Honda City Gen 6.0/6.1 V10
abc7177
Oct 3 2018, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Oct 3 2018, 03:31 PM) Didn't because dont have time to find other.. we only text once a month. If this month not getting car. Ask again next month. Lol. Book in aug den will only get in nov as per latest update...ka moto My colleague booked on Mid of June, until now didn't manage to get it... Anyway, good luck
abc7177
Oct 8 2018, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(AureusX @ Oct 8 2018, 05:02 PM) Anyone has installed the Viofo A129 Duo in their car? Did you do it yourself or brought it to a shop to install it? Especially the rear camera. Any recommended place in Penang to get it installed? Im planning to buy too. My previous dash cam installed by myself and planning to do the same for the Viofo~ Quite easy to install
abc7177
Oct 8 2018, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(AureusX @ Oct 8 2018, 05:46 PM) What about the rear dash cam though? Hmm There's quite a lot of online tutorial about installing the rear cam~ Basically, all involve pnp only.
abc7177
Oct 9 2018, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Oct 8 2018, 10:00 PM) I also installed all dashcam myself. Not so hard actually. But so far never use dual dashcam, was looking for a new one for months but stop when I have to completed installing CCTV for my house first. Based on the review by one of our members here, the results very impressive. https://jwtechreviews.com/2018/05/14/viofo-...duction-sample/I never tried to install rear cam too. i read the same article like you but my friend using Viofo A119, he say its overrated But im still going to get A129 becoz this price cant get better dual dashcam This post has been edited by abc7177: Oct 9 2018, 09:15 AM
abc7177
Oct 14 2018, 12:20 AM

Anyone using Trapo floor mat? Considering to buy it but some users complained it's not that good...
abc7177
Oct 25 2018, 08:51 AM

Going to take my V spec city next week, like finally... But my SA said the insurance would be 3.3k, is it really that expensive?
abc7177
Oct 25 2018, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Oct 25 2018, 09:44 AM) Do you have NCB that you can carry over? Its about 2.5k with 55% NCB. Its the first car registered under my name, so got 0% NCD... So this price is normal right?
abc7177
Oct 25 2018, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(aregip @ Oct 25 2018, 11:01 AM) For the 1st year, your insurance will be included in your hire purchase loan.. I know, just never expected the price would be that high My brother's hybrid just 2.5k and that his first car too...
abc7177
Oct 25 2018, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(arza04 @ Oct 25 2018, 11:01 AM) Still waiting for my lunar silver city, but already bought few pnp accessories already hahaha Last month I booked silver too, but this month the SA say maybe need to wait until end of Nov So I opt for grey This post has been edited by abc7177: Oct 25 2018, 12:33 PM
abc7177
Oct 25 2018, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(arza04 @ Oct 25 2018, 06:28 PM) So expensive? Mine is 2.6k include windshield coverage..first car under my name too. But mine is E spec, but the gap should be significant Ohh damn, you got your car already? I'm nt willing to change color  silver looks so niice haha 4th of Nov will get the car. Coz i start buying car on June, include another brand which didn't manage to deliver the car to me... Have been waiting too long to get a car, so grey color will do~ This post has been edited by abc7177: Oct 25 2018, 10:16 PM
abc7177
Nov 1 2018, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(arza04 @ Nov 1 2018, 01:51 PM) Will be getting my car this 26th  cant wait Huge upgrade from wira Seems like my SA was not lying, really need to wait until end of Nov to get the silver colour
abc7177
Nov 2 2018, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 2 2018, 12:32 AM) Mid range raytech security film. Didn't have any problem with the smartag service either. May i know the price u paid for the Raytech? Now surveying
abc7177
Nov 5 2018, 09:22 AM

Guys, just got my car yesterday And i wanna ask whats the epic "Dung" sound after a few minutes i started my car?
abc7177
Nov 5 2018, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Nov 5 2018, 12:50 PM) Car moving or not that time? Next time when you hear it, look at the meter, any symbol blinking or not. Mostly moving, and nothing shows on the meter My guess is, maybe the air-con compressor start running like Vios which has a sound of "dak" before running. Not sure correct or not
abc7177
Nov 5 2018, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(yoong_y89 @ Nov 5 2018, 12:17 PM) SA say is refundable.. hope they dont cheat me... LOL They will charge RM20 for cancelling a booking
abc7177
Nov 5 2018, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Halfhearted04 @ Nov 5 2018, 02:18 PM) member who got your city recently . how much is your car loan interest rate ? mine was 2.5, Public Bank
abc7177
Nov 5 2018, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Nov 5 2018, 04:02 PM) that tak.. tak. tak.... is aircond, normal for Honda car now days, especially the model assemble here. you say before... Dung.. dung.. that seat belt warning (aku belum mandi.. tak tun tuang, tak tun tuang) Yes, increase a little bit now. and also depend on our age. Etiqa not need to pay extra for extra drivers now (except driver below 21 years). I cant describe the sound, but now i guess its normal
abc7177
Nov 7 2018, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(vvip @ Nov 7 2018, 02:45 PM) Around 70k+-
abc7177
Nov 8 2018, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(ultralightbing @ Nov 8 2018, 08:20 AM) Getting my V at the end of the month. Any recommendation on gear lock / pedal lock? I installed Geneo brand, overall quite satisfied with it
abc7177
Nov 14 2018, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(legendaryNOKIA @ Nov 14 2018, 09:49 AM) Would it Worth to buy bodykit at sc 3000+ or should buy outside 1000+? It depends, like my brother who likes everything from Honda got his Modulo from SC. Meanwhile, i got my Drive 68 body kit for less than 1k from outside which imo look a lot better than his Some might say u can claimed insurance for the bodykit if u got it from Honda, but, hey, i have saved 2k which means i can still get another one and still saved another 1k