Looking for Nexto OTG Xpress, KNow any shop selling this?

TSCocoMonGo
post Jun 1 2007, 10:35 PM, updated 17y ago

Ooo Finally
551 posts

I am looking for Nexto CF OTG Xpress ND-2300 Portable Storage Device. Basically a HDD casing that can download files from memory cards without computer. I also know that most shops usually sell is Digimate but not quite intrested in it.

if you know any shop selling this plz help. thanks
rclxms.gif
calvin_gsc
post Jun 1 2007, 10:44 PM

10,258 posts

QUOTE(CocoMonGo @ Jun 1 2007, 10:35 PM)
I am looking for Nexto CF OTG Xpress ND-2300 Portable Storage Device. Basically a HDD casing that can download files from memory cards without computer. I also know that most shops usually sell is Digimate but not quite intrested in it.

if you know any shop selling this plz help. thanks
rclxms.gif
Maybe u can try this? http://www.photokaki.com/forum/viewtopic.p...0fea40bbf1b584c
TSCocoMonGo
post Jun 1 2007, 10:57 PM

Ooo Finally
551 posts

Digimate wor... dont like it coz they dont have customer support like Nexto and most important they dont have AA battery support like the Nexto(have to buy the attachment)

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jun 1 2007, 10:44 PM)
calvin_gsc
post Jun 2 2007, 12:03 AM

10,258 posts

QUOTE(CocoMonGo @ Jun 1 2007, 10:57 PM)
Digimate wor... dont like it coz they dont have customer support like Nexto and most important they dont have AA battery support like the Nexto(have to buy the attachment)
But the Nexto only supports CF card wor.
TSCocoMonGo
post Jun 2 2007, 12:42 PM

Ooo Finally
551 posts

Actually because it only supports CF which is why it is smaller then most card readers... i think... I only use CF cards so it isnt a problem at all for me.

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jun 2 2007, 12:03 AM)
But the Nexto only supports CF card wor.
calvin_gsc
post Jun 5 2007, 01:18 AM

10,258 posts

http://www.photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=26089
iamyuanwu
post Jun 5 2007, 04:25 AM

2,425 posts

If you don't mind buying online, I think shashinki.com has it.
TSCocoMonGo
post Jun 5 2007, 07:16 PM

Ooo Finally
551 posts

shashinki.com is actually where i found out about nexto. I was hoping to find shops in KL that carries it. I dont really have too much faith in Malaysian online shopping... most of them ask you to deposit or transfer money directly to an account which is actually the last thing you should do with buying online IMO. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Jun 5 2007, 04:25 AM)
If you don't mind buying online, I think shashinki.com has it.
sotong168
post Jun 5 2007, 08:33 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(CocoMonGo @ Jun 5 2007, 07:16 PM)
shashinki.com is actually where i found out about nexto. I was hoping to find shops in KL that carries it. I dont really have too much faith in Malaysian online shopping... most of them ask you to deposit or transfer money directly to an account which is actually the last thing you should do with buying online IMO.  biggrin.gif
u can trust shashinki lah, my frenz already bought many things frm them including nexto, they are authorized dealer for nexto product (www.eastgear.com)

0.0127sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:00 AM