QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 19 2019, 10:00 AM)
I choose standard express RM3.50 SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
Dec 19 2019, 10:21 AM
10 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Dec 19 2019, 12:41 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jan 1 2020, 12:03 PM
Jan 1 2020, 12:04 PM
Jan 2 2020, 12:52 PM
Jan 8 2020, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 7 2020, 05:49 AM) You mean refund on shipping fee return or refund on payment ? if CC then back to CC but if refund for shipping fee will be shope pay. You're wrong. After rating the product, you still have 1 chance to edit.Thanks ,i know the report but whether they really take the action is different cases.The most I see the fake product is not selling but the scammer seller still able to sell and the shop still exist.It's like nothing happen at all.Simple search on sdcard 256GB sort the price you will the what I mean. TS lukeroku , I hope you could reserve an updates slot for fake seller. Normally we read the comment by looking at the rating on every product and if the rating without comment means it has less buyer or fake rating. Shope don't allow update rating after you rate it.Vendor will not reply your message if it's a fake seller or scammer.The best is for us or you to post the vendor name and item so everyone can beware of it. As for coins and free delivery , is actually vary on product , time promotion and even vendor can change as they like. You should tell us which vendor so we can beware as I suggested before to list out scammer . |
Jan 13 2020, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 13 2020, 11:38 PM) Depends , there are many limitation.Most voucher are only for certain seller.If your item is not mall or prefer seller even you claim also cannot use.Some free shipping also limited to certain seller. I found that you're bias against Shopeepay.Beside , You need to topup into their shope pay wallet using your own bank account like ATM machine fix RM20 ,50 RM100 and RM500 only The only think which somehow expose your privacy is Shope pay require your IC scan and Body Scan to increase the topup and withdraw. If you not familiar with Shopee system, please don't frequent provide such false statements. The top up value is NOT fixed. You can top up amount of RM150, RM300 or others as long as total balance RM500 and below. |
Jan 14 2020, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 14 2020, 06:13 AM) I didn't use shope pay , the amount show at the shope help site never mention can top up any amount.It only show picture topup amount.The input amount only Rm5 on the picture. If you never use Shoeepay, you know nothing about it. You shouldn't pandai-pandai made false statements to misguide netizen here.![]() https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/How...up-my-ShopeePay Nope ,I have nothing to biass with shope pay, rather I feel shope pay blame on BNM . They like to pushing everything to BNM. -When ask on CS why need Body Scan said , Bank Negara Malaysia rules but there is no rules on ekyc for full body scan. -When ask CS why cannot use shope pay said Bank Negara Malaysia don't allow Android version lower Nougat must on version 8 and also iphone must use ios 9 or something higher.Not everyone phone can get OTA for higher version. -When ask why in PC cannot topup to shope pay option and CS said must use a phone and only online banking.Daily limit also only allow RM200. You said total balance RM500 ? did they change their t&c again ? Someone discuss before rm200 limit https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry94312310 Even now , most free shipping and voucher only usable in shope pay. It looks like shope like to collect our information and like pushing away buyer and side fake seller. Sorry , I also confuse and not familiar with the shope pay system whether the limitation set by shope themself and blame BNM or did the rules themself.T&c change everyday. I still think shope should improve on varies aspect.I don't know how much of you agree on it.Sorry for the miss info. There is no such full body scan as you claimed. It's just a head scan and IC scan for an upgrade, which allow withdraw and keep balance up to RM1500. Yes, total balance RM500 allow for normal version. There is no such daily RM200 limit as you claimed. You don't compare Shopee Indon and Shopee M'sia, a different management system. I dunno what you wreaking about, but I'm sure 1 of my cheap phone, P9 lite operates under Android 6.0, still functional well with Shoeepay. My advice if you doesn't like Shopee, then just leave it, don't try to sabotaj by defame Shopeepay. |
Jan 15 2020, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 15 2020, 05:40 AM) Yeh, I didn't use the shope pay , i didn't know the small misguide on fix amount statement is so sentimental.Normal for buyer like me who just read the shope help guide easily to get misunderstand.I apologize to you. You used to accuse Shopee's full body scan, no scan no shoeepay, daily limit RM200, blah blah blah...As for full body scan it's true, i did mention it's not appropriate especially for a girl or ladies , lucky not include lower part of the body/leg.The scan needed on withdraw and upgrade to premium account as you mention. Tell me if they change their system again in t&c if only head scan rather than body scan ? but as I read on their help page it require body scan on upgrade premium. ![]() https://shopee-help.force.com/my/s/article/...-I-verify-my-IC edited : On the withdraw ,did they change their t&c help page again ? it updated this year 8 of Jan.I didn't see it require body or head scan anymore.Need someone help to verify withdraw no need body scan. https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/How...my-bank-account The daily limit , hellsphinx user claim it is RM200. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4775281 .Anyone can verify it's not Rm200 limit ? btw , when did I compare the daily limit from shope Indonesia daily limit ? As for android version , why do this message appear ? On a samsung phone.Do they have different set of t&c on what phone to use since you are using huawei ? Phone got different t&c ? Samsung vs Huawei ? ![]() I also get confuse , what you claim Android 6.0 can function well with shope pay with no daily limit rm200 but at the help page it said daily limit purchase is Rm200 for android 6.0. https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Is-...using-ShopeePay I repeat , I am confuse on shope pay.I hope someone can clear out the question here.I think you are mistaken by my question interpreted to sabotage by defame shope pay.It looks like their T&C keep changing until everything came to misleading. There are only 2 queries I am currently in question but whether they change the t&c today , I don't know.One is body scan and not following ekyc .Secondly shope never claim on how the Data Protection Act on our information IC , CC , bank account is keep secure by 3rd party since shope is a large and well establish ecommerce online. If you understand what i mean , i google search this news too on data leak. https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019...data-protection https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...for-10-million/ Sorry , I hope I didn't offended you , I think i need to mark some question on my post again. The root cause, you cannot enter Shoeepay caused by lower android version, then create some fabulous accuses. Why don't get a new phone and keep you mouth shut? Please don't be a freak. |
Jan 15 2020, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(henry930821 @ Jan 14 2020, 10:21 PM) Finally someone said it! Lol. This guy obviously has something against ShopeePay with the favourite word “body scan” 😂😂 I'm a silent user, frequently notice a si beruk yell here yell there with all fake accuses.I have to voice up something about Shopeepay. It make payment promptly and easier, no more stuck at bank payment or refund. I enjoy the Shopeepay without any scan. I never withdraw $$ as I am a buyer, not seller. |
Jan 16 2020, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 15 2020, 10:38 PM) Indeed ,you mention already shope pay premium and withdraw require body scan and IC.This is correct. I get tired you bombarded Shopeepay mostly every weeks, what cause you SO MUCH problem?I never accuse no scan no shope pay.I am well aware months ago before 11.11 , basic shope pay doesn't need to scan for IC and face.You even remind me that time. Maybe I never add the word premium or withdraw which I somehow delivery the wrong message as "accuse". As for daily limit on shope pay did display on the help site. https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Is-...using-ShopeePay Thanks for boygenetic also help us all to verify asking CS about it which I did before. I wonder why you can pass though shope pay RM200 limit on your android 6.0 huawei p lite ? Again , you make an assumption of an accuse to me about cannot enter shope pay. As for a new phone , I did have a phone running 9.0 pie.It works well with shope pay. I just point out something that shope pay system which have limitation and keep hiding and changing their t&c by not telling or information buyer for changes. So what other t&c Bank Negara require ? I don't know since they never mention it until we encounter and ask the CS. The following- BNM - doesn't allow lower Android Phone run shope pay BNM - Limit shope pay rm200 for lower android phone BNM - Require a half person scan holding IC on premium upgrade I don't wanted to comment much since i didn't ask bnm , I leave someone to confirm whether it is shope t&c or bnm really require the standard of Security. I think I was too aggressive pointing out the requirement for shope pay.I hereby those who get offended my post in sincerely apologize. - FULL body scan - BNM here, BNM there, semua pasal BNM jahat - Daily limit RM200 - All free shipping and coins cashback only allow on Shopeepay - Top up value is fixed to RM20, 50, 100 and RM500 only - Android version lower than Nougat not allow using Shoeepay You here made a sincere apology, at the same time replied people that ambassador from Shopee or spy luring here If you doesn't like Shopee, then just say sayonara. That's simple. |
Jan 17 2020, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 16 2020, 07:25 PM) Some people tends to bersyukur and forgiveness as long as no fake product. It could be Pos Laju careless, not seller. Segalanya ditakdirkan, so take it as grant.Some people have high demand. It's not kiasu but their 5 cents really larger than cart wheel. When they pay 'premium' and got monkey, they will complain kaw kaw until warung seller terbalik. Stars rating just a guide, could be misleading too. |
Jan 17 2020, 12:28 PM
70% people failed Q1
50% people failed Q8 Both Nicholas Cage and MJ were married The Rajah Kucing's daughter, sadly divorced in the end. |
Jan 24 2020, 12:37 PM
Petronas is going to push Setel e-wallet, and stop selling fuel card (or just out of stock).
Then what to do with my 20,000 coins? It will be disposed afer 3 months. Really headache This post has been edited by Ramses_II: Jan 24 2020, 12:38 PM |
Jan 24 2020, 02:45 PM
Jan 24 2020, 03:11 PM
Jan 24 2020, 09:28 PM
Jan 24 2020, 09:31 PM
Feb 5 2020, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Feb 5 2020, 11:52 AM) Ok what, this Setel. At least no need to throw away so many cards. But also means I can no longer pay my kids' school bus auntie with discounted PGCs. Setel totally a rubbish at all.1. Available in Klang Valley area. How about others? 2. Validity only 1 month. PGC last for many years. 3. Have to queue at counter. Empty PGC got resell value, you can sell to others RM1+ each. |
Feb 5 2020, 03:34 PM
| Change to: | 0.3217sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:16 PM |