SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

tvcat
post Sep 5 2021, 03:07 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 5 2021, 02:55 PM)
shopeepay can only rm4999 per month max? if wan buy laptop more than 4999 how..
read the FAQ, just use another payment method
tvcat
post May 19 2023, 07:58 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

Has anyone win something in the Lucky Price before? Besides the coin of course.
tvcat
post Jul 22 2023, 10:20 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jul 22 2023, 09:59 PM)
Not bad, got a bunch of Ayam Brand Tuna for RM3.33 each! (and further 25% off with coins - so 8 cans for RM20 in total!)
Click where to see this voucher?
tvcat
post Jul 27 2023, 09:55 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 26 2023, 11:45 PM)
On main page top part. The white column ShopeePay ,Coins , Vouchers
Click the vouchers box.

Now still got this
I see. That mean the voucher will automatically go into "My voucher" page when the event is on right? Because I do not have any of the live voucher in "My voucher" page.
tvcat
post Aug 4 2025, 12:26 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

Shopee keep on reducing the coin payout. Sad but kind of expected.

I wonder how is it with the Lazada, only use it for a few times long time ago and never tried to earn coin there.
tvcat
post Aug 5 2025, 07:15 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(adbacc @ Aug 5 2025, 05:11 PM)
Realised only have yard item or candy item. RIP Shopee Farm?
Still have other plant but have to fight for one on 11am.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 5 2025, 06:06 PM)
Lazada coins not so generous like shopee, shopee all items can use 25% of coins.
I see. I also see that Lazada selling price is usually higher than Shopee.
tvcat
post Nov 25 2025, 11:48 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 25 2025, 10:24 AM)
Does shopee nerf all the coins in "check-in" ?

I only left the task of "browse 30 seconds" x2
Time to check in on another platform.

Taobao desktop website is much better than Shoppe anyway.
tvcat
post Nov 25 2025, 11:56 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 25 2025, 11:05 AM)
Game over. Shopee Farm only 5+10 coins daily.
Though I earn >100000 coins this year, I hardly spend on Shopee orders. More on ShopeePay/Spaylater offline transactions, eg Posonline, supermarkets (Everrise, Emart, Lepapa), 7-11, Guardian, FamilyMart (KL).
I buy a lot at Temu where I could get 90% Cashback (capped at RM170) 2 times a week.
Didn't know Temu is available for Malaysia. Cheaper than Taobao? Or expensive like Aliexpress when compared to Taobao?
tvcat
post Nov 25 2025, 12:21 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 25 2025, 12:11 PM)
Slightly more expensive than Lazada / Shopee.
But much cheaper if you learn how to play Temu Discount Card / Cashback.

Some new users may be offered 200% Cashback, spend RM100 to get RM200 Cashback (credit to be used for future orders, no expiry).

Nowadays I often get invited for 70% (only) Cashback (24 hours) but 90%+ Cashback if place order within first hour.

For example, USB Drive 256GB, Lazada / Shopee / Temu RM100.
Lazada / Shopee with discounts / coins etc may get it at RM70
Temu: pay RM100 first, get back RM90 credit in 7 "instalments" over 7 days (don't miss it otherwise forfeited, The credit can be used in next orders). So technically I spend RM10 only for a 256GB USB drive.
If get "Temu Discount Card" at the same time, the price may drop to RM60, then with 90% Cashback, so I spend RM6 for a 256GB USB drive. smile.gif
I see, will try if I can find what I want.
tvcat
post Nov 26 2025, 02:48 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 26 2025, 01:06 PM)
Just bought a RM200+ phone recently hoping to continue earning 10000 coins monthly.
So extreme, buy new phone to farm coin.

I just reuse my old phone that was forced to replace because of bank app. Bought a replacement battery on Shopee and connect to my PC 24/7 with SCRCPY lol.
tvcat
post Nov 26 2025, 02:55 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 26 2025, 11:38 AM)
The worst are those chasing these sort of freebies using expensive phones. Burning thru phone's battery just for few coins because phone's battery cycle are limited and they're spending it to collect coins..

*Happily collected ten of thousands of coins but need to change phone's battery using few hundred ringgit. Hehe. Do the math wei..
Have to be smart, my old phone battery cost only RM20 LOL.
tvcat
post Nov 26 2025, 03:18 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Nov 26 2025, 03:07 PM)
Just did spin&win today. 4x useless vouchers and 2x 1cent. Oh well …
LOL yeah, I just do the free spin and be done with it.
tvcat
post Nov 26 2025, 08:22 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,885 posts

QUOTE(yamin07 @ Nov 26 2025, 06:18 PM)
No need replace battery also can. I use old mi a1, remove battery and connect to old charger. Can turn on and use as normal phone. Easy to use and no need to think about battery overheating or overcharge.
Too bad, most of the device cannot do this.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0366sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:24 AM