Dragalia Lost, Nintendo x Cygames RPG

TSRei7
post Sep 27 2018, 05:01 PM, updated 7y ago

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Dragalia Lost is an upcoming action role-playing game developed and published by Nintendo, in collaboration with Cygames, for Android and iOS.

The story takes place in Alberia, the kingdom where dragons live. All royal members in Alberia have the Dragon Transformation ability, where they can wield a dragon’s power by forming a pact with a dragon to borrow their form in battle. One day, a strange occurrence begins to happen in this kingdom. The Holy Shard protected by the capital starts to lose its power. In order to save his people, the Seventh Prince, who has not made a pact with a dragon, sets off on his Dragon Selection Trial.

Dragalia Lost is an action role-playing game with touchscreen controls, where characters attack enemies with simple and magic attacks of different elements which can be weaker or stronger than other ones. Another method of attack is a special attack where the character transforms into a dragon and can greatly damage the enemy for a moment when they have sufficient energy that can be collected while playing or destroying statues of dragons. The characters also have their own classes, with attacking and healing types being the primary ones. While the game is fully playable as a single-player experience, it also supports up to four-player co-operative multiplayer.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 2 2018, 04:20 PM
dreamers1016
post Sep 28 2018, 09:14 AM

247 posts

nice, anyone playing this game here? downloaded the apk to play lols
TSRei7
post Sep 28 2018, 11:18 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ Sep 28 2018, 09:14 AM)
nice, anyone playing this game here? downloaded the apk to play lols
Yeah have to download apk until it is available in our region.
I'm playing, but seeing how it is, for now very famous in Japan, and also Granblue players.
dreamers1016
post Sep 28 2018, 11:51 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:18 AM)
Yeah have to download apk until it is available in our region.
I'm playing, but seeing how it is, for now very famous in Japan, and also Granblue players.
i can see, because the style is nostalgic for 90s players like me. The game style and storyline is also to my liking. Just wondering if once it is available in our region, can we just link the account and continue playing it or do we have to restart all over again confused.gif
TSRei7
post Sep 28 2018, 02:44 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:51 AM)
i can see, because the style is nostalgic for 90s players like me. The game style and storyline is also to my liking. Just wondering if once it is available in our region, can we just link the account and continue playing it or do we have to restart all over again  :confused:
When available just use the account and continue, no need to restart. Game is the same version anyway, just the availability in each region only.
neverwinternix
post Sep 29 2018, 04:37 PM

english version?

TSRei7
post Sep 29 2018, 08:55 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(neverwinternix @ Sep 29 2018, 04:37 PM)
english version?
Yes, and dual audio as well if want to go with Japanese audio and English sub.
lawliet88
post Sep 29 2018, 09:31 PM

991 posts

btw server doesn't really matter too much I guess.
im in JP and I can add friend from US region

but still better if u choose asia/jp region jz in case

incoming raid hype tomorrow !
TSRei7
post Sep 29 2018, 09:35 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Sep 29 2018, 09:31 PM)
btw server doesn't really matter too much I guess.
im in JP and I can add friend from US region

but still better if u choose asia/jp region jz in case

incoming raid hype tomorrow !
It's just one server so yeah. There won't be a seperate one, just like Pocket Camp, and FEH
unknownvin
post Sep 30 2018, 03:49 AM

92 posts

Probably not necessary early game but here's my friend code:

Have an Ezileth helper equipped!
TSRei7
post Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM

1,669 posts

Let me know if you are adding me, too much request, might just decline all lol.

29863436484, level 80 Nefaria
four_add
post Sep 30 2018, 02:45 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

anyone still rerolling ? got 2 x 5* characters to spare?
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 1 2018, 10:11 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM)

Wow lv80 already
TSRei7
post Oct 1 2018, 11:21 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 1 2018, 10:11 AM)
Wow lv80 already
Alamak you got add ke boss? laugh.gif
I declined everyone already.. gib me yours i add later
jameslionhart
post Oct 2 2018, 02:57 PM

586 posts

how to play on ios?
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:08 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Oct 2 2018, 02:57 PM)
how to play on ios?
You'll need an Apple account in the US. Register a new one, check a free game from the Appstore and try to download, then register the region to US. Should be able to download then for Dragalia. Still not available in SEA yet.
tomato people
post Oct 2 2018, 04:11 PM

Tomato fan
1,730 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM)

Cepatnya level-up
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:13 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Oct 2 2018, 04:11 PM)
Cepatnya level-up
I just clear all the stamina and wings je. XD
evinkar
post Oct 2 2018, 04:16 PM

15 posts

Android ada ke?
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:19 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(evinkar @ Oct 2 2018, 04:16 PM)
Android ada ke?
Ade. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...o.zaga&hl=en_US
But for now not available in Malaysia yet, so have to download apk.
slazer
post Oct 2 2018, 04:57 PM

this game damn nice..hope later update will add guild lol
slazer
post Oct 2 2018, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 2 2018, 04:13 PM)
I just clear all the stamina and wings je. XD
farming avenue to power banyak2?
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 05:05 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(slazer @ Oct 2 2018, 05:01 PM)
farming avenue to power banyak2?
Yeah that is why I get one of the characters to level 80 very fast. There was a lot of stamina when we first started, so I use it on that. Now i'm mostly gathering mats, to upgrade mana circles, and those dragon scales.
jameslionhart
post Oct 2 2018, 05:07 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 2 2018, 04:08 PM)
You'll need an Apple account in the US. Register a new one, check a free game from the Appstore and try to download, then register the region to US. Should be able to download then for Dragalia. Still not available in SEA yet.
I tried but still cannot. Really wanna play this game. T___T
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 05:08 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Oct 2 2018, 05:07 PM)
I tried but still cannot. Really wanna play this game. T___T
How cannot? What's the problem actually?
slazer
post Oct 2 2018, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 2 2018, 05:05 PM)
Yeah that is why I get one of the characters to level 80 very fast. There was a lot of stamina when we first started, so I use it on that. Now i'm mostly gathering mats, to upgrade mana circles, and those dragon scales.
i see..i'm farming at jupiter trial..wanna unbind

TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 05:17 PM

1,669 posts

Slow launch I guess.. I was thinking a lot of people from Granblue would jump ship instantly, guess it will take a while. laugh.gif
sakrayguy
post Oct 3 2018, 04:27 PM

No luck getting 5* dragon

Add me up guys ID: 47796856584
jameslionhart
post Oct 3 2018, 04:48 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 2 2018, 05:08 PM)
How cannot? What's the problem actually?
Tried changing region to install but it does not allow me to register under US region.
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 3 2018, 09:25 PM

314 posts

I played and played but still have too much stamina/ gatherwings. rclxub.gif

Btw if you're on Android try locking your screen to landscape before launching the game.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Oct 3 2018, 09:30 PM
TSRei7
post Oct 3 2018, 10:23 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 3 2018, 09:25 PM)

I played and played but still have too much stamina/ gatherwings. rclxub.gif

Btw if you're on Android try locking your screen to landscape before launching the game.
Ah I also use landscape mode. Somehow I can't get that trick to work, but I'm using an app called Rotation Control to force landscape.
stevenryl86
post Oct 4 2018, 07:33 AM

1,766 posts

GuguJiao checking in!!

This post has been edited by stevenryl86: Oct 4 2018, 07:38 AM
yushin
post Oct 4 2018, 08:36 AM

3,327 posts

I tried this game for past few days.
I am a granblue fantasy player for 3+ years, this game gives me the feeling of restarting my granblue fantasy game with nintendo skin + some extra cash shop items.
I wonder will be it farm heavy like gbf? Or pay to win if you have money but no time to farm 8 hours a day?

Btw the only 5* I got is some wymprint thing... 0.5% 5* rate hurts.
gbf is 3% - 6% SSR rate.
TSRei7
post Oct 4 2018, 10:12 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Oct 4 2018, 08:36 AM)
I tried this game for past few days.
I am a granblue fantasy player for 3+ years, this game gives me the feeling of restarting my granblue fantasy game with nintendo skin + some extra cash shop items.
I wonder will be it farm heavy like gbf? Or pay to win if you have money but no time to farm 8 hours a day?

Btw the only 5* I got is some wymprint thing... 0.5% 5* rate hurts.
gbf is 3% - 6% SSR rate.
I also play gbf before but quit like for almost 2 years. Atm I can say it's not as grindy yet, a little more family friendly grindy. Can't say it's pay to win sorta game just like gbf. Even if you are going to p2w route it would take too much money, and most won't go thst direction.

So far it's only player vs enemy, and coop focus game. Not really like gbf where it is more competitive to do more damage, win guild wars and etc. There is no competitive aspect yet. The 5* rate is 2%, and the rate goes up by 0.25% every 10 pull you don't have a 5*. It isn't bad, I got a few already.

You know the way, just reroll if anything. Plus the gameplay is fun, and the story is way better then gbf. I know a lot who plays gbf already move over to Dragalia. In time more and more players will.
yushin
post Oct 4 2018, 12:09 PM

3,327 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 4 2018, 10:12 AM)
I also play gbf before but quit like for almost 2 years. Atm I can say it's not as grindy yet, a little more family friendly grindy. Can't say it's pay to win sorta game just like gbf. Even if you are going to p2w route it would take too much money, and most won't go thst direction.

So far it's only player vs enemy, and coop focus game. Not really like gbf where it is more competitive to do more damage, win guild wars and etc. There is no competitive aspect yet. The 5* rate is 2%, and the rate goes up by 0.25% every 10 pull you don't have a 5*. It isn't bad, I got a few already.

You know the way, just reroll if anything. Plus the gameplay is fun, and the story is way better then gbf. I know a lot who plays gbf already move over to Dragalia. In time more and more players will.
DL is still new, as its using cygame engine, I belive guide wars will eventually be in.
Have a feeling the raid system will be in later too.
Its a money grab too hard to pass up.

I got one 5* in 20 pulls. Doesn't play a lot coz spend most time in gbf. smile.gif Working ppl cant afford to spend too much time on game.
Now I got enough saved for 30 pulls, will see hows my luck tonight.
sakrayguy
post Oct 4 2018, 02:23 PM

HNNGGGHHHHH

TSRei7
post Oct 4 2018, 03:51 PM

1,669 posts

I got Lily. My first water character, good time for evrnt.
sakrayguy
post Oct 4 2018, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 4 2018, 03:51 PM)
I got Lily. My first water character, good time for evrnt.
3 out of 4 of my 5* units are water element. Good for current raid but not for wind element raid later lol

This post has been edited by sakrayguy: Oct 4 2018, 04:50 PM
yushin
post Oct 4 2018, 04:50 PM

3,327 posts

You all are so lucky.
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 4 2018, 08:02 PM

314 posts

Aim for the tail first!
solaris22
post Oct 5 2018, 02:13 AM

65 posts

Just download this game to play, dunno anything about this, is this summon good to play? Should I reroll? Thanks

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSRei7
post Oct 5 2018, 02:18 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Oct 5 2018, 02:13 AM)
Just download this game to play, dunno anything about this, is this summon good to play? Should I reroll? Thanks
Well you got Hilde, and Leviathan. Not bad.
stevenryl86
post Oct 5 2018, 09:48 AM

1,766 posts

Character come over Dragon first
sakrayguy
post Oct 5 2018, 02:52 PM

2 5* characters over there. Great healer too. Totally keep.

This post has been edited by sakrayguy: Oct 5 2018, 02:52 PM
TSRei7
post Oct 5 2018, 03:43 PM

1,669 posts

3 free summon ticket for event delay.. I got nothing much outside of more juggernaut lol
sakrayguy
post Oct 5 2018, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 5 2018, 03:43 PM)
3 free summon ticket for event delay.. I got nothing much outside of more juggernaut lol
Got a Polahu. Most adorable dragon ever hahah
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 5 2018, 07:13 PM

314 posts

Am I still stuck in the previous gacha cycle? RNG y u troll me? Used everything to try get Lily only to get her Wrymprint instead.... twice. cry.gif
TSRei7
post Oct 5 2018, 08:19 PM

1,669 posts

Better than me.. Got one rainbow... and it was a print rofl
stevenryl86
post Oct 5 2018, 11:04 PM

1,766 posts

Well I got Pele from the event

TSRei7
post Oct 6 2018, 02:21 AM

1,669 posts

Oh man 5* weapon forging and enhancing is hell lol.
rotloi
post Oct 6 2018, 02:25 AM

878 posts

When it roll out globally lol
lawliet88
post Oct 8 2018, 01:21 AM

991 posts

its pretty much "global" already, jz nid dl the apk from 3rd pt
all ppl in 1 huge server anyway
Edward_Ng
post Oct 8 2018, 08:26 PM

105 posts

i try this game just now. i think i did not get any good roll.. not sure though, but the music in this game is awesome.
kokanchai
post Oct 9 2018, 09:08 AM

645 posts

Hi guys
Add me friend
New to thisb game.

ilovemorgiana
post Oct 9 2018, 05:56 PM

61 posts

the extra raid is crazy ...
ilovemorgiana
post Oct 9 2018, 06:00 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Oct 3 2018, 04:27 PM)

No luck getting 5* dragon

Add me up guys ID: 47796856584
i only have dragon tho....
lawliet88
post Oct 10 2018, 08:58 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 8 2018, 08:26 PM)
i try this game just now. i think i did not get any good roll.. not sure though, but the music in this game is awesome.
now is the best time to reroll.
if u duno how check the reddit/discord , but if u ios.. nvm
Edward_Ng
post Oct 10 2018, 10:23 PM

105 posts

guys it mention we need to link Nitendo account to save account in cloud. does that means if i dont link i will lost my in game save in case i uninstall the game?

can reroll the game allow us to get Lily and the Leviathan with the free summon?

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Oct 10 2018, 10:28 PM
bartbarb
post Oct 11 2018, 11:35 AM

393 posts

with non-rooted phone, how can i reroll without redownload data?
I got only a single 5 star character which is lily, should i just keep or reroll again?

This post has been edited by bartbarb: Oct 11 2018, 04:57 PM
bartbarb
post Oct 11 2018, 05:25 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Oct 10 2018, 10:23 PM)
guys it mention we need to link Nitendo account to save account in cloud. does that means if i dont link i will lost my in game save in case i uninstall the game?

can reroll the game allow us to get Lily and the Leviathan with the free summon?
use any free vpn create an account by select a region that the game support.
eluna
post Oct 12 2018, 10:34 AM

645 posts

i like the game, but most nintendo mobile game hardly come to malaysia. like fire emblem. almost 1-2year still not shown. so wont spent much time. just play awhile, indeed good game.

This post has been edited by eluna: Oct 12 2018, 10:35 AM
TSRei7
post Oct 12 2018, 10:48 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Oct 12 2018, 10:34 AM)
i like the game, but most nintendo mobile game hardly come to malaysia. like fire emblem. almost 1-2year still not shown. so wont spent much time. just play awhile, indeed good game.
It's very coop based, and yes it's good, story and etc. Good freemium game.
randoll
post Oct 12 2018, 02:14 PM

506 posts

Played this for half day on launch day. Graphic is good, music is good, but the game somehow lacks of staying power. Maybe I don't like its low 5* summon rate.
solaris22
post Oct 12 2018, 04:18 PM

65 posts

Halloween event coming soon, I'm dead with no light hero 😢
kokanchai
post Oct 15 2018, 03:52 PM

645 posts

New account
Add me friend ya !

TSRei7
post Oct 15 2018, 04:34 PM

1,669 posts

Finally smithy level 7, can forge 5* weapons!
solaris22
post Oct 16 2018, 04:29 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 15 2018, 04:34 PM)
Finally smithy level 7, can forge 5* weapons!
Congrats, btw is 4s tier 3 better than 5s tier 1 weapon? I heard 5s weapon only increase the might but overall strength is decrease compare with 4s element weapon?
TSRei7
post Oct 16 2018, 05:02 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Oct 16 2018, 04:29 PM)
Congrats, btw is 4s tier 3 better than 5s tier 1 weapon? I heard 5s weapon only increase the might but overall strength is decrease compare with 4s element weapon?
Not sure 4* tier 3 is better or not, since I only use tier 1 until I got 5* weapon forge. I heard 5* tier 1 better a bit compared to 4* tier 3.

Also jist reached 12k might, now new impossible dragon challenge I can't clear.
FollowMeRogerThat
post Oct 17 2018, 11:42 AM

236 posts

Hi, I'm trying to get started. So I downloaded the APK, got to the stage need to link Nintendo account, I created one that's with Country = Malaysia.

It doesn't allow me to link to I clicked link later, and selected Region=Japan for now. I just want to get started with the downloads while I'm still on WiFi.

So do I switch my Nintendo account to Country: Japan to have it linked or should I restart from somewhere so I don't get fked up later?

Let me know. Thanks!
solaris22
post Oct 17 2018, 03:46 PM

65 posts

3 x 10 pulls got me Julieta, Elisanne, Althemia, Nidhogg and lindworm. Best pull I ever had.

sakrayguy
post Oct 17 2018, 08:31 PM

Got Elisanne, event wyrmprint and Phoenix
rotloi
post Oct 17 2018, 09:00 PM

878 posts

whao. not even in Malaysia. how you guy play it ?
sakrayguy
post Oct 18 2018, 12:57 PM

Im using qooapp
FollowMeRogerThat
post Oct 19 2018, 02:32 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Oct 17 2018, 09:00 PM)
whao. not even in Malaysia. how you guy play it ?
try download the apk by googling the game name. then install on device and roll biggrin.gif
TSRei7
post Oct 19 2018, 02:40 PM

1,669 posts

Broke 13k might a week ago, the high dragon battle is just hard lol..
sakrayguy
post Oct 20 2018, 09:00 PM

Done the 2min challenge
solaris22
post Oct 21 2018, 12:41 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Oct 20 2018, 09:00 PM)

Done the 2min challenge
Nice, I just done too. Now farming 1.4m trickier treats then I'm done with this event.
solaris22
post Oct 22 2018, 08:18 PM

65 posts

Done with my light team and this event, can rest till next grind event. How's everyone progressing?

ervinliew86
post Oct 23 2018, 04:43 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

No luck getting Halloween Ellisaine from 7 multi pulls, but got Hildegarde and multiple Halloween Althemia. Reaching 25k Elderwater soon, will mostly promote Musashi to 5*.

They are speculation from Reddit, that wind advantage event might be next.
solaris22
post Oct 23 2018, 11:56 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Oct 23 2018, 04:43 PM)
No luck getting Halloween Ellisaine from 7 multi pulls, but got Hildegarde and multiple Halloween Althemia. Reaching 25k Elderwater soon, will mostly promote Musashi to 5*.

They are speculation from Reddit, that wind advantage event might be next.
I think u better hold the eldwater before u promote him to 5s, wait those data miner to mine what's next element event, I think water will be on Xmas since it's snow related, my guess next will be fire VS wind, then Dec is wind VS water.
TSRei7
post Oct 24 2018, 12:08 AM

1,669 posts

Eldwater needed for last mana circle upgrade.. A whole lot of them
solaris22
post Oct 24 2018, 01:55 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 24 2018, 12:08 AM)
Eldwater needed for last mana circle upgrade.. A whole lot of them
In my opinion, eldwater for the co op abilities which add just 1% at the last mana circle doesn't really worth it, except u really love that character u wanna max his mana node.

This post has been edited by solaris22: Oct 24 2018, 01:56 AM
TSRei7
post Oct 24 2018, 02:01 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Oct 24 2018, 01:55 AM)
In my opinion, eldwater for the co op abilities which add just 1% at the last mana circle doesn't really worth it, except u really love that character u wanna max his mana node.
Do whatever you want lol
I don't care about trash 4* characters for example. laugh.gif
ervinliew86
post Oct 24 2018, 08:13 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Oct 23 2018, 11:56 PM)
I think u better hold the eldwater before u promote him to 5s, wait those data miner to mine what's next element event, I think water will be on Xmas since it's snow related, my guess next will be fire VS wind, then Dec is wind VS water.
Yeap, will hold on to Elderwater for now. I only have 2 5* adventurer now, Lily and Hildegrande. Will stay F2P for now, unless they tweak the summon rate. The current rate now is pretty bad, 4% for a 5* (without pity rate) and with Wrymprints to troll your pulls.

Btw, fellow dragalias in this thread, do add me. We can all co-op during raids, etc. I'll be the support healer biggrin.gif
8479-2621-863. Magnavox.
kokanchai
post Oct 25 2018, 08:39 AM

645 posts

Feel like sticking water team

No luck getting other 5 star hero.

Getting level 4 weapon max enchant
Need take alot time ! Imho!

Any advise.

TSRei7
post Oct 25 2018, 11:40 AM

1,669 posts

I just go with 5* weapon but yeah no elemental for a while lol
Basic only and collecting more of those dust to mlb, gonna take months.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 25 2018, 11:41 AM
ervinliew86
post Oct 27 2018, 11:02 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Looks like wind element raid is coming on 31st. Time to train up your fire element team, guys.
kokanchai
post Oct 27 2018, 05:33 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Oct 27 2018, 11:02 AM)
Looks like wind element raid is coming on 31st. Time to train up your fire element team, guys.
No fire 5 star character how.

Train back the story main character ?
TSRei7
post Oct 27 2018, 08:29 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ Oct 27 2018, 05:33 PM)

5 star doesn't mean they are the best. Some 4* are better than some 5*.
If no 5*, no choice.
ervinliew86
post Oct 29 2018, 07:09 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ Oct 27 2018, 05:33 PM)

There are couple of 4* fire unit that will do the job well. Not necessary has to be a 5*. I too, do not have a 5* fire unit, so I'm training 4* Vanessa and Euden for the next event.
Morales
post Oct 30 2018, 10:44 PM

92 posts

when will this game be available in IOS in Malaysia
solaris22
post Oct 31 2018, 12:34 PM

65 posts

Anyone wanna team up for the upcoming wind raid?
TSRei7
post Oct 31 2018, 06:53 PM

1,669 posts

Get at least 24% dragon prep for the raid. To get 100 second title. It was pretty easy.
Dragon Arcanum print which is 3* should get you at least 24% dragon prep with all 4 character equipped and max unbind.
solaris22
post Oct 31 2018, 11:16 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 31 2018, 06:53 PM)
Get at least 24% dragon prep for the raid. To get 100 second title. It was pretty easy.
Dragon Arcanum print which is 3* should get you at least 24% dragon prep with all 4 character equipped and max unbind.
Thanks for the tips, I just dunno whether my Melsa got enough dps to take the raid within 100 sec or not
kokanchai
post Nov 1 2018, 12:08 AM

645 posts

Spend 7k wymite for 5 star hero.

Saddnest.

solaris22
post Nov 1 2018, 12:49 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ Nov 1 2018, 12:08 AM)
Spend 7k wymite for 5 star hero.

Saddnest.
Congrats, at least u got the Naveed, I pull 30 just wan the fire dragon but just got the event wyrmprint.
TSRei7
post Nov 1 2018, 03:54 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Oct 31 2018, 11:16 PM)
Thanks for the tips, I just dunno whether my Melsa got enough dps to take the raid within 100 sec or not
1.2 str above for the character, you can do it i guess
TSRei7
post Nov 8 2018, 03:01 PM

1,669 posts

Best banner by far for me. Got the featured adventurer and few days ago I got Cerberus dragon as well biggrin.gif

Next event is definitely either water or light.. If it's Light.. Hoping they add Narmaya from Granblue as the next adventurer. Best waifu biggrin.gif
kokanchai
post Nov 16 2018, 09:49 AM

645 posts

i really like this game

but one thing the Wrymite very hard to farm

and summon for 5 Star hero and Dragon
Percentage dawn too low!

any ideas?
TSRei7
post Nov 16 2018, 10:06 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ Nov 16 2018, 09:49 AM)
i really like this game

but one thing the Wrymite very hard to farm

and summon for 5 Star hero and Dragon
Percentage dawn too low!

any ideas?
Normal bro, all gatcha japanese game like that normal farming during after event. Usually between the end of event and the start of another event you can at least get enough wrymite to do a 10 roll, plus the free 10 roll ticket they give you. Else you have to fark from story in normal and hard mode. Keep clearing the dailies for the daily wrymite.

3% for 5 star is normal rates. There are worse game at 1% chance or lower, but usually 3% is the usual rate, and there might be double rates in the future, just not yet since the game is still new.

Also they want people to use money la, so yeah haha.
kokanchai
post Nov 16 2018, 10:15 AM

645 posts

really fucked up

spend 7k wrymite for nothing?

all repeat hero!
TSRei7
post Nov 17 2018, 11:41 PM

1,669 posts

Got Garuda, kinda want Lousie but I'll not roll for her, save for other banner. Luck is getting better for dragon summon at least.

Almost done with the event grinding.
kokanchai
post Nov 19 2018, 11:48 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 17 2018, 11:41 PM)
Got Garuda, kinda want Lousie but I'll not roll for her, save for other banner. Luck is getting better for dragon summon at least.

Almost done with the event grinding.
I envy you .
TSRei7
post Nov 19 2018, 12:12 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ Nov 19 2018, 11:48 AM)
I envy you .
Just play bro, you'll get something nice eventually. But yeah the rates for 5* is always like that. Maybe they will do double rates in the future which is 6% for a limited time. That is when you should summon, it could happen.
lex11
post Nov 30 2018, 02:15 PM

153 posts

zephyr97
post Dec 10 2018, 04:01 PM

Hi. Just want to know if anyone using phone with Snapdragon 636 is playing this game and getting smooth frame rate? Because right now ASUS Zenfone Max Pro (M1) have a crazy deal in Lazada and i'm thinking to buy it as my second phone to play game. Thank you for clarifying rclxm9.gif

eDwanD
post Dec 11 2018, 07:07 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(zephyr97 @ Dec 10 2018, 04:01 PM)
Hi. Just want to know if anyone using phone with Snapdragon 636 is playing this game and getting smooth frame rate? Because right now ASUS Zenfone Max Pro (M1) have a crazy deal in Lazada and i'm thinking to buy it as my second phone to play game. Thank you for clarifying  rclxm9.gif

Dont worry, mid range phone can play smoothly, as i know, there are player who onli own a snap 4xx entry level phone.
zephyr97
post Dec 12 2018, 03:56 AM

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Dec 11 2018, 07:07 AM)
Dont worry, mid range phone can play smoothly, as i know, there are player who onli own a snap 4xx entry level phone.
Thanks bro. Really glad to hear that 😬
TSRei7
post Dec 12 2018, 05:50 PM

1,669 posts

A lot still playing this, or moving on to something else, rather quiet lately.
eDwanD
post Dec 14 2018, 08:46 PM

493 posts

There's about 15 person who rank 90 and above didnt log in more than 10 days in my friend list... and currently there r about 10 friend which highest rank 106 didnt log in game oledi few days ...

Quit game phase faster to me compare to my othe mobage, magireco

I played magireco for 1 years and 4 month, only about 30 friend no active anymore since day 1 of game service start...

TSRei7
post Dec 14 2018, 11:16 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Dec 14 2018, 08:46 PM)
There's about 15 person who rank 90 and above didnt log in more than 10 days in my friend list... and currently there r about 10 friend which highest rank 106  didnt log in game oledi few days ...

Quit game phase faster to me compare to my othe mobage, magireco

I played magireco for 1 years and 4 month, only about 30 friend no active anymore since day 1 of game service start...
Quite fast this game I guess. Good info, thanks for sharing
lex11
post Dec 19 2018, 05:53 PM

153 posts

Anyone here have completed the Advance Dragon Trials?
eDwanD
post Jan 9 2019, 12:16 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(lex11 @ Dec 19 2018, 05:53 PM)
Anyone here have completed the Advance Dragon Trials?
I havent yet, coz didnt use gems to buy dragon... Need both element and weapon building more than LV25...

lex11
post Jan 10 2019, 09:05 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Jan 9 2019, 12:16 PM)
I havent yet, coz didnt use gems to buy dragon... Need both element and weapon building more than LV25...
They have improved the game and made it easier to farm materials and level up. Still a challenge for free players though.
TSRei7
post Jan 10 2019, 03:36 PM

1,669 posts

Gala Banner woot! Double rates are real

eDwanD
post Jan 11 2019, 02:25 PM

493 posts

Double rate up for me still same.....
170+ Pulls 3 adventure + 1 dragon + 7 wrymprints

But where's my Sarisse... TT_TT
TSRei7
post Jan 11 2019, 06:28 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Jan 11 2019, 02:25 PM)
Double rate up for me still same.....
170+ Pulls 3 adventure + 1 dragon + 7 wrymprints

But where's my Sarisse... TT_TT
Mine is around 70 rolls. 2 5* chara, one is dupe. No dragons. 5 5* wrymprint.

I should just stop at 20 roll. Because that is when I got Sarisse, but yeah hoping for other dragons and chara but got nothing haha, very unlucky I guess. I lack dragons..
four_add
post Jan 14 2019, 04:25 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

Got Sarisse using one ten fold ticket. Stop there and waiting for next Gala characters
eDwanD
post Feb 25 2019, 10:31 AM

493 posts

is there anyone still playing? XD
eDwanD
post Mar 27 2019, 04:06 PM

493 posts

Damn... Half year Anniversary...
Only get 2 dragon + 1 wyrmprints for 110 pulls....

Give up

Save more for future waifu Gala Ellisanne
TSRei7
post Mar 27 2019, 04:38 PM

1,669 posts

Haven't played for a while but i'll return for a bit.
eDwanD
post Jul 30 2019, 12:51 AM

493 posts

Dead Thread? XD Alliance function just on.
diminish P
post Aug 3 2019, 11:57 AM

Probation

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Jul 30 2019, 12:51 AM)
Dead Thread? XD Alliance function just on.
hey create la alliance invite me ID: 7005 6874 538
eDwanD
post Aug 3 2019, 11:29 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(diminish @ Aug 3 2019, 11:57 AM)
hey create la alliance invite me ID: 7005 6874 538
Im with my friends into a alliance which mixed asians and canadians XD
birdkingz
post Aug 8 2019, 01:47 PM

179 posts

Looking for active members to join us.

Alliance Goal
Mainly is to help each other clearing weekly high dragon trials and do co-op missions.

Alliance Name
High Dragon Hunter

ID
6748 9982

Remember to drop a message in chat room after you joined smile.gif

This post has been edited by birdkingz: Aug 8 2019, 01:48 PM
diminish P
post Aug 20 2019, 09:32 PM

Probation

Do you guys had group Whatsapp for coop in hard battles like raid or High dragon trials? If so just drop the link biggrin.gif
diminish P
post Aug 20 2019, 09:32 PM

Probation

Do you guys had group Whatsapp for coop in hard battles like raid or High dragon trials? If so just drop the link biggrin.gif
reed90
post Aug 23 2019, 02:40 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

how do you play this game since its not in the MY app store?
four_add
post Aug 24 2019, 08:23 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Aug 23 2019, 02:40 PM)
for iOS, just create Jap /Canada/US Apple acccount then find the game in Appstore to donwload. Similar method for Playstore.

any guild for Malaysia player ?
diminish P
post Aug 26 2019, 08:56 PM

Probation

QUOTE(reed90 @ Aug 23 2019, 02:40 PM)
Just dw Qoo app usind browser and install
Easy app to updates
diminish P
post Aug 26 2019, 08:58 PM

Probation

QUOTE(four_add @ Aug 24 2019, 08:23 PM)
for iOS, just create Jap /Canada/US Apple acccount then find the game in Appstore to donwload. Similar method for Playstore.

any guild for Malaysia player ?
There are some group at fb page but i curretly joined global alliance XD
I will quit and join if there are malaysian only alliance lol
saru04
post Dec 25 2019, 10:57 AM

1,358 posts

Hi guys, is it available in Malaysia yet?

If no any website to recommend for APK download?
mewanpanda
post Dec 26 2019, 02:04 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(saru04 @ Dec 25 2019, 10:57 AM)
Hi guys, is it available in Malaysia yet?

If no any website to recommend for APK download?
Recommend u to download this game from QooApp. You can also download latest patch using this same app as well.

saru04
post Dec 26 2019, 05:18 PM

1,358 posts

QUOTE(mewanpanda @ Dec 26 2019, 02:04 PM)
Recommend u to download this game from QooApp. You can also download latest patch using this same app as well.
Thank you bro! Will do.

four_add
post Dec 29 2019, 12:15 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

anyone manage to MUB 6* weapon?
Lescotesco
post Feb 11 2020, 02:58 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Dec 29 2019, 12:15 PM)
anyone manage to MUB 6* weapon?
me.. haha are u still playing this game?
saru04
post Apr 3 2020, 10:27 PM

1,358 posts

QUOTE(birdkingz @ Aug 8 2019, 01:47 PM)
Looking for active members to join us.

Alliance Goal
Mainly is to help each other clearing weekly high dragon trials and do co-op missions.

Alliance Name
High Dragon Hunter

ID
6748 9982

Remember to drop a message in chat room after you joined smile.gif
Anyone in here still active?

Been looking for ppl to help out with some bosses.
spacelion
post Apr 11 2020, 02:57 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

has it been release in MY app store or still need sideload
leftycall9
post Sep 28 2020, 12:37 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Returned again and I'm very happy with the new weapon crafting system. Less tedious than before.

Now I haz 3 Cygames games on my iPad and phone.
Jigoku
post Sep 28 2020, 04:32 PM

288 posts

Anyone coming back? Year 2 anniversary just started

0.0515sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:02 PM