Dragalia Lost, Nintendo x Cygames RPG

TSRei7
post Sep 27 2018, 05:01 PM, updated 6y ago

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,665 posts

Dragalia Lost is an upcoming action role-playing game developed and published by Nintendo, in collaboration with Cygames, for Android and iOS.

The story takes place in Alberia, the kingdom where dragons live. All royal members in Alberia have the Dragon Transformation ability, where they can wield a dragon’s power by forming a pact with a dragon to borrow their form in battle. One day, a strange occurrence begins to happen in this kingdom. The Holy Shard protected by the capital starts to lose its power. In order to save his people, the Seventh Prince, who has not made a pact with a dragon, sets off on his Dragon Selection Trial.

Dragalia Lost is an action role-playing game with touchscreen controls, where characters attack enemies with simple and magic attacks of different elements which can be weaker or stronger than other ones. Another method of attack is a special attack where the character transforms into a dragon and can greatly damage the enemy for a moment when they have sufficient energy that can be collected while playing or destroying statues of dragons. The characters also have their own classes, with attacking and healing types being the primary ones. While the game is fully playable as a single-player experience, it also supports up to four-player co-operative multiplayer.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 2 2018, 04:20 PM
dreamers1016
post Sep 28 2018, 09:14 AM

244 posts

nice, anyone playing this game here? downloaded the apk to play lols
TSRei7
post Sep 28 2018, 11:18 AM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ Sep 28 2018, 09:14 AM)
nice, anyone playing this game here? downloaded the apk to play lols
Yeah have to download apk until it is available in our region.
I'm playing, but seeing how it is, for now very famous in Japan, and also Granblue players.
dreamers1016
post Sep 28 2018, 11:51 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:18 AM)
Yeah have to download apk until it is available in our region.
I'm playing, but seeing how it is, for now very famous in Japan, and also Granblue players.
i can see, because the style is nostalgic for 90s players like me. The game style and storyline is also to my liking. Just wondering if once it is available in our region, can we just link the account and continue playing it or do we have to restart all over again confused.gif
TSRei7
post Sep 28 2018, 02:44 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:51 AM)
i can see, because the style is nostalgic for 90s players like me. The game style and storyline is also to my liking. Just wondering if once it is available in our region, can we just link the account and continue playing it or do we have to restart all over again  :confused:
When available just use the account and continue, no need to restart. Game is the same version anyway, just the availability in each region only.
neverwinternix
post Sep 29 2018, 04:37 PM

english version?

TSRei7
post Sep 29 2018, 08:55 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(neverwinternix @ Sep 29 2018, 04:37 PM)
english version?
Yes, and dual audio as well if want to go with Japanese audio and English sub.
lawliet88
post Sep 29 2018, 09:31 PM

938 posts

btw server doesn't really matter too much I guess.
im in JP and I can add friend from US region

but still better if u choose asia/jp region jz in case

incoming raid hype tomorrow !
TSRei7
post Sep 29 2018, 09:35 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Sep 29 2018, 09:31 PM)
btw server doesn't really matter too much I guess.
im in JP and I can add friend from US region

but still better if u choose asia/jp region jz in case

incoming raid hype tomorrow !
It's just one server so yeah. There won't be a seperate one, just like Pocket Camp, and FEH
unknownvin
post Sep 30 2018, 03:49 AM

91 posts

Probably not necessary early game but here's my friend code:

Have an Ezileth helper equipped!
TSRei7
post Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM

1,665 posts

Let me know if you are adding me, too much request, might just decline all lol.

29863436484, level 80 Nefaria
four_add
post Sep 30 2018, 02:45 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

anyone still rerolling ? got 2 x 5* characters to spare?
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 1 2018, 10:11 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM)

Wow lv80 already
TSRei7
post Oct 1 2018, 11:21 AM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 1 2018, 10:11 AM)
Wow lv80 already
Alamak you got add ke boss? laugh.gif
I declined everyone already.. gib me yours i add later
jameslionhart
post Oct 2 2018, 02:57 PM

586 posts

how to play on ios?
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:08 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Oct 2 2018, 02:57 PM)
how to play on ios?
You'll need an Apple account in the US. Register a new one, check a free game from the Appstore and try to download, then register the region to US. Should be able to download then for Dragalia. Still not available in SEA yet.
tomato people
post Oct 2 2018, 04:11 PM

Tomato fan
1,612 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 30 2018, 04:16 AM)

Cepatnya level-up
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:13 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Oct 2 2018, 04:11 PM)
Cepatnya level-up
I just clear all the stamina and wings je. XD
evinkar
post Oct 2 2018, 04:16 PM

14 posts

Android ada ke?
TSRei7
post Oct 2 2018, 04:19 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(evinkar @ Oct 2 2018, 04:16 PM)
Android ada ke?
Ade. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...o.zaga&hl=en_US
But for now not available in Malaysia yet, so have to download apk.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:17 AM