QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 9 2007, 10:23 PM)
U mean the nosy busybody Yoriko?You're Under Arrest 3rd Season, kitaaaaaa~
You're Under Arrest 3rd Season, kitaaaaaa~
Oct 10 2007, 02:27 AM
9,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 10 2007, 03:56 PM
688 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
oh shi- ... loads of fanservice in the opening and ending sequences!
but i doubt it will go that far during the anime. i dont think they're married though. Probably the manga will get retconned or something like that. the songs dont inspire that much . Best was still Sora wo Miagete. but it looks like Bokuto Police will tangle up with yakuza soon. |
Oct 10 2007, 04:52 PM
333 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Puchong |
Oct 11 2007, 05:26 AM
387 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
gawd damn with the Yuri ending... make me goes wtf the whole ending
Oct 11 2007, 04:05 PM
426 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
I dun know whether the show will be insteresting or not as I had watched the previous season in AXN. It looks very boring. When ntv7 show them, there is nothing much.
Oct 11 2007, 05:24 PM
I enjoyed d 1st 2 seasons... the 1st episode of d 3rd season starts off a lil slow, builds up, and the ending shud be familiar with fans (esp Natsumi's... woohoo!!!) pretty good, but I guess the art seems a lil "empty". dunno whether it's just me or it's becos I've been watching too much artistic anime of late
Oct 11 2007, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Oct 10 2007, 04:52 PM) Her character is cute when portrayed in the live action TV series.Added on October 11, 2007, 9:54 pmAnother note, I found a Honda Today (known as City Turbo) at Subang Bestari recently... it is in so-so condition (in pieces actually but has JPJ registration card and it is road legal) and up for sale. If I'm crazy enough, may just buy it and restore it YUA style... err... just need to find NOS and Honda Beat engine. I already have the rims (same style but not Volk Racing as per anime). This post has been edited by acbc: Oct 11 2007, 09:54 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 09:37 AM
688 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
are you serious? go go do it!
i've always wanted to get a Honda Today , but it'll be too funny to drive one in. Maybe for the lady , but not for me. |
Oct 12 2007, 03:04 PM
Oct 12 2007, 04:07 PM
Oct 14 2007, 12:29 PM
I know la... but it shares the same body as Today. Unfortunately, that's not for sale. The one for sale is still in Subang Bestari. Just need to offer the owner. Problem is spare parts which are hard to come by.
Added on October 14, 2007, 10:49 pmEp 2 RAW is out as well as subbed version from Naked. Added on October 21, 2007, 12:53 amEp 3 RAW is out... Added on October 22, 2007, 9:17 amNX subbed Ep 3 is OUT! Added on November 6, 2007, 9:28 pmEp 4 and 5 RAW are OUT! NX subbed Ep 4 also OUT! Added on November 7, 2007, 6:04 pmThe OP, Mighty Buddy by AA-CHINO is OUT! Added on November 7, 2007, 6:05 pmNX subbed Ep 5 is OUT! Added on November 12, 2007, 10:29 pmGreat news! Live-eviL Fansubs have decided to take up this project. Details at http://www.live-evil.org/ This post has been edited by acbc: Nov 12 2007, 10:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:31 PM |