25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Investment THE ARCUZ SUITES @ KELANA JAYA, EXSIM's Thriving Oasis of Kelana Jaya

brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 01:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Emax69 @ Jan 25 2021, 12:31 PM)
Pls la bro. Do your own research & let me educate u.  Sapphire has selling points where arcxz Dont.
Like I said many times,

1. Sapphire have FREE shuttle bus to LRT station

2. Like u mention, 2 mins walking distance to paradigm (not everybody wanna walk 10 mins to mall ok? Just imagine carrying your groceries 10+ mins back to your condo)

3. Price wins, now sapphire is the most affordable new launch in the area! Hands down, best deal.

4. Low dense (& stop talking about maintainance fee, we are looking at long term rental return, what’s it have to do with 0.38 vs 0.4 maintenance fee? U can guarantee exsim won’t increase it to maintain such a high end facilities where not everyone will use)

5. High ceiling height in sapphire tho! And all the rooms and living area has full height window without ceiling wall blocking in between (to ensure a more exposure of Sunlight)

6. Pls la bro, sapphire is only 10 units per follow whereas Arcux is 20 units per floor? Do we even need to compare? 🤣 sapphire sure wins!

7. Sky facilities, both have so there’s nothing to shout about!

8. Speaking of “premium”, sapphire has grand lobby and air conditioned waiting area where arcuz don’t. So paying for that 0.2 cents extra it’s fair enough? 😅 and all the waiting lift area are FULL tiles up.

9. Location wise, again. I won’t repeat myself, WCT is reputable as well. Or else it won’t have entire township lining up at OUG, and WCT built paradigm and KLIA y’all!

10. I have few buyer I know already on with sapphire where previously rejected due to high pricing, so woth such an affordable pricing, do u think take up rate will still be low? Pls la pls do some homework, don’t be lazy n cheat ppl here ok. Many newbies around.

11. Ready to live in, no need pay PROGRESSIVE INTEREST!

12. VIEW. do u want to wake up n see LRT or low maintained shoplot everyday? LOL.

I can go on n on but there’s not the point. U guys can see a clear winner of projects here in this area.
Below is my opinion, doesnt represent anyone else perspectives:
(I could be wrong, you could be right. I could be right, you could be wrong.)

1. Agree, if the shuttle bus is always free and on time. (Arcuz walking to LRT)

2. Disagree, even 2 mins i also wont carry heavy groceries rclxm9.gif and i will take grab car or free shuttle bus offered by Sapxxxx to nearby LRT, but dropoff in the middle, and walk 1 min to the entrance of the Arcuz. Btw, i shop groceries online now, and everyone can do the same practise.

3. Yeah yeah, the price was come with 1x% rxxxte + 1x% renovation incentives, and on today, now the package is with 1x% rxxte. If you are the buyer, are u okay to buy boh as they removed 1x% renovation incentives? For me, not so ethical lah! Okaylah, u saying even with 10% rxxte, Sappxxxx still the cheapest deal, agree. But for such completed in 2018 Q4 property? For such high maintenance and yet to spike in future?
Sum up maitenance with spike, its monthly commitment is even higher than The Arcuz.

4. Please refer to my earlier post i educated someone also fo knowledge on this. You are obviously also no understand how maintenance is working. If following the ratio, Sappxxx buyer will need pay 3 times maitenance fees of The Arcuz buyer, example, if Arcuz buyer paying Rm350 per month, Sappxxx buyer need to pay Rm1,050.

(Sxpphirx)229 units to (Arcuz)685 units, whats the ratio?
Its 1:2.99, which is 1:3, lets make it easy.

So, i can do a logical assumption that, if both fully occupied and all owner paying full maintenance fee.
(Neglect the built up factor here first, my eye is tiring, can't do the complicated built up x maintenance fee x by following types of units)

Assuming Rm230k per month needed to maintenance the building, which mean Arcuz using Rm230k, Sxpphirx also using Rm230k.
Each unit (Neglect the built up), need to pay Rm335 at The Arcuz
Each unit (Neglect the built uo), need to pay Rm1,004 at Sxpphirx

5. Agree with you.

6. Agree with you as in units per floor, but FYI, Arcuz is L-shaped, Sappxxx is single block design. I have an architect friend share with me before on this issue, but i dont like waste my time to type 2,000 words to educate on u how units per floor working and also the design of the building.

7. Disagree, dont compare NOKIA to APPLE pls. Somemore 32 storey vs 47 storey scene of view.

8. Laugh die me, disagree. Did u study Arcuz properly. If u are a mad buyer, i forgive u. But if you are a mad agent, come, join me at IQI, i will be your leader and teach u on basic knowledge and how to analysis a property. Btw, i can sell Sapxxxx also, dont worry, come here and sell your Sapxxx for those really that Sapxxxx is much suitable for them, for example, completed and ready to move in status.

9. Agree, both have same location wise but difference in minor aspect as for walking distance to mall vs walking distance to LRT. Anyway, surrounding of Sapxxx is better than the surrounding of The Arcuz, this is what Sapxxx better point.

10. I sorry for your lost. Yes, with such pricing throwing untill such level, i believe the take up rate and sales would be improving. I sorry if i spoil your business, any of your buyer havent bought yet, they are still getting super unfair package as compared to those booking earlier few days ago.

11. Agree. Advantage for those want to move in now. But not for those who don want to move in now, those prefer under construction is they want to have few years time to get ready to commit to the mortgage.

12. Disagree. U never read your competitor product details. Whos your leader, i have very much concern on you. If you want be good in this industry, come, i teach you. Please go google seach the official website of The arcuz, and study the 360 aerial view there. What? WxT dont provide you 360 aerial view? Its completed man, go now to the unit, take a picture at the balcony, i am curious hows good the view from Sapxxxx since it so near to LDP. I suggest you record a video also, i worry buyer wont aware of the sound proof level, is it sound proof good at Sappxxx? or it would be hearing uncomfortable noise from highway?

Ouch, sorry ya, Arcuz developer have lot complete property beside highway, so the testimonial is their window is doing good sound proof, 95% block the sound, and its be at comfortable level, which we call 40-45DB (when window is closed)

You are childish. Theres no clear winner as in property.

I told all my buyer, there is only best suitable property for yourself, there is no best property or using the word of you- clear winner.

I sorry, you sales approach is very bad.

This post has been edited by brunohuproperty: Jan 25 2021, 02:05 PM
brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 01:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Emax69 @ Jan 25 2021, 12:59 PM)
He got no prove bro but simply claim here to make himself looks good. He’s bashing ppl here lol 😂 wonder how this type of agent attitude will go far 🤔
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif we are talking about property and suddenly u are commenting me pula...

thanks for the advise, i take in note.
JonathanIB
post Jan 25 2021, 01:40 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

Wow very happening here.
brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 01:40 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jan 25 2021, 01:06 PM)
Sorry but this is updated less than a month ago.

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...proj_Nama=Arcuz

You can get the previous data (early 2020) at this link. It appears that Arcuz only sold 79 units throughout 2020.

And please adjust your attitude, you are not the only one who study. This is a forum for us to discuss, and I was just asking you for a proof to justify the 50% sales, not saying that you are not right. If you want to talk like that, go open your own page or website to share your THOUGHTS la if you can't even come to the mindset of discussion.
You are right. I was on mistake on did not click the link to view. I was too fast thought u are sharing the old link which i had already access before.(the 112 units report which is 16.3%, and dint notice the 191@28% is the current link u shared to me)

Forgive me for this, because there is a lot other lookalike agent's posting is......

Yes, i am sorry that i am being too sarcastic to done all replies here after someone make me mad.

I owe you an apologize, I m so sorry.

Thanks for sharing. But allowed me explained in details, SPA signed and stamping need months to process so, and as we all know, batch to batch developer sending to.

28%-16.3%= +11.7% roughly as per you telling is updated in last month. For me its still hard to justify the date & unit sold is the latest actual conversion.
Like i say, the system of KPKT could be very delaying in updating the latest actual sales report in their system.
For example, if in January, there is 15 units signed SPA, i don't think you could seen this updated into the system.

The 50% conversion i shared as we as agent received actual conversion data from the management of the agency(which i supposed the figures data is provided by the developer as well), for me, its reliable although its doesn't have the developer verified signature on it, or any lawyer as third party witness to prove this conversion number is true.

Btw, can you share with me how to selecting the date period in KPKT and generating the report? I have no idea how to.

This post has been edited by brunohuproperty: Jan 25 2021, 01:49 PM
brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 01:46 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jan 25 2021, 12:39 PM)
Is there any proof of 50% conversion? Based on the latest kpkt data, which just updated recently around this or last month, the sold unit is just 28%

https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...proj_Nama=Arcuz
SO sorry again, now i only notice your member name, i thought you are another lookalike agent come messing around. console.gif

Forgive me if i make u feel offended.

I am so sorry~
brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 01:47 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jan 25 2021, 01:40 PM)
Wow very happening here.
Brother, u reminded me i have to go do sales instead of spending time here.

Good luck to all same industry agent. notworthy.gif
jetzxp
post Jan 25 2021, 01:58 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(brunohuproperty @ Jan 25 2021, 01:40 PM)
You are right. I was on mistake on did not click the link to view. I was too fast thought u are sharing the old link which i had already access before.(the 112 units report which is 16.3%, and dint notice the 191@28% is the current link u shared to me)

Forgive me for this, because there is a lot other lookalike agent's posting is......

Yes, i am sorry that i am being too sarcastic to done all replies here after someone make me mad.

I owe you an apologize, I m so sorry.

Thanks for sharing. But allowed me explained in details, SPA signed and stamping need months to process so, and as we all know, batch to batch developer sending to.

28%-16.3%= +11.7% roughly as per you telling is updated in last month. For me its still hard to justify the date & unit sold is the latest actual conversion.
Like i say, the system of KPKT could be very delaying in updating the latest actual sales report in their system.
For example, if in January, there is 15 units signed SPA, i don't think you could seen this updated into the system.

The 50% conversion i shared as we as agent received actual conversion data from the management of the agency(which i supposed the figures data is provided by the developer as well), for me, its reliable although its doesn't have the developer verified signature on it, or any lawyer as third party witness to prove this conversion number is true.

Btw, can you share with me how to selecting the date period in KPKT and generating the report? I have no idea how to.
Yes i agree that KPKT data is usually not accurate and their update is always delayed. However it can be used as a reference for us la as their data stated is the confirmed sold unit.

It don't have the option to select the date period in KPKT, the previous KPKT link is different with the current one.

1st step

Use this link to search for the project name / developer for the project you want.

previous
http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...dde8c&CFTOKEN=0

latest
https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...dde8c&CFTOKEN=0

2nd step

Click into the project name and look for the Kod Pemaju and Fasa.

3rd step

previous
http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...a=1&proj_Nama=1

latest
https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...a=1&proj_Nama=1

Replace the Kod Pemaju to the code 00000 and Kod Fasa to the code 1 in the link above.

brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 02:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jan 25 2021, 01:58 PM)
Yes i agree that KPKT data is usually not accurate and their update is always delayed. However it can be used as a reference for us la as their data stated is the confirmed sold unit.

It don't have the option to select the date period in KPKT, the previous KPKT link is different with the current one.

1st step

Use this link to search for the project name / developer for the project you want.

previous
http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...dde8c&CFTOKEN=0

latest
https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...dde8c&CFTOKEN=0

2nd step

Click into the project name and look for the Kod Pemaju and Fasa.

3rd step

previous
http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...a=1&proj_Nama=1

latest
https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...a=1&proj_Nama=1

Replace the Kod Pemaju to the code 00000 and Kod Fasa to the code 1 in the link above.
Agree right, they are very delaying, but you are right, can use as reference of confirmed sold unit.
But i still dont like use the phase of "confirmed sold", as The Arcuz is offering very attractive rxxxtxx, if u get what i mean.
We all know, we can actually cancel purchase via process of "REVOKE". (After signed SPA and LA, and even stamped, including accepted the LO, LO normally only charge 1% of the loan amount as penalty or Rm2,000 only)

While the HDA rules is that 10% shall forfeited if cancel.
But where is the 10% leh?
Black and white the 10% status also is paid by the buyer.
The topic is quite sensitive, so i no elaborate further details here, i guess u know what i saying, as simple as some "REVOKE" can be happen if buyer change their mind before the loan disburment on the stage claimed from bank.

thanks for detailed guide. I so appreciate your kindness for sharing.
Your attitude is good, and as comparison, i suddenly feel i am so childish as well to reply all posting with sarcastic words. And u putih-putih kena, hahaha.
Good lesson for me to learn today.

Been copy and paste the guide into my study notes.
And checking now.

This post has been edited by brunohuproperty: Jan 25 2021, 02:21 PM
JonathanIB
post Jan 25 2021, 02:16 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(brunohuproperty @ Jan 25 2021, 01:47 PM)
Brother, u reminded me i have to go do sales instead of spending time here.

Good luck to all same industry agent.  notworthy.gif
Yes I am checking infor around Lowyat as everyone do
Erictan1981
post Jan 25 2021, 02:44 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jan 25 2021, 12:39 PM)
Bro, can guide me how to check developer unit sold status?
Steps 1:
https://idaman.kpkt.gov.my/idv5xe/98_eHome/...proj_kod_Fasa=1

Get permaju code & fasa code 1.
Example:
Permaju code: 19995
Fasa code : 1

But when i try to view their report unit sold with permaju code & fasa code change.
I get error page below.
I try to admend your arcuz link with permaju code still getting the same error message. Any idea?
Thank you very much in advance.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 25 2021, 02:46 PM

brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 03:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 02:44 PM)
Steps 1:

Example:

But when i try to view their report unit sold with permaju code & fasa code change.
I get error page below.
I try to admend your arcuz link with permaju code still getting the same error message. Any idea?

So you selling the nest 2 or u are the buyer of the nest 2?
tongue.gif

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...02%20RESIDENCES

Couldnt get the correct proj_nama... u try urself

This post has been edited by brunohuproperty: Jan 25 2021, 03:46 PM
Erictan1981
post Jan 25 2021, 03:49 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(brunohuproperty @ Jan 25 2021, 03:41 PM)

So you selling the nest 2 or u are the buyer of the nest 2?
tongue.gif

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...02%20RESIDENCES

Couldnt get the correct proj_nama... u try urself
I am not agent. Buyer of nest 2 & Exsim Derica project.
I try the project name many times as well. Unfortunately, didn't have luck.
The statistic data seem like interesting to me.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 25 2021, 03:50 PM
brunohuproperty
post Jan 25 2021, 03:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 03:49 PM)
I am not agent. Buyer of nest 2 & Exsim Derica project.
I try the project name many times as well. Unfortunately, didn't have luck.
The statistic data seem like interesting to me.
Yeah, donno whats the name they used for nest2.
the statistic data not so accurate, very outdated as always anyway.

U want to know D Erica?
50% signed SPA, remaining unit available for booking: 200 units as per 4/1/21. (As per developer/agency provided data, i assume its reliable)

adui, come exchange contact la.
lets refer some business to me, u get the referral fee from exsim also.

but if your current agent already served you good and he is professional too, then be fine, just stick to him, refer more sales to him.
ZackQ
post Jan 25 2021, 10:18 PM

325 posts

Has this got extended?

This post has been edited by ZackQ: Jan 25 2021, 10:21 PM
Nic098 P
post Jan 26 2021, 01:00 AM

Probation

Hello all smile.gif I am seriously considering The Arcuz for own stay but a few things are bothering me thus the plan is on hold for now. Coming here to seek for some different perspectives.

1. To existing buyers - Are you buying for own stay or investment? (I would really love to be surrounded by own stay community, instead of tenants)

2. I like the accessibility but worried about the security outside of the condo compound, many empty shops. I may be overthinking but I'm afraid it'd be a crime-prone area if they continue to remain empty (Correct me if I am wrong). I'd most likely go with the 2 rooms, 1 car park unit & chances of needing to park the second car outside, at the commercial area are high. Are there any plans that the commercial area will be revived?

3. Noise factor from the highway. If I am going for unit facing West which is overlooking the LRT station + highway, which floor would be a better option? The higher the better? (Seems like the bedroom & balcony is facing toward the noise direction) icon_question.gif

4. Since the take-up rate is fairly low now, is it wise to wait for a few more months to avoid the need to pay the progressive interest at such an early stage?

5. Lastly, being a PJ folk, I would really love to stay in PJ. Apart from Sapphire mentioned above, any sifu could provide recommendations on a few comparable new projects with The Arcuz? (I have surveyed Miyu, Ryan & Miho, Megah Rise, Ruby Seapark, Aratre etc., all seem to be less suitable in one way or another...)

Thanks in advance notworthy.gif
jetzxp
post Jan 26 2021, 01:53 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Jan 25 2021, 02:44 PM)
Steps 1:

Example:

I get error page below.
No idea why the link for Nest 2 will get the error message but others that i tried didnt have that
jetzxp
post Jan 26 2021, 01:56 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(Nic098 @ Jan 26 2021, 01:00 AM)

2. I like the accessibility but worried about the security outside of the condo compound, many empty shops. I may be overthinking but I'm afraid it'd be a crime-prone area if they continue to remain empty (Correct me if I am wrong). I'd most likely go with the 2 rooms, 1 car park unit & chances of needing to park the second car outside, at the commercial area are high. Are there any plans that the commercial area will be revived?

Thanks in advance  notworthy.gif
If i remember correctly, the ground floor parking lots at the commercial area are mostly reserved parking.
brunohuproperty
post Jan 26 2021, 08:24 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jan 25 2021, 10:18 PM)
Has this got extended?
Yes, according to the exsim, the approval already obtained. Buyer will have 95 years left in Q2 2023
Nic098 P
post Jan 26 2021, 12:29 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jetzxp @ Jan 26 2021, 01:56 AM)
If i remember correctly, the ground floor parking lots at the commercial area are mostly reserved parking.
Is that so? Any idea who is reserving the parking lots?
jetzxp
post Jan 26 2021, 12:52 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(Nic098 @ Jan 26 2021, 12:29 PM)
Is that so? Any idea who is reserving the parking lots?
You can go have a look on google map, they have painted car plate number or shop name on the parking lots

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:09 AM