shinjite
post Jun 8 2007, 01:53 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 8 2007, 08:25 AM)
lol shinjite, kev is not refering to you
dun take it the hard way ok.......

he is refering to me (most likely) since i am already on most FnF people blacklist
sweat.gif
he is refering to me too, look at his first line there "well, shinjite mentioned tonight have, so i say have lor, but he didnt turned up" <--- what is this man? laugh.gif doh.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 8 2007, 02:02 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 8 2007, 01:03 AM)
no one came today, except miragers, me and my lil bro, walauweh, where u guys go
aii you went ar ? i never saw your car ? sweat.gif

well next time better a few days notice or a weeks notice before the next tt ..
travis_ckf
post Jun 8 2007, 02:14 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jun 8 2007, 01:53 PM)
he is refering to me too, look at his first line there "well, shinjite mentioned tonight have, so i say have lor, but he didnt turned up" <--- what is this man? laugh.gif doh.gif
Its just a miscommunication, but Kev is an indecisive person as well. Well to sort it out, all we need is a proper planning.

Well come think of that, i think the idea for a TT is dying out. Alot of us lost interested due to these in proper last min planning. sweat.gif
shinjite
post Jun 8 2007, 02:24 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 8 2007, 02:14 PM)
Its just a miscommunication, but Kev is an indecisive person as well. Well to sort it out, all we need is a proper planning.

Well come think of that, i think the idea for a TT is dying out. Alot of us lost interested due to these in proper last min planning. sweat.gif
If miscommunication also can't miss until like that mah...sweat.gif
I wonder what was he thinking during typing that post out....
That is what I say...false hope in the end....
Like I stated out in my post, he has 2 options, either announce it earlier than last minute or do it on another day then......
travis_ckf
post Jun 8 2007, 02:31 PM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(DerekKuah @ Jun 8 2007, 08:28 AM)
im newbie here..jsut wana try to join u guys for funs & sharing but unfortunate i hardly can follow up the tread as pages goes by pages but no confirmation.sigh..
Place:
Date:
Time:

Participants
1.)
2.)

just ensure to update this list so this as a master list...at least no need to read all pages by end of nothing...

Just my 2 cents.
I trying to plan for tomorrow's night. See if we have response. All auto car drivers are welcome.

Place: Kayu Nasi kandar, Aman suria- damansara
Date: 9 June 2007 Saturday
Time: 10pm onwards (well no more football matches, so more reasons to go out rite? tongue.gif)

Participants
1.) travis_ckf
2.)

This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Jun 8 2007, 02:31 PM
sonic_cd
post Jun 8 2007, 02:35 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

so who is going tomorrow ?
shinjite
post Jun 8 2007, 02:48 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I will be doubtful for tomorrow's TT....will confirm with you guys tmr

If I am going, I need someone to guide me there as well.....laugh.gif
miragers
post Jun 8 2007, 03:17 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 8 2007, 02:19 AM)
well, shinjite mentioned tonight have, so i say have lor, but he didnt turned up, i wasnt pissed at u travis, just some ppl say tonight have, but never turned out

tommorow's tt or saturday is up to you guys, i will not be free for this week's weekend and next week (father's day) so im sorry but you guys need to organise yourself a TT, sorry
kids.. pls don't fight.. I AM THE ONE WHO CONFIRMED THE TT TIME
emenlau99
post Jun 8 2007, 03:43 PM

52 posts

GUYS..COUNT ON ME..BUT NEED SOMEONE GUIDE ME TO THERE OSO,BTW WHO SHOULD I CONTACT LEH..
BridgestoneRE711
post Jun 8 2007, 08:57 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

this weekend .. i am ON !
travis_ckf
post Jun 8 2007, 09:01 PM

6,413 posts

Current attendance is at:

Place: Kayu Nasi kandar, Aman suria- damansara
Date: 9 June 2007 Saturday
Time: 10pm onwards (well no more football matches, so more reasons to go out rite? tongue.gif)

Participants
1.) travis_ckf
2.) emenlau99
3.) bridgestonere711

bukanmain
post Jun 8 2007, 11:28 PM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

relax..hmm i couldnt come..its weekends..hope to join next TT
travis_ckf
post Jun 9 2007, 02:10 PM

6,413 posts

Very sorry for my late reply, due that i lost my screamyx connection again and have to resort to CC for now. Due to poor response i think i calling off the TT. Perhaps someone wanna make it next weekend? Sorry ya. sweat.gif
DerekKuah
post Jun 9 2007, 04:09 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 9 2007, 02:10 PM)
Very sorry for my late reply, due that i lost my screamyx connection again and have to resort to CC for now. Due to poor response i think i calling off the TT. Perhaps someone wanna make it next weekend? Sorry ya. sweat.gif
aikkssss sweat.gif sweat.gif

TSKeV
post Jun 9 2007, 09:23 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

sorry guys, we are on lowyat space, its hard to create a new topic just to make a TT noticeable, maybe ill make 1st, 2nd, 3rd tt threads, so the older one dies off and more noticeable?

lack of control gives me lack of organisation sorry sad.gif and im sorry if i sounded offensive
travis_ckf
post Jun 10 2007, 10:59 AM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 9 2007, 09:23 PM)
sorry guys, we are on lowyat space, its hard to create a new topic just to make a TT noticeable, maybe ill make 1st, 2nd, 3rd tt threads, so the older one dies off and more noticeable?

lack of control gives me lack of organisation sorry sad.gif and im sorry if i sounded offensive
At least u realized and learn ur lesson, so always plan properly. wink.gif
TSKeV
post Jun 10 2007, 11:23 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

ok ok np , still stuck in hometowN sad.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.2492sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled