13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

alexwsk
post Sep 5 2019, 09:25 PM

4,090 posts

wkwk, i tot i missed CR7 shirt, rupa2nya cancelled dy

any reason give?

huh, so I really missed the quiz??? rclxub.gif ohmy.gif mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Sep 5 2019, 09:26 PM
alexwsk
post Sep 8 2019, 08:48 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Sep 8 2019, 08:26 PM)
In dilemma now, having quit some rm12/120 voucher that's going to expire after today. I do have few items want to purchase with order price >rm150, should use the rm12/120 voucher to buy it now or wait few more hours for 9.9 sales?
if it's coins back, I will wait, RM12 cap is too little
but if it's straight discount and not coins back then up to you to decide
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 12:42 AM

4,090 posts

my bigpay master surprisingly can use to pay, but my mbb visa cannot
done shopping for now, all single order and voucher to the max, dunno later will regret my free shipping voucher or not

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Sep 9 2019, 12:46 AM
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 12:49 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(matow @ Sep 9 2019, 12:48 AM)
My items stuck at "To Pay", cannot make payment by Visa cc, tried few times, gives 502 gateway error.

So now how to cancel or just let it be and it will auto delete?

This sale suxks big time.
change to master card should be able to go thru
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 12:53 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(matow @ Sep 9 2019, 12:51 AM)
😂😂 Don't have mastercard. Thanks.
I found out how to camcal the order, have cancelled and going to sleep now.

Happy shopping bro!
no need to cancel, can pay tomolo morning
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 07:22 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(JokerAce @ Sep 9 2019, 04:59 PM)
to contact me what is the reason they ban
All (apps and PC web ) automatically logged out and cant log in
just wondering, have you login using emulator as well?
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 09:16 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Sep 9 2019, 08:25 PM)
WTA. Is using emulator is prohibited?
https://shopee.com.my/docs/3596

6.2 (k)

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Sep 9 2019, 09:32 PM
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 09:24 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 9 2019, 09:17 PM)
hi , guys ,didn't participate the sales today 9.9 , went out holiday.Can tell me what did I miss out for

200k min spend 100 with 15%
400k min spend 65 with RM8
600k min spend 300 with 15%
1mil min spend 80 with 20%
2mil min spend 200 with 15%

What is the maximum capped for cashback for the milestone ? need some record what i miss out.
annoymous1234
200k min spend 100 with 15% - max 2000 coins
400k min spend 65 with RM8 - RM8
600k min spend 300 with 15% -
1mil min spend 80 with 20% -
2mil min spend 200 with 15% -
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 09:26 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(notok @ Sep 9 2019, 09:25 PM)
what is the lego voucher code ?
99legoq5
can just claim at lego shop itself sweat.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Sep 9 2019, 09:27 PM
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 10:32 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ Sep 9 2019, 10:29 PM)
Got the email reply:-

Thank you for contacting Shopee.

Your account has been suspected to have multiple account linked and to have violated some of Shopee Commnunity Standards by taking advantage of voucher discount provided by Shopee and hence why the system has suspended the account.

Please note that as per our policy, each unique promo code is limited to one purchase per person, per household.

If you wish to appeal ,please agree not to repeat this buying/selling activity in the future and kindly provide a copy of your
Valid photo ID (e.g. passport, NRIC, student ID, work ID) to prove that you own the account. You may censor your NRIC/ID numbers, as we would only require your Full Name and Address.

-------------
How to define 'one purchase per person'?? If I managed to grab 3 RM9 no. min. spend voucher in one account, using the RM9 voucher the second time is considered to have violated the rules already?

How to define 'one purchase per household'?? Let say if both husband and wife have a separate Shopee account, both grab the RM9 no min. spend  voucher. If husband has used the RM9 voucher, wife cannot use anymore?
since when tnc says "Please note that as per our policy, each unique promo code is limited to one purchase per person, per household."
cheapskate la shopee, boo
but then, they may still ban whoever they like

go challenge them where in the tnc can you see the per household rule rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Sep 9 2019, 10:34 PM
alexwsk
post Sep 9 2019, 11:22 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Sep 9 2019, 11:16 PM)
Guys quick question will I retrieve my vouchers if I decide to cancel unpaid order?
yes
alexwsk
post Sep 11 2019, 10:48 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Sep 11 2019, 07:46 AM)
Anyone paid RM 0 by buying RM9 item, using RM9 discount voucher + Free Shipping Voucher already received the goods in good order?
received my RM0 harpic x2 from rbhome.my yesterday
nicely packed but still leaking slightly doh.gif
alexwsk
post Sep 18 2019, 06:23 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Sep 18 2019, 04:08 PM)
If I don't activate next 10.10 new future refund will my 9.9 rm2 goes missing if another refund goes there still unactivated? If not why activate 😅😭. I don't like using ewallet I am worried harder to take out money. I rather any refund goes straight to bank for ease of mind. Maybe I am old skool.
just activate it, get the refund then withdraw to bank la, it's free anyway
leave the wallet balance at RM0
alexwsk
post Sep 23 2019, 09:53 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Sep 23 2019, 08:49 PM)
Yup.....but cant use any of them either.....

Cant seems to find that seller voucher though....

Ah well.....
https://shopee.com.my/m/free-shipping-voucher

go see still can claim or not
alexwsk
post Oct 10 2019, 07:56 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 10 2019, 05:47 AM)
Where to get those discount rm9 voucher?
Are those shopee voucher or vendor voucher?
should be vendor voucher
can claim from https://shopee.com.my/m/1010-limited-time-vouchers
but beware, normally you only have few seconds to redeem unless they are china sellers rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
and do note that shopee will ALWAYS try to use your free shipping voucher for All Sellers (more valuable) instead of RM10 seller, so you better manually change it

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Oct 10 2019, 07:57 AM
alexwsk
post Oct 10 2019, 11:05 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 10 2019, 10:43 AM)
Payment fail but still charge your 38cents ? Shopee also charge me shipping on 10.10 seller
I no money to shop from TV. Thank you for sharing such experience.
Are there any Bake With Yen retail shop near you?
Thank you for sharing. I was checking out from 10.10 seller logo but still got charge delivery. Scammy shopee
What is the "-9" mean?
Did you buy 9 sets ? or price turn from 10.50 to 9.00 ?
sometimes free shipping not auto selected, you need to select it yourself
-9 meaning -RM9 discount
alexwsk
post Oct 14 2019, 08:42 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 14 2019, 08:16 AM)
The purchase made online without app and no app on device.

Refund status: on-hold (5 days since clicking on Refund)
This seller challenge refund claim buyer change address, but another order item arrived and paid.

Thank you for your guidance.

I do not mean to offend Henry but the solution is for Shopee to honour Shopee Guarantee and refund customers' money.
Shopee Guarantee do not honour customer refund when item purchase did not arrive and Refund was claim within given date. So people shopping at Shopee should beware.
so item is shipped? what's the tracking status in shopee?
if it's shipped but not delivered yet, shopee will not approve your refund, not until they are sure whether the package is lost or not
at least the refund status is on hold and not rejected

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Oct 14 2019, 08:43 AM
alexwsk
post Oct 14 2019, 09:07 AM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 14 2019, 08:57 AM)
Item ship.
Did not arrive called Shipper
Wait few days called Shopee
Shopee advise to claim refund before due date.
Item did not arrive (All days shipping used up.) 
Refund claim on the last day, last hour of Shopee Guarantee.

It has been 5 days since click Refund - no money return to customer.
Shopee refuse to say anything or have a dialogue.

Shopee do not honour Shopee Guarantee to refund customers.
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 14 2019, 09:05 AM)
Relax lah dude.... things gets abit complicated when seller dispute refund.

As i mentioned, u panic and rush decision due to u do not know how refund procedure works. The info you gave was jumbled out here and there.

Rest assured Shopee is dealing with seller and courier company to trace the parcel. Once courier revert the status (either return to seller or lost) then only will refund to buyer.
yup, refer https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Wha...e-1542971630166
might take up to 14 days, but I do agree that shopee need better communication with buyers
alexwsk
post Oct 21 2019, 10:03 PM

4,090 posts

lol, all min spend RM180
alexwsk
post Nov 4 2019, 09:53 PM

4,090 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 4 2019, 09:09 PM)
Folks...Im new to shopee...on the product page I had indicated as "favorite",, I presume its similar to follow or wishlist in lazada.

The question is how do i view my "favorite" list, i dont find it under my account profile or any other place...i mist be missing something.

appreciate  you help...thanks
only can view in app

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.3015sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:14 PM