LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship Thread V2, USA GP Live on RTM

ryosuke
post Jul 11 2007, 12:25 AM

1,142 posts

I still remember that incident, indeed more or less is kimi fault...he actually jam brake quite a lot of time and run out of track a few times....as a result the flat spot on the tyre actually doing some damage to his suspension and in the end the suspension gave up. And i dun see any tak apa attitude on him (or maybe my eyes wasn't sharp enough)...anyway that is 2 years ago and it is useless now to dig it back and argue with it. kimi, alonso, lewis, massa all are human, they will make mistake no matter what...so just live with it k? icon_rolleyes.gif
ryosuke
post Jul 22 2007, 11:48 PM

1,142 posts

massa is not good in wet condition...if you have watch 2006 season you will know...but somehow i respect alonso a bit, he did not argue with massa instead he apology during the press conference...

but his attitude when he get out his car and ask the camera shoot at his side pod and then show the "no match for me" hand gesture is really cocky shakehead.gif

0.0444sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:16 AM