7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Chanwsan
post Oct 30 2019, 05:45 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Oct 30 2019, 05:09 PM)
Oh ya, then you rather say IOS users CONFIRM sure can load that stupid games lah.
I just need play that to earn the shopee coin..
I don't doubt "big brands" like Apple iPhones and samseng galaxy will load perfectly fine. Based on my obviously limited data, the "less known" phones that I have - Lenovo and Asus (jinxed it) - just wouldn't work properly. Had to borrow my father's old samseng S4 to play this stupid game.

As for coins, the max points you can earn per game is 580, and the exchange rate is 200 points per coin. Any leftover points cannot be carried forward. So 2 coins per game or 4 per day. The dumbest part is it can be fully redeemed; at least for me when I finally have access to my father's phone...

I'm no longer keen to stay up till 12am and play for such meagre earning... I think quiz is giving me more than enough coins brows.gif
Chanwsan
post Oct 31 2019, 01:07 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Oct 31 2019, 11:41 AM)
Seems free shipping coupon doesn't cover fully I need to pay 90 sen or so...

Yes, they changed to "subsidised shipping" shortly after 10.10 for "RM40 free shipping" sellers using Poslaju / DHL.
QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Oct 1 2019, 09:50 AM)
So... It seems shopee is trying hard to make J&T the preferred courier, and also their sellers to join the RM10 free shipping program, huh...
Chanwsan
post Oct 31 2019, 03:26 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Oct 31 2019, 02:04 PM)
Damn😟 Reason I choose poslaju is I stay maybe 200~300m frm pos office branch if I can't get I can go there retrieve.
Same here. 91sen is still rather reasonable for the convenience we get compared to choosing other couriers though.

We should be worried for that one day when they completely stop subsidising shipping...
Chanwsan
post Oct 31 2019, 09:29 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Could've sworn it's 4 coins for extra token in lucky egg instead of 5, but he gave 5 as hint and luckily no 4 as choice
Chanwsan
post Oct 31 2019, 09:51 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(revo_evon @ Oct 31 2019, 09:38 PM)
Anyone else got confused on the Bosch power tools question? I thought the answer was All the above as ABC are bosch power tools. am I the only? tho already heard the hint earlier 😅

Tonight host's enunciation not very clear for me😅
Yes this one as well, but he only specifically mentioned that 120li model so I chose that
Chanwsan
post Nov 4 2019, 12:26 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Anyone catch Q6? Not sure if I completely misunderstood it or what, but I never knew sebum is a nutritious food?
Chanwsan
post Nov 5 2019, 12:25 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

I saw cleaning pores so definitely hot (or rather warm) preferred over cold lah, but then answer is cold for better skin moisturising.. Deng
Chanwsan
post Nov 5 2019, 12:37 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Haiz whatever lah, not the first time kena kencing by their dubious questions. Later complain too much they butthurt until completely stop quiz lagi teruk
Chanwsan
post Nov 5 2019, 12:56 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 5 2019, 12:41 PM)
Can complain one. Write a nice email to them with a big FU at the end.  tongue.gif
But nobody is forcing us to participate in their quiz. Take it with a pinch of salt lah.
Heh yeah. Not really triggered till wanna do that, just slightly annoyed at most for today's and yesterday's outcome.

When I think about it, maybe they're just being very technical with that question. Recalling what we learnt in maths / electronics logic gates in physics, all statements must be TRUE for the outcome to be TRUE when using AND. So when looked from this angle, cold good for moisturising is TRUE & cold good for cleaning is FALSE = FALSE outcome. Cannot argue on that liao
Chanwsan
post Nov 7 2019, 12:26 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Another wasted life. I'm so happy Googling cannot help at all rolleyes.gif

So much for "This is my first time so I'm going to be nice to you all"
Chanwsan
post Nov 7 2019, 09:22 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Surprised to get more than 50 coins in such dead giveaway quiz
Chanwsan
post Nov 8 2019, 12:26 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Kemaluan teramat besar to kantoi Q8 as an ex-photography hobbyist
Chanwsan
post Nov 8 2019, 12:32 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Nov 8 2019, 12:26 PM)
put F number right right

i also put that answer

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yeah. I used to predominantly set F manually and let shutter speed be auto. Never expected this preference to bite me in the *** so hard right now
Chanwsan
post Dec 1 2019, 11:13 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Holy dupes. Just leaving it here for future reference. I wonder if Shopee ever penalised "them". Not the first time I've seen "these people" in the leaderboards.
Chanwsan
post Dec 6 2019, 01:02 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Looks like they are on a quest to break the record of lowest winning game.

QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Dec 6 2019, 11:52 AM)
I'm checking around and see how this 10% coin cashback works.

For a RM570 product, it only give me 100 coins cashback. The 100 coins is equivalent to RM1.00 if not mistaken  sweat.gif

Why would you think this voucher is 'tempting'? Mind to share?
Normal coin cashback is at 1% rate capped at 100 coins. You can earn beyond that using vouchers, subject to the new cap entitled by the voucher. The 10% coin cashback voucher they're giving us is apparently uncapped so I believe you can earn 5700 coins for that RM570 item, if that item is eligible for that voucher
Chanwsan
post Dec 12 2019, 12:25 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 12 2019, 12:15 PM)
Yes, kasi chanlah macha. laugh.gif
Lol

Luckily still able to make it through the vinda questions, and the quiz proceeded so quick so save my precious mobile data.

Chan dikasi
Chanwsan
post Dec 18 2019, 12:28 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Going to have extra lives expiring if this Edmund guy doesn't come up with some crazy question before Q8.

And Luno is on Shopee huh... Topkek. Going to 2020 in a few days and this buttcoin crap is still a thing enough for them to set up shop rolleyes.gif
Chanwsan
post Dec 19 2019, 12:32 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 19 2019, 12:24 PM)
If my understanding is correct, shopee live will expire. What is the expiry date of a shopee life?
30 days. I just had one expired life
Chanwsan
post Dec 20 2019, 12:28 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

So many repeated questions, but at least I got the dolphin question correct this time biggrin.gif
Chanwsan
post Dec 23 2019, 12:25 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Woah this George Clooney knock-off host best sia. Also good to see difficulty ramping back up

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 AM