 who organize yesterday's TT which I didn't and blame me for it. If you guys read the previous page, I didn't even confirmed its yesterday, I was just only asking. Imagine not only me but other ppl as well....if its the unofficial TT on Monday, yes I am the 1 who organized it and attended the TT, and a couple of members came and it was a success. But yesterdays 1? I don't blame miragers as he only proposed thursday as for KeV, he is indecisive till the very end. He stated that he can't attend this weekend and next week, he has 2 options, either make it earlier ( which he planned to do, but last minute suddenly just confirm to miragers suggestion and proceed it without any announcement) or he could postponed it to another day. See what happens now, travis and the others are now left with nothing but false hope on having a TT after all. KeV : "just some ppl say tonight have, but never turned out" <--- are you refering to me? Sorry but if you take a look at my previous posts, show me the proof that I said yesterday's TT was on. I was just asking for confirmation and I even stated that I am doubtful on showing up as well as clearly stated that I would not come for the TT later on. So next time, think b4 you talk or do some reading first b4 blaming someone. That is all I gotta say from my end. This post has been edited by shinjite: Jun 8 2007, 05:08 AM |
Jun 8 2007, 08:25 AM
17,566 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: FFK Division - Klang |
lol shinjite, kev is not refering to you
dun take it the hard way ok....... he is refering to me (most likely) since i am already on most FnF people blacklist |
Jun 8 2007, 08:28 AM
519 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
im newbie here..jsut wana try to join u guys for funs & sharing but unfortunate i hardly can follow up the tread as pages goes by pages but no confirmation.sigh..
Place: Date: Time: Participants 1.) 2.) just ensure to update this list so this as a master list...at least no need to read all pages by end of nothing... Just my 2 cents. This post has been edited by DerekKuah: Jun 8 2007, 08:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0500sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:00 PM |