4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

RickRick88
post Apr 3 2021, 02:34 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(ahleemaju @ Apr 3 2021, 12:07 AM)
unable to get 95% 500 coin for the last 2 days. anybody else?
Ya, very hard to get. Usually i am able to get but past 3 days it's super hard. Not sure why..
RickRick88
post Apr 4 2021, 08:10 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Koranshita @ Apr 4 2021, 12:08 AM)
All those bank card have no free shipping.. damn only shoppee pay can
Got RM15 free shipping without shopeepay but limited.

Wonder why do they only give RM40 shopee mall free shipping voucher x1 for every month? They wanna kill the biz of shopee mall?
RickRick88
post Apr 4 2021, 05:47 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Koranshita @ Apr 4 2021, 11:23 AM)
I do the top up and withdraw frequently so my cc option is blocked. Try to appeal but troublesome.
I know I salah dy. Insaf

Anyone got block and successful appeal to get back the option. I was thinking to abandon shopee if can't use cc anymore.
Ooops. Too bad. I only use Boost and latest one TnG for "withdrawal". Only use Shopee Wallet basic for payment.
RickRick88
post May 1 2021, 11:30 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 1 2021, 01:56 AM)
Since it's the 1st of May, it's time to claim the free shipping voucher. But I only got 2 free shipping vouchers to claim for this month. Previously they give at least 5 or 6 every month. Btw I used all my free shipping voucher last month. I thought this is the same for everyone, but on on my wife's phone, Shopee give about 5 or 6 free shipping vouchers. Granted, last month my wife barely use her free shipping voucher at all. So possibly Shopee already implemented a limit for this free shipping voucher?
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 1 2021, 09:18 AM)
Different account got different amount. This is the same as lazada. Some voucher appear only on certain account
Yes probably, i noticed that too, apple device has more shipping voucher than android, not sure it's user or device..
RickRick88
post May 1 2021, 04:42 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 1 2021, 11:53 AM)
They should have given me more free shipping voucher lah s since I am a heavy user.. Now only 2 vouchers, confirm lah I won't use Shopee as much as before
They want to help you in managing your shopping habit. Lol. Same like Boost wants to help us managing our finance.
RickRick88
post May 12 2021, 08:07 PM

339 posts

When will the next sales start after this Raya sale?
RickRick88
post May 14 2021, 12:53 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ May 14 2021, 12:04 PM)
Rm0 free ship fully used up in less 10 seconds? Been trying few days always cannot check out even in few seconds...
Yes very hard to use it. I only managed to buy 1 or 2 times throughout the campaign. Now even free shipping voucher is hard to come by, limited quantity. Good stuff won’t last forever
RickRick88
post May 19 2021, 11:17 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ May 18 2021, 11:35 AM)
Usually only available during sale. So wait for next sale.
Any idea when will 6.6 sale start?
RickRick88
post May 19 2021, 07:13 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ May 19 2021, 11:31 AM)
No idea. Didn't see anything in the app that indicates the next sale. Only can guess that it's somewhere end of the month, based on the pattern of the past sale.
Ya. I guess so. 25 May quoted from mamamia

QUOTE(mamamia @ May 19 2021, 01:28 PM)
25 May
Thank you for the info.
RickRick88
post May 29 2021, 08:05 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ May 29 2021, 05:07 AM)
Mmm since is this a shopee discussion thread, got buyer or seller here I'll just put this here.

Shopee is planning on bullshitting something again, not allowing courier choosing starting this 17th. Maybe will come sooner if you're an unlucky seller/buyer.
https://amanz.my/2021288036

You're a seller and previously occasionally got stupid buyer giving you low rating due to bad courier service? Come 17th it'll be worse.

You're a buyer, always choosing your preferred choice of courier thats good for your area? Come 17th that choice will be gone.

Edited: Nope, its already happened on some products, after the shopee app updated last night. This is my ss taken just now. Fcking hell...

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ May 29 2021, 06:52 AM)
Cehh, no wonder la i also kena this dy. Can't select courier. If they really implement this then i can say bye² to shopee liao. Now i also had other issue whereby all my free shipping voucher is missing cant apply when checkout whereby i already claim quite a few.
QUOTE(axxer @ May 29 2021, 07:36 AM)
Its not the matter of if, they've already did it on some products. I bet today some seller would set stock to 0 to avoid getting low rating from buyers, to wait and see what happens next. Shopee roi would drop if mass seller do that. Probably will uturn. Even their appstore and playstore rating already being bombarded with 1* rating since last night.
Yes I also see this on some of my orders this week. Bad move! Now I can't consolidate my orders with one courier. I have only 1-2 free shipping vouchers this month and now they don't let me choose. Perhaps time to go back to Lazada or other platform.

The standard shipping option comes with lower price? I have one only pay RM2.
RickRick88
post Jun 1 2021, 09:17 AM

339 posts

I think they want to help me manage/reduce my online shopping. Only gotten 1 free shipping this month.
RickRick88
post Jun 1 2021, 12:08 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 1 2021, 10:18 AM)
Yeah, my online spending has reduced significantly in May. It's not like people will suddenly want to pay for the shipping fees.
Exactly! I have only 2-3 free shipping vouchers in May, only buy when really needed, not gonna pay for the shipping fee unless it's really cheap. Also noticed sudden jump in price for a few items in my cart, probably due to shipping too? There's one item 100% jump, for months it has been low price. Gonna chat with the seller what's happening since we have been chatting for a while.
RickRick88
post Jul 27 2021, 08:37 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2021, 12:46 PM)
Any idea when 8.8 sale will start?
The ongoing sales is part of the 8.8 sale.
RickRick88
post Nov 11 2021, 12:28 AM

339 posts

Something wrong on the voucher system? Message fully redeemed keep prompting.
RickRick88
post Jan 22 2022, 11:14 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Jan 21 2022, 10:27 PM)
picked the right twin of pence..  rclxs0.gif
but the internet always make me fail..
a few times already..
shitty 4g after no 3g in kampung..  bangwall.gif
at least 1 or 2 hengget per day..
jeles at phanom1, linanaaaaaaa etc already get over rm100+ of angpau..
can buy oranges and tanglung..  rclxm9.gif
even many bighitters in sopi u know who..  cool2.gif
collecting nearly hundred oledi..
so jeles..
huhuhu...  devil.gif
edit:
btw, the new form doesn't hv date of winning to fill..
am i correct?

Yes, seems like it. No date to select anymore, which is better. Waste time to go through the listing one by one.
RickRick88
post Nov 13 2022, 01:12 AM

339 posts

If one of the item need to return & refund, will I still earn the coin cashback and the refund of RM3? Say if the item cost RM3, my total order amount RM6 + RM3.50 shipping fee, with coin cashback 500 coins.

RickRick88
post Nov 18 2022, 10:29 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(L0wyatlurker @ Nov 13 2022, 12:47 PM)
No. Your cashback will be adjusted to (total - refund)/total * cashback.
In this case, it is (6-3)/6*500 = 250
Thanks!
RickRick88
post Apr 11 2023, 09:32 PM

339 posts

All coin cashback vouchers snapped up within 1 min??! Or is it very very limited quantity?
RickRick88
post Apr 17 2023, 02:52 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(May2014 @ Apr 12 2023, 10:05 AM)
No. Some members were restricted from using vouchers especially a regular buyer. It happened to my hubby a/c last month. But, during 4.11. sales, his a/c fine but not mine.
I suspect so too. Will they release my account if I stop buying for a month or two?
RickRick88
post Apr 17 2023, 11:44 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 17 2023, 07:57 PM)
Yes after a period of inactivity (or less activity), you will start getting back
Thanks for the info. Really lousy this Shopee, those promo are legit, I timed it to collect and spend yet kena.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0496sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:13 PM