Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V35, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
archonixm
Sep 19 2018, 08:19 PM
I am living on an apartment and currently subscribed to Unifi 10mb on VDSL. I noticed just now when I check the coverage of my area, I can see the building name has been rewritten as FTTH [insert building name], and I can also subscribe to 100mbps package which I have not been able to before.
Anybody know how to request them to port me from VDSL to Fiber on the same package?
archonixm
Sep 26 2018, 04:26 PM
I heard there is a package rm99 with 100mbps but the catch is need to subscribe to hypptv stb box? How do I subscribe to this package if it does exist ? Anybody know the package name in the system? I think I saw in the rhombus but currently the website is down
archonixm
Sep 26 2018, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Sep 26 2018, 04:32 PM) rm99 + rm30 (hypptv) = rm129 hypptv stb or hyptv using android apps?
archonixm
Sep 26 2018, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(y561994 @ Sep 26 2018, 08:52 PM) er..yes to which one?
archonixm
Sep 26 2018, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Sep 26 2018, 04:29 PM) That's the current rm 129 unifi best 100 Mbps package lah. comes with STB? if it does, apply to new apply only or upgrade package? This post has been edited by archonixm: Sep 26 2018, 10:32 PM