60 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

MINEST Residence, Freehold Rumawip+Bebas unit in KL Sentul

gks
post Nov 15 2018, 06:03 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 15 2018, 05:28 PM)
how about the access road from this project to KL and enter DUKE ya?
It is unlikely you have direct access to duke.

Usually highway operator will demand link access fee before it can be built.
aaron1717
post Nov 15 2018, 06:13 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 15 2018, 05:28 PM)
how about the access road from this project to KL and enter DUKE ya?
will need go under the DUKE flyover and go to the exit ramp through the sales gallery road there... the sales gallery just beside the exit ramp of DUKE....
AskarPerang
post Nov 15 2018, 06:19 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

nightkids81
post Nov 15 2018, 06:23 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 15 2018, 06:13 PM)
will need go under the DUKE flyover and go to the exit ramp through the sales gallery road there... the sales gallery just beside the exit ramp of DUKE....
planning to buy for own stay.
if the developer build the direct access from site to the junction of sentul boulevard shop lot should be okay for me. i mean no need to make a u-turn around sentul pasar road if want to go to KL.
aaron1717
post Nov 16 2018, 09:09 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 15 2018, 06:23 PM)
if the developer build the direct access from site to the junction of sentul boulevard shop lot should be okay for me. i mean no need to make a u-turn around sentul pasar road if want to go to KL.
impossible la... i dont think any developer will do this for you punya... not even YTL... haha.... this project has the closest access to DUKE exit ramp is already a plus point liao....
coinstar
post Nov 18 2018, 08:49 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 15 2018, 06:23 PM)
Not that far to u turn bro...
nightkids81
post Nov 19 2018, 11:04 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Nov 6 2018, 02:18 AM)
Is there a bridge across the ktm track at Jalan Khalsa? Distance about 800m to Jalan Ipoh MRT2 station and future UOA Bangsar South at Jalan Ipoh? hmm.gif I also heard pppl said one
One of the selling point by the developer,...walking distance to MRT Station.

nightkids81
post Nov 19 2018, 11:12 PM

100 posts

I notice the empty land (green area reserved by DBKL) in front of sentul boulevard will develop by YTL under d2 project. Not sure office building or condo.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 20 2018, 02:18 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 19 2018, 11:12 PM)
I notice the empty land (green area reserved by DBKL) in front of sentul boulevard will develop by YTL under d2 project. Not sure office building or condo.
all D projects are commercial.
AskarPerang
post Nov 20 2018, 02:28 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(nightkids81 @ Nov 19 2018, 11:04 PM)
One of the selling point by the developer,...walking distance to MRT Station.
Please stop this crap that this project is walkable to the MRT station.
No. It is not walkable at all.
1km++ to the MRT station with no proper walkway.

If the developer/agents still using such dishonest info to promote this project, then better just look for other projects elsewhere.
Coz they got no integrity. Will promise you the moon and the sun just to sell the project out.
Full stop.
TSonnying88
post Nov 20 2018, 09:27 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 20 2018, 02:28 AM)
Please stop this crap that this project is walkable to the MRT station.
No. It is not walkable at all.
1km++ to the MRT station with no proper walkway.

If the developer/agents still using such dishonest info to promote this project, then better just look for other projects elsewhere.
Coz they got no integrity. Will promise you the moon and the sun just to sell the project out.
Full stop.
MRT is not selling point for this project ! Not at all !

aaron1717
post Nov 20 2018, 04:00 PM

10,188 posts

wa... this project punya bebas block hearsay from 438psqft onwards... wa... sibeh affordable man for a freehold KL project... with 40+ facilities somemore... surrounded by schools...
AskarPerang
post Nov 20 2018, 05:25 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 20 2018, 04:00 PM)
wa... this project punya bebas block hearsay from 438psqft onwards... wa... sibeh affordable man for a freehold KL project... with 40+ facilities somemore... surrounded by schools...
Yup if bebas block all come with 2 car park. Then can fight with rumahwip 300k with only 1 car park.
Still patiently awaiting the layout to be shared openly. notworthy.gif
TSonnying88
post Nov 20 2018, 09:27 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 20 2018, 05:25 PM)
Yup if bebas block all come with 2 car park. Then can fight with rumahwip 300k with only 1 car park.
Still patiently awaiting the layout to be shared openly.  notworthy.gif
Bebas unit come with min 2cp. Some with 3cp.

You already can check your CP location when you book your unit.
aaron1717
post Nov 20 2018, 09:40 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 20 2018, 05:25 PM)
Still patiently awaiting the layout to be shared openly.  notworthy.gif
should be soon gua i guess... waiting adpl inkambing only... minimum 2 car parks for all bebas units... the market now going back to basic already... no more bombastic concept with hefty price... price is the main key point in property launching nowadays... if got bumi discount... should be less than 438psf.... BBB
warface
post Nov 20 2018, 09:44 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 20 2018, 10:40 PM)
should be soon gua i guess... waiting adpl inkambing only... minimum 2 car parks for all bebas units... the market now going back to basic already... no more bombastic concept with hefty price... price is the main key point in property launching nowadays... if got bumi discount... should be less than 438psf.... BBB
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif bbb
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 21 2018, 12:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 20 2018, 09:40 PM)
The developer reliable wan boh?
AskarPerang
post Nov 21 2018, 12:46 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 20 2018, 09:40 PM)
Under commercial title or residential title?
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2018, 09:04 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 21 2018, 12:14 AM)
The developer reliable wan boh?
PV mia main con JV with taiwanese developer... itu taiwanese boleh tahan cash rich mia....

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 21 2018, 12:46 AM)
Under commercial title or residential title?
pure residential title if not mistaken....
AskarPerang
post Nov 21 2018, 09:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 21 2018, 09:04 AM)
PV mia main con JV with taiwanese developer... itu taiwanese boleh tahan cash rich mia....
pure residential title if not mistaken....
BBB mode on.
Cheque issue to who?
Oh wait...better see layout first.

Anyone able to share the show room / show unit / show model place?

60 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0238sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:59 PM