7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Chanwsan
post Jul 28 2020, 09:55 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(vavisalai @ Jul 28 2020, 09:52 AM)
Anyone tried using international credit card to purchase on Shopee before? Any success?

I know it stated on their website that they only accept local credit card. Just wanted to know if anyone gave a try with foreign credit card and succeeded.  icon_rolleyes.gif

They got mention only accept local cc meh? For shopeepay is it?

I have added and verified my SG debit card and paid countless times with it, no problem at all
Chanwsan
post Aug 1 2020, 10:30 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(jeyakumar @ Aug 1 2020, 12:54 AM)
wow! you mean you can claim the voucher without needing to topup shopeepay?

i never manage to get that to work. end up topup to get enough balance in shopeepay. then only can use the voucher to get 0 payment.
It used to be like that, until at some point they fixed it to allow adding voucher first before payment so we no longer need to top-up shopeepay first.

On a different note, I still feel scammed with the stunt they pulled with the llaollao voucher out of supply upon harvesting.
Chanwsan
post Aug 1 2020, 01:42 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Aug 1 2020, 01:30 PM)
I just noticed that all 10% coin cashback is now only applicable for Shopee pay. Knn
Not only those, even free shipping vouchers too. I fear once the "PENJANA effect" wears off we'll be forced to use shopeepay just to get "free" shipping
Chanwsan
post Aug 3 2020, 09:35 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Aug 3 2020, 09:27 AM)
Hi... need to confirm one thg, usually during sales, like 7.7 8.8 etc.

The 10% coin cb will be up sized to 15%. Is the 15% cb limited to only using "SHOPEE PAY"? <<--- need to confirm this rules.

Currently have 10% cb but can use credit card to checkout.
Yes need to pay by shopeepay for 15% CB. But for this month even all but one 10% CB need shopeepay anyway
Chanwsan
post Aug 27 2020, 10:07 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Aug 27 2020, 06:59 PM)
Wow now got shopee savings pass, make you buy shipping voucher

Forseeing future shipping vouchers...  laugh.gif  bye.gif
Then that's also bye.gif bye.gif shopee. Back to brick and mortar shop. Running out of coins anyway
Chanwsan
post Aug 27 2020, 11:41 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Aug 27 2020, 11:34 PM)
If u hardworking can plant 99 coins now hehe
I have in fact planted it, and I believe you have been helping to water it for, like, everyday biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

But I mean, how sustainable is that anyway.. gone were the days of shopee quiz, that was quite fun.
Chanwsan
post Sep 14 2020, 07:20 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 14 2020, 07:13 PM)
can't seem to apply any voucher on this (and every thing from this sellers and a lot of other sellers too)
https://shopee.com.my/%F0%9F%92%A59.9-Limit...4474.3547361355

can anyone please try?  cry.gif
What's wrong? This seller is not RM15 free shipping seller so you need to use the rare RM40 free shipping voucher for all sellers
Chanwsan
post Oct 10 2020, 12:04 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Aaand the RM50 voucher is gone in a second thumbup.gif
Chanwsan
post Oct 10 2020, 01:34 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Oct 10 2020, 01:21 AM)
alright im in grave danger now
Oh no we are so going to get targeted by scam syndicates now rclxm9.gif
Chanwsan
post Oct 18 2020, 02:15 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 18 2020, 01:32 AM)
Shopee quiz is back?? Since 11 oct. I didn't even know. Anyone know about this??
There was a short quiz session on 11 Oct, for some Chinese show called yeahpay, hosted in Mandarin laugh.gif Not aware of any other sessions
Chanwsan
post Nov 8 2020, 11:49 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 8 2020, 12:29 PM)
you guys sure loves to increase competition

when you fail to get free rm50, feel free to rant here....

[attachmentid=10671562]
Hey don't feel salty brah. Whether forumers here share code or not, I have 95% confidence that the voucher will be fully used up in a second and none of us here will be able to use it. I'm not even bothered to get that voucher this time round.
Chanwsan
post Nov 11 2020, 12:50 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Shopee can just focus on their stupid tunes and dances
Chanwsan
post Dec 12 2020, 12:40 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Got everything ready then shit system blocks me from checking out because "item priced changed". Bingding hamkaling system really pissed me off now.

At least got to use those RM12 off vouchers gotten from their live show as consolation.

Bloody hell
Chanwsan
post Dec 12 2020, 01:42 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(bononoz @ Dec 12 2020, 01:39 AM)
shop voucher option suddenly disappear for me? any reason
They done goofed up again..
Chanwsan
post Dec 13 2020, 01:30 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 12 2020, 10:14 PM)
still can't understand how shopee pay works. I need to top up the amount before discount, otherwise I can't select shopee pay as the payment method. but after discount the total amount is lesser, means I need to top up more than what I need in shopee doh.gif
Yeah, it used to work nicely some time back. It would calculate nicely how much you need to top up for that particular payment if insufficient balance. Now we're just left to do that on our own, and sometimes you couldn't checkout even if you had the right amount so end up to topping-up more.
Chanwsan
post Feb 26 2021, 06:23 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Feb 26 2021, 06:08 PM)
If my coins expire on 28th Feb, does that mean I have until 28th Feb 2359 or it will expire tonight 28th Feb 0000?
I once had expired coins that I only realise and used it a few days later, so I think it's not that strict. Not sure if they fixed it though
Chanwsan
post Mar 7 2021, 07:41 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 7 2021, 06:30 PM)
Is there a maximum amount of coin discount that i can use? Lets say you have 5k coins. Can you use that 5k coins in a single checkout?
All the while maximum 3k coins in single purchase and 24 hours. So the discount percentage gets lower than 25% as your purchase value gets higher than RM120.
Chanwsan
post Mar 22 2021, 04:04 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Mar 22 2021, 04:01 PM)
krik krik krik, got sales ka???  flex.gif  rolleyes.gif
Got. Some sound bar usual price RM35.80, shocking sales 1am just now @ RM36.90.
Chanwsan
post Apr 11 2021, 11:32 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 11 2021, 12:20 AM)
Is it worth to be Shopee Mart member?
QUOTE(MNF0 @ Apr 11 2021, 12:59 AM)
Do we need to pay or something to be the member?
What do you mean worth to be member? It is literally free, and you get 10% off (I think) on weekends? Unless there are caveats that I'm not aware of, it just makes their shocking sales on weekends mostly pointless
Chanwsan
post Apr 11 2021, 03:20 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 11 2021, 02:52 PM)
So why they actually bother to make shopee member? Why not just open the sales to all?
This one need to ask them why need to make it such a special thing, but as it stands it takes nothing other than a few clicks to sign up and I can't find any T&C.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0390sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:22 PM