SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
soonwai
Feb 22 2019, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(JCyclone @ Feb 22 2019, 03:16 PM) Did anyone try using shopee voucher purchased from boost and applied during shopee checkout ? izzit only applicable products from perferred and mall ? Did you read the TnC? If you did then the answer is no, iz not only applicable products from perferred and mall. This post has been edited by soonwai: Feb 22 2019, 08:51 PM
soonwai
Mar 3 2019, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(silverwave @ Mar 3 2019, 10:31 AM) Hi, i just created a shopee account to buy an item worth rm17, can i use any discount vouchers or free shipment code for new user? Shipment cost is Rm4.99 If you use someone's referral code, your first order is RM7 off. The referrer gets 1000 coins.
soonwai
Mar 12 2019, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Kcee @ Mar 12 2019, 11:58 AM) Tracked isn't a problem, but wait till confirmation. They will keep pending with no confirmation. Happened to all my Shopee transactions too. Just looking at my Shopback now. Rejected: 2 from May 2018 Confirmed: 7 from May to Nov 2018 Pending: 3 pages from Nov 2018 to Mar 2019.
soonwai
Mar 14 2019, 12:21 PM
QUIZ91472 RM5 off min RM50 Today's quiz. Not bad. 592 coins. This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 14 2019, 12:45 PM
soonwai
Mar 14 2019, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(sendohz @ Mar 14 2019, 02:32 PM) This quiz is held everyday 12pm? This week, 12pm everyday. Weekends don't have. Next week got. This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 14 2019, 03:19 PM
soonwai
Mar 19 2019, 12:24 PM
Today a bit difficult questions.  QUIZ53683 RM5 off min RM50 This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 19 2019, 12:30 PM
soonwai
Mar 19 2019, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(fadzly @ Mar 19 2019, 12:46 PM) Inviting people to come in for shopee quiz only. Will close this once reaching quota. https://t.me/joinchat/G8e5XBVht-F4Zhc-lWJbswJoined. If I knew got such a group, no need to rack my brains so hard.
soonwai
Mar 19 2019, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(emefbiemef @ Mar 19 2019, 04:18 PM) Guys, I bought 2pcs RAM modules from Mono Digital but they only shipped 1pc with a note saying they didn't have stock and would refund me the balance once I click "received" button. So today it's been nearly 2 weeks now but they're still with "I have forwarded your refund request to account department bla bla bla"... come on man, it's only RM69.90, itu pun mau scam ka haiyaaa So how can I report to Shopee about this? A similar thing happened to me once on Shopee, 2 pieces of the same item but they only sent 1 because out of stock. The seller refunded me via bank transfer. Big difference is that I insisted that I will only click "Received" after I see the funds in my bank. Shopee can't really help you after you've click Received. It's between you and the seller now. Just hope that the person handling your case doesn't suddenly go missing or something like that. Like what happened to Tony Leung in Infernal Affairs. This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 19 2019, 06:26 PM
soonwai
Mar 20 2019, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 20 2019, 01:06 AM) how much that worth in RM? 100 coins is rm1 right? need to buy ram...but its pricey...need to find way to have some disc.. RM12.45 (+ another 8 coins for the 8 correct answers) but you can only use coins for mall/preferred sellers and up to a max of 25% of the order. I think. It's seldom this high. Most of the time, there're, say, 1500 winners and the payout is 500000/1500 = 333 coins. Yesterday's quiz only 400+ winners. This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 20 2019, 02:06 AM
soonwai
Mar 22 2019, 05:03 PM
Anyone kena tikam?
soonwai
Mar 22 2019, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(mdlan @ Mar 22 2019, 05:06 PM) tak kena tikam, should they return back the RM1 tikam if not winning anything?? They better or else it becomes gambling. Update: Winners have been announced. https://shopee.com.my/m/mega-sale-tikam-winnersThis post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 22 2019, 05:29 PM
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 11:33 AM
What happened to today's (Mar 23) Tikam? Can't buy any RM1 thing. Just says Coming Soon on mine since early morning.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 23 2019, 12:50 PM) i have 20 RM1 voucher..kek..i thought it will be refund back to my wallet.. Me too but only 2 so far. RM1 voucher can be used for RM5 prepaid topup so all is not lost.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 23 2019, 01:22 PM) I cancelled all the other orders b4 they complete my order.. I don’t want to hold multiple RM1 voucher and u can’t use other discount vocuher to purchase bcoz of this stupid RM1 vocuher Yeah, only good for the lowest amount purchasable no-shipping fee order. Useless for anything else.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 23 2019, 02:02 PM) If they give me 100 coins, I also not that geram.. at least easier to use.. RM1 voucher really dunno what to buy.. Same here. Only thing I can think of now is RM5 top up. Or the next tikam. I wonder why they suddenly stop. You think someone got triggered by the tikam concept? This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 23 2019, 02:11 PM
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 23 2019, 02:16 PM) It didn’t stop right? It shown coming soon.. but this time is buy RM1 vocuher to stand a chance to win the item. Well, it didn’t start for today.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Mar 23 2019, 03:43 PM) No more tikam, already changed to buy rm1 voucher to win stuff I guess someone took offence to the use of the word tikam.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 23 2019, 04:19 PM) Yup, it’s unfair to refund in the form of voucher. T&C specifies differently. Even though I don't mind, in fact the more RM1 vouchers the better, it's very unfair. TnC says refund to wallet. If you point that out to Shopee, they'll say they have the right to change the TnC. LOL.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 23 2019, 05:00 PM) They now claim as technical glitch: [attachmentid=10209234] That's a pity. I only received 3 RM1s so far. Already used all.
soonwai
Mar 23 2019, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 23 2019, 09:26 PM) shopee still haven't refund me RM10 from this tikam. lanjiao! I got RM2 refunded to wallet and the 4 more to be refunded to CC. Weird Shopee.