Family planning

coca^cola
post Sep 25 2018, 08:43 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(tiestoycc @ Sep 24 2018, 09:53 PM)
Do couples do any test or checkup before trying to get pregnant?

what is average price for C-section and normal birth?
Yes for both us, we want to know we both are healthy condition. And we ask doctor for some vitamins to take.

coca^cola
post Sep 26 2018, 07:06 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(tiestoycc @ Sep 25 2018, 05:11 PM)
Oh... I guess I received wrong information then... because I am used to the thought of having a test to check if our bloods are "close" (as in family related or something) so as to not cause inbred or something.

We are both approaching 30, that is considered as old, right? hahah
Yea, that's one of the things that we are worried about also.
Hmmm... how much was the natural delivery, if you don't mind me asking? and at which hospital?
Both of us are nearly 40 that considered old and high risk. We kena marah by gynae when he ask us why wait so late to conceived especially when he get to know we married more than 15years ago 😬 due to old age and placenta previa we opt for c section.

0.0148sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:24 AM