5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

msacras
post Jun 6 2021, 12:20 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jun 6 2021, 12:19 PM)
Is this voucher fcfs to use, or to collect?
fcfs?

Typically their last minute voucher can be collected at voucher collection page or input as voucher CODE.
msacras
post Jun 6 2021, 01:19 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 6 2021, 01:12 PM)
for 1 sec i thought i was in the wrong thread, good can see the tide is shifting
previously it was lzd, then shopee, now seems like going back to lzd again, unless a new challenger enters the game
Lazada was the greatest in MY market back then when we just moved onward from legacy platforms like lelong or mudah.

But as fireworks getting rare and eventually extinct + the higher shipping charges + terrible search engine, Lazada is losing steam as Shopee gained traction.

Now, Lazada fixed the freeshipping issue and occasionally throw in few good vouchers (and the nature of lazada voucher is you can grab and keep them isntead of rush to checkout, it's more relaxing and flexible to wait for the best deal or last minute midnight).

They just need to fix the terrible search engine and they're certainly back in game for the throne.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jun 6 2021, 01:20 PM
msacras
post Jun 7 2021, 09:01 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jun 7 2021, 01:19 PM)
I am seeing so many downright predatory advertising, such as "66% coins cashback min spend rm999 capped at rm10" or "80% off min spend rm100 capped at rm2".

Who do we report these to? Also Shopee should be more honorable, you should not be able to advertise a promo where the capping is BELOW the spend threshold multiplied by the discount/cashback.

Equally praledetaroy is Shopee own promo such as 40% cashback min spend rm10 capped at 400 coins. I mean come on bro??
This, lastly someone on same channel with me.

I don't care if you advertising 100000000% discount/cashback with RM5 or even RM1 cap, but if your minimum spend is higher than discountable ratio, then you're downright false advertising.

Generally Shopee's platform voucher can abide to the true discount (mean minimum discount is higher than minimum spent), but as they're spamming too much vouchers, at times I also find them having these paradoxing wrong vouchers.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jun 7 2021, 09:03 PM
msacras
post Jun 22 2021, 12:12 PM

1,767 posts

Anyone has any luck in getting the 12AM/12PM 120% coinsback?

4 days x twice per day in a row, I am not able to land a single voucher even if I clicked checkout at 12:00 sharp (perhaps delay by half to one second as I need to press the banner and select voucher).

Previously those 55-77% vouchers I’ve no issue to checkout within the 1st second, but certainly not this.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jun 22 2021, 12:13 PM
msacras
post Jun 22 2021, 12:14 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 22 2021, 12:13 PM)
No. Wait for 7.7 better
At this rate, I doubt 7.7 can be better.

The cap for these voucher is always RM5 (or 500 coins to be precise), at best (got few times they lowered them to 300 or 400 coins).

If regular days already impossible to grab, sales day will be far worse.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jun 22 2021, 12:20 PM
msacras
post Jun 28 2021, 01:33 AM

1,767 posts

I park them in checkout but unpaid stage, still have 2 days to pay for the order. I will wait till the system is stable first then.
msacras
post Jun 30 2021, 09:40 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jun 29 2021, 04:52 PM)
Kena jackpot delivery ninja. Super slow
Been there done that.

They gone from bad (before 6.17) to terrible now (3 parcels 5 days no updates), LOL…

JnT on the other hand still can consistently push for 1-2 days delivery, both from same store.
msacras
post Jun 30 2021, 09:43 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(ashangel39 @ Jun 30 2021, 09:38 AM)
Ultimate jackpot is CityLink.
CityLink took their sweet time to travel interstates, but it get delivered quickly after parcel inbound to the town. Also at least their tracking is active.

For NinjaVan, each hub transit can take days, with no updates in between. The last mile delivery also need to see their moods and may “out for delivery” for few days, still fail to deliver, KEK.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jun 30 2021, 09:43 AM
msacras
post Jul 25 2021, 01:53 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 25 2021, 10:36 AM)
Use Unifi @ Lazada, newly added to Lazada. Minimum payment RM10 only.
Can use Maybank M2 AMEX to get 5% weekend CB at Lazada bill payment (but not allowed at Shopee bill payment). smile.gif
Wow, I waited for ages for this. Good to know now even unifi is covered (at long last).
msacras
post Jul 25 2021, 09:46 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jul 25 2021, 09:13 PM)
But i thought all the while Unifi bill eligible for weekend CB of MBB AMEX?
Unifi bill on laz wallet is seriously interesting if you're a suscriber of the month voucher club.

You generally left with few pieces of uninteresting voucher (such as RM99-10 or RM250-25) that you have issue to use else where. If you can pay UNIFI with lazada then you can easily utilize them here.
msacras
post Aug 17 2021, 12:53 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 17 2021, 12:21 AM)
ALERT : shopee coins now expire in 2 months instead of 3.
Nope, just tried to get new coins, the expiry is in end of Nov, which is 3 month still.
msacras
post Aug 17 2021, 01:28 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 17 2021, 12:57 AM)
Hmm that's weird
Use up your (October 30) expiring coins and redeem new coins, you can see the new one expiring November 30 now.
msacras
post Sep 8 2021, 08:12 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 8 2021, 04:42 PM)
Confirm will have one. Confirm!
1st 2 seconds generally fine.

But after that then likely will down for 10-20mins, these are by historical trend.
msacras
post Sep 16 2021, 04:20 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Sep 16 2021, 04:08 PM)
Received a damaged item, seller and Shopee both reviewed and agreed to refund. I requested to reinstate voucher used for the purchase since I'd like to buy the item again. CS requested me to screenshot the voucher details. I found out the voucher or related details for my order is no longer available in return/refund order, the info is not available in the email sent too.

What else can I do to prove to them I indeed applied voucher for the order? Shouldn't they be able to check in their system? Are they just trying not to reinstate the voucher?
Reinstate of voucher is rare, unless you can prove you paid real money for the vouchers and threaten them with consumer claims.

Even LZD voucher club which previous stated can reinstate if cancelled order, they now purposely amended the TnC say won’t reimburse (but in serious sense no harm trying, TnC is nothing in front consumer’s law).

This post has been edited by msacras: Sep 16 2021, 04:21 PM
msacras
post Nov 6 2021, 10:10 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(May2014 @ Nov 5 2021, 11:01 AM)
Last time, v can get 2 rm15 free shipping vouchers + 1 rm5 cashback voucher per savings pass but now only 2 fsv. 😞
Free shipping voucher
Paid RM1.5 for each

ToppestKEK
msacras
post Nov 7 2021, 09:25 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 7 2021, 05:43 PM)
Most likely 24/11-30/11 but not so easy to get it - FCFS at 12am.
I switch to Lazada nowadays, 30% rebate on 11/11, pay for the Lazada Voucher Club if you can spend together with other bills, Lazada orders. T&C apply.
LZD is better for unifi for you can pay as low as RM10, while SHPEE force minimum of RM30 for unifi.
msacras
post Nov 7 2021, 09:36 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 7 2021, 09:27 PM)
yup. i stop paying in shopee for this reason. and u pay with lazada wallet u can rm5 cashback
Last month joined voucher club and at the final week, I manage to consistently win the hero voucher almost everynight.

With hero voucher, you should pay your bill RM12 by RM12 and it's effectively 50% discount. If you happen to have spare RM5 voucher club voucher not used elsewhere, then you should pay your bill RM17 by 17.
msacras
post Nov 7 2021, 10:16 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 7 2021, 09:43 PM)
voucher club seems good but too bad i seldom shop online, mostly only pay unifi bills  sweat.gif it's not worth it right?
It’s worth so long as you made more than RM25 of orders.

They gave RM5 no minimum spent x4 (over 4 weeks) just so you can easily recoup the upfront RM25 member fees.

Those extra vouchers have some high minimum spent and effective discount lowest also 10% (such as 25 off 250, 10 off 99), which is perfect for bill payments.

This post has been edited by msacras: Nov 7 2021, 10:18 PM
msacras
post Nov 15 2021, 10:30 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Nov 15 2021, 09:45 PM)
How to claim free shipping??

I remember earlier this month I got 2-3 free shipping voucher. I only use 1 so far but just now when I want checked out, the 2 others voucher are gone.. lol. So hard to claim free shipping nowadays...
Yes, it's rare nowadays.

Shopee want you to camp and snatch their 12PM noon limited free-shipping instead of giving it out to everyone.
msacras
post Nov 15 2021, 10:46 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Nov 15 2021, 10:34 PM)
12pm everyday? Limited mean 12:01 all free shipping voucher will gone liao.. rclxub.gif
Don't need 1 minute, simply few seconds (if lucky, else it's mere 1second) and it's fully used up. Ppl are despo for free-shipping with Shopee padahal LZD gave them out indiscriminately daily.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.2591sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:50 PM