Voltron!, anyone has them?

TSchloelew
post Jun 1 2007, 04:45 PM, updated 18y ago

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

anyone owns the 5 lion? im currently looking for it. the original pack. not relaunch. dont seem to find it anywhere anymore....only this... but it cost a bomb!!

http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=41

anyone who has it wanna sell? if rather anyone has tips on where to find it? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by jhcj: Sep 5 2008, 07:36 PM
bumz
post Jun 2 2007, 09:31 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(chloelew @ Jun 1 2007, 04:45 PM)
anyone owns the 5 lion? im currently looking for it. the original pack. not relaunch. dont seem to find it anywhere anymore....only this... but it cost a bomb!!

http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=41

anyone who has it wanna sell? if rather anyone has tips on where to find it?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I've seen it before in the collector's shop in lowyat. I believe this is the Voltorn masterpiece which id very $$$$.
TSchloelew
post Jun 4 2007, 11:00 AM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

yea... lelong ppl selling RM500++ per set (its die-cast so cant expect anything less) im actually looking for the normal ones... not collectors series.... smile.gif i have the black one last time but it broke.... too much transformation! LOL.... i saw it once in jaya supermarket the top floor top shop but it was bout 10-15 years ago.... LOL.....
vincentlee
post Jun 4 2007, 11:10 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(chloelew @ Jun 4 2007, 11:00 AM)
yea... lelong ppl selling RM500++ per set (its die-cast so cant expect anything less) im actually looking for the normal ones... not collectors series.... smile.gif i have the black one last time but it broke.... too much transformation! LOL.... i saw it once in jaya supermarket the top floor top shop but it was bout 10-15 years ago.... LOL.....
the vintage voltron for RM500 quite a good price. definitely not mint in box right?

i had the original set when i was a kid but they were donated to charity organisation about 10 years ago.. if only i knew better..... sad.gif
TSchloelew
post Jun 4 2007, 11:20 AM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

anyone know who is the importer? bandai??? call them straight up and ask....

This post has been edited by chloelew: Jun 4 2007, 11:21 AM
nairud
post Jun 22 2007, 03:43 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Bump this up. lol

I used to have this metal die-cast model. That was around 19-20 years ago. It's the same model as the one they're selling for Collector's series. IIRC, when it was released, the selling price is only USD70. But i wouldn't mind getting this again since my bro and cousin broke the plastic parts and clipped my main body's wing.

ANd yes, i'm still pissed about it until now.
kent0412
post Jun 22 2007, 03:50 PM

i once hv a red lion... now dunno buried where... y i bury it? i was small by then and it was broke so.... u know la.... wink.gif

This post has been edited by kent0412: Jun 23 2007, 11:29 AM
TSchloelew
post Jun 22 2007, 03:52 PM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

kent0412
post Jun 23 2007, 11:28 AM

chill off man let it go... this always happen... thinking of it my cousin lost my whole collection of slam dunk.... damn....
Cole Turner
post Jun 23 2007, 12:28 PM

17 posts

If I offer to sell you my set for RM200.. would you want it??

Added on June 23, 2007, 1:00 pmI kept this since I was in primary school.. that should be in 1987.. thank god nothing is broken..

This post has been edited by Cole Turner: Jun 23 2007, 01:00 PM
TSchloelew
post Jun 23 2007, 02:52 PM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

bro.... u got URGENT pm!!!! U.R.G.E.N.T pm.....
ahtiven
post Jun 23 2007, 03:00 PM

1,185 posts

beautiful lionbots! drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jun 23 2007, 03:00 PM
dri1
post Jun 25 2007, 09:26 PM

I got the Toynami Voltron Masterpiece Edition. It's a must have for chogokin collectors but be careful in handling the Red & Green Lion. The connector is made up of fragile plastic so when connecting it to the Black Lion be sure to check the correct orientation.

Thanks to duncanfranchise, got the Toynami Voltron Master Piece Edition.

Box/Certificate of Authenticity
- Mine is 02629 of 15,000 (read in Gold's review before that there's a rumour only 5,000 were released).
user posted imageuser posted image

Content

Toynami Voltron Masterpiece Edition

Thanks for looking.

Cheers smile.gif
dri1
fyire
post Jun 27 2007, 01:23 AM

9,270 posts

Hmm.. I remember my cousin getting a set of the originals for Christmas back in 1982. Costed only SG80 back then (and the exchange rate was almost 1:1 too!)
CooLeRthings
post Jun 27 2007, 01:43 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

this is mine smile.gif

CooLeRthings
post Jun 27 2007, 01:44 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

TSchloelew
post Jun 27 2007, 09:34 AM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

cooler, urs is the masterpiece collection also rite? from the book like box as per dri1's voltron? chun man.... chun....
twho
post Jun 28 2007, 09:47 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Jun 23 2007, 12:28 PM)

Added on June 23, 2007, 1:00 pmI kept this since I was in primary school.. that should be in 1987.. thank god nothing is broken..

i still have this figures.. but the box and some weapons gone d...
very old figure.. die cast sumore.. solid..

but bro, u stil have it all in the box.. awesome bro
zefflodo
post Jun 28 2007, 10:00 PM

101 posts

last 3 month i saw got ppl sell RM400 for the masterpiece but now gone liao
Cole Turner
post Jun 30 2007, 10:58 PM

17 posts

rclxms.gif I was extremely carefull with my collection.. I was lucky to be a careful collector since I was a kid. Its how you take care of it I guess.. Most of my toys, be it transformers, visionaries, smurfs, micro machines all survived from the 80's till today. I got more to show but dont have the time to rearrange my room. Take a guess, if all toys like that survived till today, how would your room be?

Added on July 5, 2007, 9:37 amSome of you were asking.. but just to show! NOT SALE!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by Cole Turner: Jul 5 2007, 09:37 AM
willius
post Aug 17 2007, 05:57 PM

119 posts

Bro, your toys, you bought without unwrap? notworthy.gif what good is a toy for ? ohmy.gif
Anyway respect la, you can actually maintain your toys up to this level.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Jun 30 2007, 10:58 PM)
rclxms.gif  I was extremely carefull with my collection.. I was lucky to be a careful collector since I was a kid. Its how you take care of it I guess.. Most of my toys, be it transformers, visionaries, smurfs, micro machines all survived from the 80's till today. I got more to show but dont have the time to rearrange my room. Take a guess, if all toys like that survived till today, how would your room be?

Added on July 5, 2007, 9:37 amSome of you were asking.. but just to show! NOT SALE!!!  doh.gif

Cole Turner
post Aug 20 2007, 03:29 PM

17 posts

Thanks.. any other vintage collectors here?
Grimlock8888
post Sep 20 2007, 11:11 PM

Validating

Anyone know where can I get Voltron Masterpiece with a good price?

blurd
post Nov 11 2007, 10:49 PM

93 posts

I wonder is this thread still active. Anyway does anyone know where to get Voltron Model FullSet? Thanks
vincentlee
post Nov 12 2007, 03:33 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Jun 23 2007, 12:28 PM)

still available or not? i want.. sweat.gif
blurd
post Nov 12 2007, 02:45 PM

93 posts

i think he sold that already, if you read the thread
darkskies
post Nov 12 2007, 09:21 PM

2,336 posts

haiz it reminds me of Godmars and Transformer 2nd Gen figures.
blurd
post Nov 12 2007, 09:33 PM

93 posts

lol.. i am just collecting models .. from gundam to cars.. now looking for some macross, robotech and voltran .. will increase my collection soon. Damn not a cheap hobby .
darkskies
post Nov 12 2007, 10:38 PM

2,336 posts

i remember i use to have those in my childhoods and i use to pretend to be mechanics and dismantle them. fortunately i succeeded dismantling them from parts to parts but i dont know where to begin to fix them back.
Grimlock8888
post Nov 24 2007, 10:40 PM

Validating

I got mine from e-bay international...pricey but worth every penny
cjlai
post Dec 31 2007, 03:47 AM

1,631 posts

saw this selling at RM330 only in ebay biggrin.gif

[http://cgi.ebay.com.my/TRANSFORMERS-5-LionBot-Into-1-Piece-Master-VOLTRON_W0QQitemZ120202461761QQihZ002QQcategoryZ19198QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem]
3rotor
post Dec 31 2007, 05:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Jun 30 2007, 10:58 PM)
rclxms.gif  I was extremely carefull with my collection.. I was lucky to be a careful collector since I was a kid. Its how you take care of it I guess.. Most of my toys, be it transformers, visionaries, smurfs, micro machines all survived from the 80's till today. I got more to show but dont have the time to rearrange my room. Take a guess, if all toys like that survived till today, how would your room be?

Added on July 5, 2007, 9:37 amSome of you were asking.. but just to show! NOT SALE!!!  doh.gif

OMG! OMG! please show more of your classic toys Cole Turner, i was born in the 80s, the visionaries toys really bring back memories, cant believe it is still MISB my god, please show more pics, please thumbup.gif .
speedrider
post Jan 6 2008, 11:47 AM

403 posts

All your VOLTRON collections is classic! makes me remember those days when I'm still a kid.
jing_kohkoh
post May 2 2008, 11:37 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

this is RM220, izzit worth to buy? I nvr had any voltron so I am tempted to buy this, how izzit compared to the vintage one? more articulated?
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-...on-70-2ouf.html

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: May 2 2008, 11:48 PM
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 12:25 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 2 2008, 11:37 PM)
this is RM220, izzit worth to buy? I nvr had any voltron so I am tempted to buy this, how izzit compared to the vintage one? more articulated?

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-...on-70-2ouf.html
Never owned the vintage version, but ive recently acquired the Toynami Masterpiece Voltron (die cast). the one pre-order in PlayAsia is the same mold, only all plastic wink.gif

Based on the MPC version, i'd say articulation is TOP NOTCH! smile.gif he can do virtually every sword handling pose the cartoon version did drool.gif from what ive gathered prior to buying the MPC diecast, here are my views:

The Good:
1. Slimmer, anime accurate Voltron
2. VERY articulated, the most articulated Voltron so far.
3. Die cast weight wink.gif
4. Very stable standing pose.
5. BEAUTIFUL paint app!

The Neutral:
1. die cast robot mode legs are heavy, if you lift up Voltron in robot mode, his feet will clank. but to be expected wink.gif
2. no gimmicks for individual lions (as in the blades, the missile launchers, etc)

The Bad:
1. Flimsy wings especially in robot mode.
2. its more of a display item, due to the diecast weight and paint tends to chip on diecast surface.
3. seriously, not for play and constant assemble/disassemblement.
4. some plastic connection pegs (arm lions) look kinda worrisome, but so far it really is tight and durable.
5. Expensive!

The upcoming plastic version should be a GREAT item for play, because it uses the same mold as MPC, but no diecast drool.gif

Also in the run is Toynami Voltron's Display Base, with the key gimmick and all the blades for the individual lions! drool.gif the base is made for both the MPC and the upcoming plastic Voltron!

Conclusion:
Toynami's Voltron mold (the MPC diecast or the new plastic one) is REALLY ahead in terms of articulation. the individual lions look sleeker and more lion like compared to the vintage version.. for RM230, i think its worth it! smile.gif actually preorderd one but cancelled after i got the MPC version. haha.
cfng76
post May 3 2008, 12:48 AM

97 posts

This is mine...... tongue.gif
jing_kohkoh
post May 3 2008, 12:48 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ May 3 2008, 12:25 AM)
Never owned the vintage version, but ive recently acquired the Toynami Masterpiece Voltron (die cast). the one pre-order in PlayAsia is the same mold, only all plastic wink.gif

Based on the MPC version, i'd say articulation is TOP NOTCH! smile.gif he can do virtually every sword handling pose the cartoon version did  drool.gif  from what ive gathered prior to buying the MPC diecast, here are my views:

The Good:
1. Slimmer, anime accurate Voltron
2. VERY articulated, the most articulated Voltron so far.
3. Die cast weight wink.gif
4. Very stable standing pose.
5. BEAUTIFUL paint app!

The Neutral:
1. die cast robot mode legs are heavy, if you lift up Voltron in robot mode, his feet will clank. but to be expected wink.gif
2. no gimmicks for individual lions (as in the blades, the missile launchers, etc)

The Bad:
1. Flimsy wings especially in robot mode.
2. its more of a display item, due to the diecast weight and paint tends to chip on diecast surface.
3. seriously, not for play and constant assemble/disassemblement.
4. some plastic connection pegs (arm lions) look kinda worrisome, but so far it really is tight and durable.
5. Expensive!

The upcoming plastic version should be a GREAT item for play, because it uses the same mold as MPC, but no diecast  drool.gif

Also in the run is Toynami Voltron's Display Base, with the key gimmick and all the blades for the individual lions!  drool.gif  the base is made for both the MPC and the upcoming plastic Voltron!

Conclusion:
Toynami's Voltron mold (the MPC diecast or the new plastic one) is REALLY ahead in terms of articulation. the individual lions look sleeker and more lion like compared to the vintage version.. for RM230, i think its worth it! smile.gif actually preorderd one but cancelled after i got the MPC version. haha.
thanks for detailed explanation, u r really good in giving review on toys hehe... i didnt realize MPC is die cast whereas the new one is plastic, plastic will hold more playability as experience in BT/ALT cases. Mind to share how much is ur MPC version? yes now i am determined to get the new one from PLAY-ASIA, to me playability always comes first, so die cast is quite a turn off TO ME.

AND I WILL FORM THE HEAD!!!
This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: May 3 2008, 12:50 AM
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 12:50 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cfng76 @ May 3 2008, 12:48 AM)
This is mine...... tongue.gif

Seriously, memang CANTIK this new Voltron drool.gif the colours are superb. (haha, yes, im gushing, but the toy deserves it wink.gif )

whats ur number cfng? mine is 13,708 smile.gif

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:52 am
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 3 2008, 12:48 AM)
thanks for detailed explanation, u r really good in giving review on toys hehe... i didnt realize MPC is die cast whereas the new one is plastic, plastic will hold more playability as experience in BT/ALT cases. Mind to share how much is ur MPC version? yes now i am determined to get the new one from PLAY-ASIA, to me playability always comes first, so die cast is quite a turn off TO ME.
all in all, i got him from a US eBay seller for a total of RM560 inclusing express shipping. Atual price is USD109.90, not bad smile.gif and compared to local shop, selling at RM7** rclxub.gif there's one on eBay now, local seller, selling at exactly RM700. cheaper to get from the US actually, haha smile.gif

yupe, if you want playability , the plastic version is worth the price and wait (July release i think) smile.gif go get it bro! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by evanrue: May 3 2008, 12:52 AM
jing_kohkoh
post May 3 2008, 12:54 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ May 3 2008, 12:50 AM)
Seriously, memang CANTIK this new Voltron  drool.gif  the colours are superb. (haha, yes, im gushing, but the toy deserves it wink.gif )

all in all, i got him from a US eBay seller for a total of RM560 inclusing express shipping. Atual price is USD109.90, not bad smile.gif and compared to local shop, selling at RM7**  rclxub.gif  there's one on eBay now, local seller, selling at exactly RM700. cheaper to get from the US actually, haha smile.gif

yupe, if you want playability , the plastic version is worth the price and wait (July release i think) smile.gif go get it bro!  rclxms.gif
OK it's 3x more expensive than the new plastic version
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 12:58 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 3 2008, 12:54 AM)
OK it's 3x more expensive than the new plastic version
yupe, exactly. i think its due to:
1. the limited edition of the diecast version, only 15,000 are made.
2. die cast content
3. packaging and certificate of authenticity

the plastic version would have the same mold, except (im guessing):
1. not limited edition
2. packaging is as a gift set (from the promo pics, a black box rather than the book style)

im thinking of gettng the plastic version too, to play with. but see the poket first tongue.gif
jing_kohkoh
post May 3 2008, 12:58 AM

650 posts

ordered from PA liao biggrin.gif nvr thought of having a Voltron in my life. I really missed that biggrin.gif

Added on May 3, 2008, 12:59 am
QUOTE(evanrue @ May 3 2008, 12:58 AM)
yupe, exactly. i think its due to:
1. the limited edition of the diecast version, only 15,000 are made.
2. die cast content
3. packaging and certificate of authenticity

the plastic version would have the same mold, except (im guessing):
1. not limited edition
2. packaging is as a gift set (from the promo pics, a black box rather than the book style)

im thinking of gettng the plastic version too, to play with. but see the poket first tongue.gif
shakehead.gif no need spend extra money just for playability lar, we all have many toys, u also wont spend too much time on the plastic version when u get it. better save for TFA hahaha.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: May 3 2008, 01:00 AM
cfng76
post May 3 2008, 01:02 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ May 3 2008, 12:50 AM)
Seriously, memang CANTIK this new Voltron  drool.gif  the colours are superb. (haha, yes, im gushing, but the toy deserves it wink.gif )

evanrue
post May 3 2008, 01:06 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cfng76 @ May 3 2008, 01:02 AM)

now THERE's a poison for you JKK smile.gif this one can actually hold the sword with BOTH hands! drool.gif

ya, i think i wont be getting the plastic version, saving my money for bandai macross frontier VF-25, hehe

This post has been edited by evanrue: May 3 2008, 01:06 AM
jing_kohkoh
post May 3 2008, 01:09 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ May 3 2008, 01:06 AM)
now THERE's a poison for you JKK smile.gif this one can actually hold the sword with BOTH hands!  drool.gif

ya, i think i wont be getting the plastic version, saving my money for bandai macross frontier VF-25, hehe
That's really poison, seems to me that it's giant version of revoltech. Anyway, what's the price for vintage item now? Need Rm3k or not?
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 01:13 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 3 2008, 01:09 AM)
That's really poison, seems to me that it's giant version of revoltech. Anyway, what's the price for vintage item now? Need Rm3k or not?
Imagine how durable the plastic version would be! drool.gif revoltech indeed smile.gif Toynami had problems with their Masterpiece Robotech line, but they've improved a LOT with MPC Voltron.

RM3K shocking.gif i think it wont reach that high. much earlier in this thread, someone sold his for about RM300.. even taking into account the vintages, the new MPC is still the most expensive, IMHO hmm.gif

link to the Voltron base pics: Voltron base news
zefflodo
post May 3 2008, 03:35 AM

101 posts

but i heard a lot of complain about MPc version especially the plastic quality....
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 08:15 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 3 2008, 03:35 AM)
but i heard a lot of complain about MPc version especially the plastic quality....
Yupe, there were complaints, from what i gathered its from some certain batch of it (kinda random):
1. the plastic legs on the arm lions are screwed too tight, so moving the back legs of these lions may cause the leg to break. Solution? if its too tight, the screw at joint can be loosened slightly.
2. the connection pegs on the red and green lions (that connects them to the black lion torso) "look" like they might not handle the stress whenever you rotate Voltron arms in robot mode. but they are tough, just like any other plastics. however, moving the arms cautiously DO help smile.gif . the complaint was why it wasnt diecast, considering that it is a connecting part.
3. 1 case ive read from forums, the Blazing Sword was broken rite out of the box. the sword itself is plastic, and i think its just bad luck that he got the broken in packaging one.

it all boils down to the fact that the MPC version is not meant for constant play, more of a display piece.

most of these are QC issues that'll plague any run. Not defending the Toynami, because their MPC Robotech line have a lot of these flaws (Toynami's greatest nightmare, haha).

But compared to say, Yamato's macross 1/60, 1/48, i think ive read more of Yamato's flaws than of Toynami's Voltron. personally, ive decided not to buy any Yamato valkyries even though the toy engineering is superb. For toys that are above RM400, i'd expect less flaws compared to what ive read. am so happy when the news came out that Bandai is taking over from Yamato for macross frontier thumbup.gif

for references, here are some forum, websites and reviews you can read through smile.gif they discussed flaws, and issues, and they've helped me in deciding my purchase back then wink.gif

TFW2005 forum Voltron thread

Collection DX review

Toybox DX review

Action-Figure review

Reminator's toys review

Figures.com review

..and the only Youtube review i can find on MPC Voltron:

hope those'll help smile.gif

This post has been edited by evanrue: May 3 2008, 08:38 AM
jing_kohkoh
post May 3 2008, 10:09 AM

650 posts

thanks for being so resourceful again. evanrue. I am scared by zeff's statement and feel comfortable after reading ur comments. As far as I went through the reviews, those issues such as the connecting parts are fragile not only happen to plastic version but also the diecast one
evanrue
post May 3 2008, 12:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 3 2008, 10:09 AM)
thanks for being so resourceful again. evanrue. I am scared by zeff's statement and feel comfortable after reading ur comments. As far as I went through the reviews, those issues such as the connecting parts are fragile not only happen to plastic version but also the diecast one
actually JKK, the reviews and issues in all the links are for the die-cast version. the new plastic gift set version has not been reviewed yet smile.gif ..i suppose the worry is due to plastic being used as connection parts to support diecast bodies of the lions. the plastic version should be much safer cos no diecast weight to be worried about when it comes to the arm connections smile.gif

i was apprehensive too after reading abt the plastic issue, but ive decided to take the risk, haha. MPC Voltron looks and display good, but wont be playing heavily with him, haha. To help you visualize the "fragility" of MPC Voltron, it is somewhere between MP01 Convoy (the sturdiness and weight) and MP05 Megatron (Megatron being the most fragile scared-im-goin-to-break-the plastic-while-transforming-it toy, haha)

This post has been edited by evanrue: May 3 2008, 12:49 PM
Dewang7Mac
post May 19 2008, 05:17 PM

For me, hmm.gif better save for macross dud. But i do notworthy.gif for your love @ the big V rclxms.gif Me my self collect Voltes V, got 1 on disply lol wub.gif
future80
post May 24 2008, 05:03 PM

1,617 posts

there is another series of voltron right? it combine cars, spaceships, etc to one giant robot, is that also available?
jing_kohkoh
post May 24 2008, 06:38 PM

650 posts

that's not classic voltron, does not turn me on. didnt even watch the series
Seaedge
post May 25 2008, 01:29 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

the classic is the best... those cars one is just too much...
sadly MP now sold out mostly anywhere... only available in ebay..
but i think i go for gift set
i just wan to remember my childhood cartoons...
jing_kohkoh
post May 25 2008, 01:31 AM

650 posts

angkat lar the upcoming plastic mp

Seaedge
post May 25 2008, 01:39 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ May 25 2008, 01:31 AM)
angkat lar the upcoming plastic mp
hehehe.. i already placing an order for it...
wait for its release in june

louismhc
post May 30 2008, 08:04 PM

466 posts

I'm looking for the masterpiece Die Cast Voltron, anyone know where i can get it hmm.gif
ub3rg33k
post Jun 3 2008, 09:38 PM

38 posts

Me too. Anyone knows where they are still available?

Use to collect Sideshow Weta LOTR stuff, so I missed the Toynami Voltron.
subaru22b
post Jun 3 2008, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Nov 12 2007, 03:33 AM)
still available or not? i want.. sweat.gif
Anyone looking for this classic Voltron???Planing to SELL off.This model very rare to get.....PM me for the best price.... smile.gif
hitsugayat10
post Jun 4 2008, 06:56 AM

407 posts

U guys planning to get the Gift set version huh?i roughly cost around Rm220 rite? laugh.gif thinking of getting one coz never own a Voltron b4 sweat.gif but m only afraid of the poor quality...even after reading from bro Evanrue, still have doubts, hahaha laugh.gif since it's not like the 'limited' diecast version, think can still wait for reviews laugh.gif
Seaedge
post Jun 4 2008, 09:03 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

aiyah... cheap cheap then enough la.. transform and put it on the shelf.. or u wan to "fly" with the voltron? heheheh
but i guess the quality wont be that bad.. still waiting for its release...
subaru22b
post Jun 11 2008, 12:25 AM

ANYONE LOOKING FOR VOLTRON!!!!!!
PLANING TO SELL IT OFF..........CLASSIC VOLTRON MODEL SET.HAVE 5 LION...........
judge-the
post Jun 12 2008, 11:38 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jun 4 2008, 06:56 AM)
U guys planning to get the Gift set version huh?i roughly cost around Rm220 rite? laugh.gif thinking of getting one coz never own a Voltron b4 sweat.gif but m only afraid of the poor quality...even after reading from bro Evanrue, still have doubts, hahaha laugh.gif since it's not like the 'limited' diecast version, think can still wait for reviews laugh.gif
when is the release date? already pre order from play-asia rm190 something
hitsugayat10
post Jun 13 2008, 09:27 AM

407 posts

XL-Shop said can do ship in in Mid July, maybe somewhere in July, i guess laugh.gif
judge-the
post Jun 13 2008, 09:57 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jun 13 2008, 09:27 AM)
XL-Shop said can do ship in in Mid July, maybe somewhere in July, i guess laugh.gif
wah another 1 more month to go... just hope it will follow the actual die cast mold
evanrue
post Jun 13 2008, 02:48 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 13 2008, 09:57 AM)
wah another 1 more month to go... just hope it will follow the actual die cast mold
Hola forumers! smile.gif been a while...

Toynami is not yet an established brand; their Robotech Masterpiece series came with lots of QC issues. MPC Voltron is their first trully 'Masterpiece' standard collectible, on par with Takara Tomy's Transformers MPs.. so am really not sure regarding the 'quality' of the upcoming plastic Gift Set version; one thing for sure, it'll be the same mold as MPC Voltron, lighter and not paint-chip prone (both good for playability) smile.gif

I'd wait for a review before purchasing the Gift Set.... but im not getting it cos i have the MPC version wink.gif for those who might be interested, check CollectionDX for a possible review when the toy comes out soon.... CollectionDX
judge-the
post Sep 5 2008, 03:14 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ Jun 13 2008, 02:48 PM)
Hola forumers! smile.gif been a while...

Toynami is not yet an established brand; their Robotech Masterpiece series came with lots of QC issues. MPC Voltron is their first trully 'Masterpiece' standard collectible, on par with Takara Tomy's Transformers MPs.. so am really not sure regarding the 'quality' of the upcoming plastic Gift Set version; one thing for sure, it'll be the same mold as MPC Voltron, lighter and not paint-chip prone (both good for playability) smile.gif

I'd wait for a review before purchasing the Gift Set.... but im not getting it cos i have the MPC version wink.gif for those who might be interested, check CollectionDX for a possible review when the toy comes out soon.... CollectionDX
voltron masterpiece (plastic) reissue already released after few times got delayed. check it out!
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 03:20 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

finally i received Voltron giftset... and indeed.. the quality is really... erm.. not satisfy with it, in short. but then, to own a childhood robot hero.. priceless. smile.gif

will post the pic tonight...

Added on September 5, 2008, 3:21 pmoh yeah.. mine is from PA... not XL

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Sep 5 2008, 03:21 PM
judge-the
post Sep 5 2008, 03:32 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 5 2008, 03:20 PM)
finally i received Voltron giftset... and indeed.. the quality is really... erm.. not satisfy with it, in short. but then, to own a childhood robot hero.. priceless. smile.gif

will post the pic tonight...

Added on September 5, 2008, 3:21 pmoh yeah.. mine is from PA... not XL
guess you paid for fedex right because already received it? mine shipped out from PA yesterday so hope end of next week will arrive. last month already lost 1 package from PA so if another package lost again sure PA will blacklist me.

really that bad the quality?
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 04:25 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

sweat.gif yeah... i paid for the fedex... which is why mine is expensive now... as for the quality, quite bad... some loose parts, paint fades and not smooth cutting... but if i pose it and leave it stationary... shudnt be that bad.. biggrin.gif

jhcj
post Sep 5 2008, 04:41 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

ugh, shoddy QC ar? I PO'd mine from XL a long time ago, not arrived yet also.. sweat.gif

looking forward to those pictures!
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 04:42 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

PICS SPAM!

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Sep 5 2008, 07:35 PM
zio
post Sep 5 2008, 05:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I ordered from another seller and he hasnt contacted me yet. Probably next week then smile.gif

Ahh well, looks good if you just leave it alone tongue.gif which is what I'll probably do. Sit it in the shelf. biggrin.gif
jhcj
post Sep 5 2008, 05:20 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Yeah it looks good enough assembled and displayed. biggrin.gif

But I think I'll probably leave mine MIB biggrin.gif
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 06:02 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i should buy 2... one voltron and 5 lions displayed together... too bad... CC picahhh~
sacrethief
post Sep 5 2008, 07:02 PM

47 posts

is it selling in any local toy shop now? how much is retailing?
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 07:25 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

last pic spam for Voltron..
wink.gif

erm.. i think the toyshops will be stocking it soon..
zefflodo
post Sep 5 2008, 07:34 PM

101 posts

bro hows the plastic quality and overall paint job? any other comment?
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 07:51 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

if for me la...
plastic quality : 7/10
built quality: 6/10
paint quality: 6/10
overall : 7.5/10

my comment is.. the QC isnt that good.. like those beginner gundam model kit builders.. cutting not smooth... some uneven paint jobs but not very obvious and some loose parts like head, wing and leg joints.. but if u were to buy and pose it, it is forgivable and i am liking it already.. biggrin.gif
richard0304
post Sep 5 2008, 07:54 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(sacrethief @ Sep 5 2008, 07:02 PM)
is it selling in any local toy shop now? how much is retailing?
go buy at PA. icon_rolleyes.gif
zefflodo
post Sep 5 2008, 07:56 PM

101 posts

erm sounds not bad.......oh yeah isit heavy? compare to transformer leader class....i think u collect also rite? biggrin.gif

i fall in love with voltron arm.....tongue.gif
richard0304
post Sep 5 2008, 07:57 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 5 2008, 07:56 PM)
erm sounds not bad.......oh yeah isit heavy? compare to transformer leader class....i think u collect also rite? biggrin.gif

i fall in love with voltron arm.....tongue.gif
PA states 1.4KG. man, must be quite heavy..
zefflodo
post Sep 5 2008, 08:00 PM

101 posts

wao 1.4 @@ ......almost like masterpiece transformers!!!! but isit that heavy? tansformers around 12" and made from die cast.......

the reissue is fully plastic rite?
Seaedge
post Sep 5 2008, 08:44 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

compare to TFTM OP... TFTM OP much more heavier.. dunno.. Voltron feels light when i take both OP and Voltron...

Added on September 5, 2008, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 5 2008, 08:00 PM)
wao 1.4 @@ ......almost like masterpiece transformers!!!! but isit that heavy? tansformers around 12" and made from die cast.......

the reissue is fully plastic rite?
yeap.. it is heavy.. tongue.gif and yes.. fully plastic with no chrome.. unlike MPvoltron.

Added on September 5, 2008, 8:56 pmand has very very limited poses...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Sep 5 2008, 08:56 PM
judge-the
post Sep 5 2008, 09:06 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 5 2008, 08:44 PM)
compare to TFTM OP... TFTM OP much more heavier.. dunno.. Voltron feels light when i take both OP and Voltron...

yeap.. it is heavy.. tongue.gif and yes.. fully plastic with no chrome.. unlike MPvoltron.

sword and shield no chrome looks like cheapo lah
evanrue
post Sep 5 2008, 09:36 PM

146 posts

Oooh, was planning to get this GiftSet for playing around, but after seeing the un-chromed parts, cancelled my plan.... besides, i dont play much with my Masterpiece Voltron; just pose it once in a while and looks Awesome with the chrome tongue.gif

Added on September 5, 2008, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 5 2008, 07:25 PM)
last pic spam for Voltron..
Actually, it looks kinda cool smile.gif more rugged in terms of playability, and obviously lighter.... mite consider gttg this to play arnd with, hehe

This post has been edited by evanrue: Sep 5 2008, 09:39 PM
jing_kohkoh
post Sep 6 2008, 02:08 AM

650 posts

feel a bit disappointed after hearing the negative feedback and looking at the no-chromed sword and shield very potong steam. could have saved up more for upcoming Transformers.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Sep 6 2008, 02:08 AM
Seaedge
post Sep 6 2008, 05:22 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeah... you could say that actually... no chrome and plastic built is really a turn off. too bad i pre ordered too early... but hey.. collection dont talk about regrets.. its all about the passion! biggrin.gif
judge-the
post Sep 6 2008, 05:33 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 6 2008, 05:22 AM)
yeah... you could say that actually... no chrome and plastic built is really a turn off. too bad i pre ordered too early... but hey.. collection dont talk about regrets.. its all about the passion! biggrin.gif
well on my side, still buying it coz i just cant afford for the earlier diecast masterpiece voltron lah. shops sellling it like around rm699! but really lah why sword and shield no chrome lah... at lease for the lion legs only silver still acceptable...
Seaedge
post Sep 6 2008, 02:24 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeap yeap... everytime i see my voltron... i am loving it weiii...
evanrue
post Sep 6 2008, 06:17 PM

146 posts

For the price, i think the GiftSet is worth it smile.gif its the same mold after all wink.gif

zefflodo
post Sep 6 2008, 08:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 5 2008, 08:44 PM)

ok very sure PA 1.4kg conning ppl liao........
TFTM leader OP is lighter than MP OP...........

now Voltron lighter than TFTM OP sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
mostly i give it 600g smile.gif smile.gif

aiks hope the price could be lower laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on September 6, 2008, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(evanrue @ Sep 6 2008, 06:17 PM)
For the price, i think the GiftSet is worth it smile.gif its the same mold after all wink.gif

walao those chromes drool.gif
man cant imagine ....if put under spot light drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Sep 6 2008, 08:22 PM
sacrethief
post Sep 7 2008, 12:28 AM

47 posts

do the 5 lions have their own weapons or just the voltron shield & sword only?
Seaedge
post Sep 7 2008, 02:08 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

just the lions like this....

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Sep 7 2008, 02:09 AM
zefflodo
post Sep 7 2008, 04:53 AM

101 posts

by looking from seaedge pictar....i think this giftset paintjob is better than masterpiece voltron........hmmm
Seaedge
post Sep 7 2008, 03:51 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

heheheheh.. i main photoshop la brooo
tongue.gif

but i havent seen the MP voltron so i reserved my comments until further notice.. hahahaha
jing_kohkoh
post Sep 8 2008, 10:16 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Sep 7 2008, 04:53 AM)
by looking from seaedge pictar....i think this giftset paintjob is better than masterpiece voltron........hmmm
i think it might be seaedge punyer photo skill lar. .hahaha...
alanyuppie
post Sep 8 2008, 11:12 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 7 2008, 03:08 AM)
just the lions like this....

poor cubs! skinny legs. All open mouth somemore. they owner must've not feeding them properly.
Seaedge
post Sep 9 2008, 11:28 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^ hahahaha... watudu... rm300 for this giftset... the owner oso need people to feed now....
richard0304
post Sep 9 2008, 11:54 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 9 2008, 11:28 AM)
^ hahahaha... watudu... rm300 for this giftset... the owner oso need people to feed now....
RM300? so expensive doh.gif i saw elsewhere selling below 250 only
Seaedge
post Sep 9 2008, 01:30 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

becoz i pay (alot)extra for the shipping... for UPS from HongKong...
if not mine also around RM250 and below...
judge-the
post Sep 9 2008, 01:57 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

received mine from PA just now... quite fast. shipped out from PA on 4th sept and arrived today smile.gif
Seaedge
post Sep 9 2008, 04:35 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hmmm hows the package arrived? last time i ordered OP from them and it took 1-2weeks to reach... :\

sudah rape ur voltron? brows.gif
judge-the
post Sep 9 2008, 05:37 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 9 2008, 04:35 PM)
hmmm hows the package arrived? last time i ordered OP from them and it took 1-2weeks to reach... :\

sudah rape ur voltron? brows.gif
box in nice shape no cacat at all... too busy lah solving my pc crashed thing since this morning
jing_kohkoh
post Sep 10 2008, 01:39 AM

650 posts

aiks, y mine not arrived yet one sad.gif
noisetrigger
post Sep 10 2008, 01:49 AM

687 posts

Still waiting for mine from Xl-Shop. It is very rare for XL-Shop stuff to be coming in later than Play Asia.
judge-the
post Sep 10 2008, 10:40 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Sep 10 2008, 01:49 AM)
Still waiting for mine from Xl-Shop. It is very rare for XL-Shop stuff to be coming in later than Play Asia.
in fact first time received my package free shipping from PA within 5 days. so this round PA really fast... just this round lah smile.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Sep 12 2008, 12:19 AM

650 posts

received today, fastest shipment ever from my PA experience. anyway, feel like selling off to fund for Transformers
thweem
post Oct 1 2008, 02:24 PM

i head the retail price is RM210, then play-asia is selling higher?
Seaedge
post Oct 1 2008, 09:41 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^yes... USD60-70 if i am not mistaken..

i saw fantasy selling for RM250...
richard0304
post Oct 1 2008, 10:43 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 1 2008, 09:41 PM)
^yes... USD60-70 if i am not mistaken..

i saw fantasy selling for RM250...
it's $69.90 u can use a coupon if u have one. btw, waiting for it to be added into the bargain section tongue.gif
Razorfin
post Oct 13 2008, 03:47 PM

Hi guys, just got mine from local toyshop.

1 word disappointment, the plasticky look really kills
it, but then again for that pricei can't complain too much.

The Built:

I had some tense moments when trying to remove Black lion's
fore feet from their compartments. Warning this part is seriously delicate.
Also the peg connecting the arms is plastic so I dunno how
sturdy it really is.

Oh and the hips joint those joints are rather loose..

but overall this giftset major flaw is the plastic construction, its just
horrible and the finishing is just sad, and those tiny winy lame "wings"
are just wrong

Paintjob:
is just so-so nothing to shout about but abit of bleeding here
and here. Since most parts are cast in coloured plastic.

Articulation:
I think its the toys' strongest point, its head, Arms and Legs are
pretty well articulated. it can pull off a variety of poses!

Accessories:
Shield & Sword, i agree with previous comments. the plastic dull
sword and shield is just disappointing, it cant even scare away dust mites.
best have it repainted to its shining glory.

well you u can look past those flaws it ain't too bad,
this is a pretty nice toy. standing almost the same height
as MP01 its really quite a deal for a 12inch toy.
(Although i think it could be better)

my 2cents

judge-the
post Oct 13 2008, 03:50 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Oct 13 2008, 03:47 PM)
Hi guys, just got mine from local toyshop.

1 word disappointment, the plasticky look really kills
it, but then again for that pricei can't complain too much.

The Built:

I had some tense moments when trying to remove Black lion's
fore feet from their compartments. Warning this part is seriously delicate.
Also the peg connecting the arms is plastic so I dunno how
sturdy it really is.

Oh and the hips joint those joints are rather loose..

but overall this giftset major flaw is the plastic construction, its just
horrible and the finishing is just sad, and those tiny winy lame "wings"
are just wrong
Paintjob:
is just so-so nothing to shout about but abit of bleeding here
and here. Since most parts are cast in coloured plastic.
Articulation:
I think its the toys' strongest point, its head, Arms and Legs are
pretty well articulated. it can pull off a variety of poses!

Accessories:
Shield & Sword, i agree with previous comments. the plastic dull
sword and shield is just disappointing, it cant even scare away dust mites.
best have it repainted to its shining glory.
well you u can look past those flaws it ain't too bad,
this is a pretty nice toy. standing almost the same height
as MP01 its really quite a deal for a 12inch toy.
(Although i think it could be better)

my 2cents
same here but i just cant afford for the diecast masterpiece release... so no choice lah plastic also plastic
yamyinhao
post Oct 13 2008, 03:59 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 13 2008, 03:50 PM)
same here but i just cant afford for the diecast masterpiece release... so no choice lah plastic also plastic
is it relly that bad , it sell like hot cake all sold out . RM 210 cheap meh hmm.gif thinking to get 1 for myself hmm.gif
Razorfin
post Oct 13 2008, 05:06 PM

I believe alot of ppl will still get it coz
a.The price
b. Like me always wanted to get a Voltron at some point of their childhood.

so yeah like judge-the said no choice la plastic oso plastic.

ps: judge-the were you from play.com?
yamyinhao
post Oct 13 2008, 05:13 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Oct 13 2008, 05:06 PM)
a.The price

the same with me lastime i have alot of voltron throw here and there all roask

oklah i go for itlah but i saw it at XL show very nice leh
judge-the
post Oct 13 2008, 05:14 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Oct 13 2008, 05:06 PM)
a.The price

i was from play.com but didnt post much there lah. spam more here smile.gif

yup, the price is still the main factor. if wanna get the masterpiece edition then have to allocate 3 times from the current plastic version price
ron c
post Oct 17 2008, 09:52 PM

45 posts

When I first opened mine, my first impression was "s**t, this thing is made of crap plastic!" and with very cheap packaging to go with it.
But as I fiddled with it more I figured that it is not that bad after all and it looks good in Voltron form. The plastic quality is still lacking for the price though but I do not regret buying it cos it looks great on display.
As for those who plan to get it now, I think most of the shops are already sold out. I could be wrong.

taufufa
post Oct 18 2008, 02:08 AM

163 posts

i just got mine for the past few days. overall is not so bad la. masterpiece price is a way far more than this. i agree articulation is very good. i will smile everytime i look at this figure that display on my pc desk smile.gif

This post has been edited by taufufa: Oct 18 2008, 02:09 AM
Razorfin
post Oct 18 2008, 11:26 AM

I think its safe to say that the size and the overall look of the toy is what saves it from being labeled a crappy toy.

Form Blazing Sword~!!!! haha
narutokun83
post Aug 10 2009, 12:00 AM

2,108 posts

finally i got mine after pre-ordering it from XL.

The thing is now i can put Lion 1's front legs into the compartment after i've taken it out. The lit just won't shut. Any solutions or do i have to just bend the legs in robot mode?
siu_keong84
post Dec 19 2009, 12:13 PM

Hi.. all Voltron Fans,

I was miss to get my 1st Voltron when i was a child, but now i get my dream come true, i bought a Masterpiece Limited Edition Diecast Voltron for now.... This is very awsome..!!!! rclxms.gif
aaronfong
post Feb 16 2011, 08:40 AM

Hi, i'm looking for voltron metallic set.. Anyone wish to let go their?? Pls pm me.. Thanks
raymondha
post Feb 17 2011, 11:28 AM

2,796 posts

i got this voltron in my display cabinet . ~~~
aaronfong
post Feb 24 2011, 08:53 AM

How is the market value for a loose trendmasters the third dimension Voltron worth??? TQ
samsk
post Mar 7 2011, 03:12 PM

68 posts

I had the classic voltron and the future voltron... Size around same as power rangers robot.. and got mini figure that can slot inside the robot.. Gotta look for it in my store if you want it.. but no box included.. i sell to u the same price i got in 1990 in indonesia.. Around RM 120.00 per unit...
body and arm detachable.. PM me and i will look for it.
SUMIDOR
post Mar 25 2011, 09:30 AM

Hi guys, need your opinion. I found this on ebay. I believe it's KO version but looks exactly like the original 80's Voltron with die cast metal. Anyone bought it? How's the quality? I'm very tempted to get it.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT

judge-the
post Mar 25 2011, 10:19 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(SUMIDOR @ Mar 25 2011, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys, need your opinion. I found this on ebay. I believe it's KO version but looks exactly like the original 80's Voltron with die cast metal. Anyone bought it? How's the quality? I'm very tempted to get it.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT
i think as long as die-cast it should be alright... i think lah
SUMIDOR
post Mar 25 2011, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 25 2011, 10:19 AM)
i think as long as die-cast it should be alright... i think lah
Ok, thanks bro.
evanrue
post Jun 30 2016, 04:05 PM

146 posts

Miracle Production MA-01 Vehicle Voltron reporting in:

Air Team:

Land Team:

Sea Team:

Let's form Voltron!
SUSadvocado
post Jul 2 2016, 11:17 PM

2,948 posts

Bandai SOC Voltron coming soon. Brace ur wallet.
len_d69
post Jul 3 2016, 04:27 PM

Here's mine smile.gif

evanrue
post Jul 4 2016, 09:53 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 2 2016, 11:17 PM)
Bandai SOC Voltron coming soon. Brace ur wallet.
That was unexpected.. Bandai's recent SOC offerings seem to have great quality.. can't wait! with this collaboration with WEP, I hope a SOC Dairugger and Ramrod/Bismarck would be a reality smile.gif

QUOTE(len_d69 @ Jul 3 2016, 04:27 PM)
Here's mine smile.gif

Awesome work there bro.. and they combine! drool.gif

the two existing die-cast Voltrons:

0.0480sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:20 PM