Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V35, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!

may_day
post Sep 19 2018, 04:08 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(lol0919 @ Sep 19 2018, 02:28 AM)
same here, i tried many times already they can create a ticket or complaint report for you and tell you that it will be assign to technical team to check or verify, but after 1 or 2 weeks, still getting the same  answer "currently pilot phase blah blah blah...." , and can't even tell us estimated date for the upgrade, keep saying they have no system to check, subject to network infrastructure....etc. we are like waiting for something uncertain.
Same here, managed open a complaint ticket.. Closed within one hour without any feedback...
may_day
post Sep 24 2018, 03:42 PM

92 posts

How many here havent get the turbo upgrade yet?
Any advice how to speed up the turbo upgrade?
may_day
post Oct 2 2018, 11:33 AM

92 posts

Yesterday, TM have called me, because last week I gave low rating for live chat. I have mentioned again to him, I want to speed up my Turbo Upgrade. Normally, it is still working? If so, how many days I will get the turbo upgrade?
may_day
post Oct 2 2018, 12:00 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Oct 2 2018, 11:42 AM)
the way malaysians deal with TM to get Turbo is akin to
how malaysian drivers behave when driving..

everyone also tak sabar and want to cut queue.
Actually, I am not confident with TM...

Last year Thankyou upgrade campaign, I have waited one year for nothing.

may_day
post Oct 3 2018, 10:40 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 3 2018, 10:09 PM)
Finally soonwai is Turbo'ed.

Only 500Mbps in the interim while awaiting 800Mbps.

Bro, wat method you have used to get it ? Softway or hardway ?
may_day
post Oct 10 2018, 08:22 AM

92 posts

Anyone received the eForm Application from TM recently? Anyone know what is it?
may_day
post Oct 10 2018, 08:45 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(phhweittt @ Oct 10 2018, 08:33 AM)
Mind to SS?

may_day
post Oct 10 2018, 09:12 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(phhweittt @ Oct 10 2018, 09:05 AM)
Are you current unifi user or just about to upgrade from streamyx?
I am a unifi user who waiting for Turbo upgrade...

Last year just upgraded from thankyou campaign to RYE2017..
may_day
post Oct 10 2018, 09:29 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(roosie @ Oct 10 2018, 09:18 AM)
Your image attachment doesn't seem to work on my 2 different web browser.

From what I can read by zooming in on the attached picture, that is not an application form. It says it is completed order and attached a PDF detail of the order. It also looks like a Whatsapp image.

What are you trying to get at?
QUOTE(phhweittt @ Oct 10 2018, 09:22 AM)
If you're eligible for turbo,you'll be notified.
This eForm application seems unnecessary for current user imo
Thanks for explanation. I have received this email after I have complainted to MCMC. Hopefully TM will not do something tricky to me..
may_day
post Oct 10 2018, 10:07 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(th3game @ Oct 10 2018, 09:54 AM)
how long have it’s been between the report lodged to mcmc and the email received from tm?
Almost one week...
may_day
post Oct 11 2018, 09:23 PM

92 posts

Hi, my unifi is down now. Will it related to turbo upgrade? My unifi fixed line phone is ok. BTU also looked ok...

0.2387sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:46 AM