Umobile Thread V11, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas
ayamxxx
Aug 27 2022, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(incredibless @ Aug 27 2022, 11:22 AM) Wow 6-8 years but i do agree now they did improve alot. While i am not sure about other users as there are alot still complain about Umobile in FB comments for me my experience is quite good (minus certain spot is weak) especially at high traffic area or weekends at malls around KL & PJ, the connectivity still loads faster than maxis & digi. Slowest is digi. Back then to complaint via CS by call also takes 10 minutes for them to pickup your call. Now ok. Circa 2012 for TAC not received complaints in my case This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Aug 27 2022, 11:32 AM
ayamxxx
Sep 19 2022, 06:11 PM
i had 2 YES sim cards foc. tried on my hometown in Semenyih, Putrajaya, PJ, KL, the YES 4G is faster than my U68 postpaid. check via fast.com
ayamxxx
Oct 5 2022, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 5 2022, 03:45 PM) I am itching to migrate from Unifi Mobile to U Mobile. I cannot stand the constant network data slow down and drops from Unifi Mobile anymore. Getting worse since 3g shut down. Any Issues with U Mobile? Like network drops, unstable data and etc???? been using this Umobile since 2013 until now, I can say most locations have U mobile lines now. and most place come with LTE basis. Last time Kodiang Kedah, Jerantut, Pahang, Lenggeng N9 (place that I have been and check the line), a few years ago 3G with low signal, now all with LTE. when I outstation in Labuan kampung area, the U line is indeed faster than Maxis and Celcom there. This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Oct 5 2022, 04:44 PM
ayamxxx
Oct 5 2022, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Oct 5 2022, 03:51 PM) depend on location. in some areas unifi mobile is superb. if your work did not requires for outstation mostly, it is ok. my buddies use that unifi mobile, line keeps stuck when heading outstation.