SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Optizorb
post Aug 27 2024, 02:18 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Aug 27 2024, 01:48 PM)
Woah, this thread has gone silent.

Anyways, has anyone never been able to collect their self-collect order? What happens? Can we get back our money?

Usually I collect mine on Saturday, but this week it's a PH due to Merdeka. I overlooked and won't be able to collect my parcel.

Please assist and advice folks 🙏
you have almost 2 weeks to collect from the day it arrive at collection point..

Optizorb
post Aug 27 2024, 03:46 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Aug 27 2024, 03:34 PM)
Yeah I mean of course cannot right, I can only make the trip on Saturdays due to the working hours. It's a rather low value item, don't think wanna bother anyone about it (not close to anyone I know staying).
if the shop your regular collection and you know the worker somewhat, just tell them your situation and give them pin and ask them complete the order on your behalf lor.

then ask them set aside for you to collect another day.
Optizorb
post Aug 29 2024, 12:49 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Aug 29 2024, 07:58 AM)
W@tch & E@rn: 1c/15sec --->> 1c/50sec. Enjoy..
yup shopee video nerfed kao kao..

not worth the time now..
Optizorb
post Oct 26 2024, 08:47 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Oct 26 2024, 07:49 PM)
DON'T FORGET to topup RM150 into your ewallet for THAT voucher pack, folks..
what voucher pack? hmm.gif

EDIT: saw already.. keyword value up to 250... but dont know what is the breakdown.. inb4 give you RM5/10 voucher x10~20 and also includes those RM5 FSV into the value as well, then include shopeefood vouchers also.. just like what they did with their madani wallet promos topkek

anyway until 11th Nov, no hurry. see what people find out about the vouchers first then only decide..

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Oct 26 2024, 08:54 PM
Optizorb
post Oct 26 2024, 10:57 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Oct 26 2024, 09:34 PM)
I topped up RM150 via Duitnow transfer. Did not receive the voucher pack upon successful topup. Did anyone get the voucher pack immediately after successful topup?
says within 3 days
Optizorb
post Nov 3 2024, 06:25 PM

1,249 posts

shitpee doing shitpee things
Optizorb
post Nov 10 2024, 10:42 PM

1,249 posts

so still no update what is the voucher pack from the RM150/RM250 topup?
Optizorb
post Nov 22 2024, 07:36 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Nov 22 2024, 07:05 PM)
hearsay
nah, i can verify his claims regarding merchant/cashiers being reluctant to scan us and ask us to scan their QR instead.. (no idea on whether the so called commission deducted from workers tips/incentive pool though)

But my problem is a bit different, his is relating to shopee coins, mine relating to SPL merchant vouchers.

Last month go lotus pay at cashier they still scan our shopee QR so i can use the SPL vouchers. Last week i go lotus again suddenly found out the cashiers wont scan our QR anymore. We have to scan their duitnow QR instead.. Had to cancel my transaction cause upon scanning their QR and as expected the voucher wont deduct..

Then went to their self-checkout (which i know working cause i successfully used voucher there before) and found out from previously 6 self-checkout machine used to accept e-wallet payments now left back only 1 self-checkout machine accepting ewallet payment method. Not sure due to maintenance or they slowly removing ewallet payment option..

Then another time at caltex petrol station, told the worker i using ewallet then he go ask me scan their duitnow QR, had to really INSIST on the worker to scan my QR instead then only he reluctantly use the card terminal machine to scan my QR then i can use the SPL voucher..
Optizorb
post Nov 22 2024, 09:31 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 22 2024, 09:19 PM)
Who is asking you to do this? I use Shopeepay and Spaylater extensively, never had this happen.

I use at Caltex, BHP, Lotus (self checkout), 99 Speedmart, Heromarket, Mydin, LlaoLlao, Mr DIY, Secret Recipe, KK Mart in the past 2 weeks
you got reading comprehension problem or what?
Optizorb
post Nov 22 2024, 10:17 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 22 2024, 09:35 PM)
Your first sentence:

nah, i can verify his claims regarding merchant/cashiers being reluctant to scan us and ask us to scan their QR instead

Who are you referring to? What merchants? I've been to Lotus every week, no issues there. Any other merchant you had this experience at?
obviously i am referring to the cashier la.. Who else do you pay to?

Your lotus you pay through cashier or self-checkout? Like I said in my earlier post, previously when pay at cashier no problem (Lotus Puchong). Last week when i went there again the cashier say they dont scan QR anymore, instead customer need to scan their QR which they prepared in a laminated A4 card.. So i had to use the self-checkout which I know memang can work..

But at self-checkout also found out only 1/6 machines can use e-wallet payment method, the rest of the machines only accept cash/card.. This one idk if memang their plan from now on or just so happen it is spoil/doing maintenance at that time.. Cause i noticed when at cashier lane that time they already removed the scanning box which usually we use to scan our QR when using ewallet payment method..

As for other merchants, Caltex got 2 near my house, 1 can scan our QR no problem, the other 1 is the one ask me to scan them and i had to insist they scan me then only finally willing to scan me.

Other merchants idk because havent use spay/spl to pay recently.. But from previous spay/spl usage didnt encounter any issues. It's just recently the lotus and caltex which gave me issue..
Optizorb
post Nov 22 2024, 10:59 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 22 2024, 10:26 PM)
Don't understand, so merchant don't want us to use shopee coins as it will affect their commission?
i also not sure and i dont think the cashiers would know about shopee coins deduction all those la..

but just what i noticed is some merchants moving away from they scan us to we scan them.. Maybe cost cutting measure..? maybe they need pay a monthly fee/rent for those scanner usage on top of those duitnow transaction fees? so if switch to we scan them they dont need use those box scanners anymore and just need print out and laminate their QR code one time only.. Unfortunately if more and more merchants move towards we scan them method, then we gonna suffer unless shopee change to allow coins/vouchers usage for we scan merchants method..

Optizorb
post Nov 26 2024, 12:07 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 26 2024, 12:00 AM)
2.15am!! that's nuts! if it goes missing, can ask for refund also?
2.15am the delivery guy also taking dumb risks and asking for trouble lor doh.gif

if the receiver not honest, just keep the parcel and then lodge complaint say parcel missing cause was sleeping at that time..
unless the delivery guy already communicated with receiver and receiver is available to receive it...

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Nov 26 2024, 12:10 AM
Optizorb
post Nov 30 2024, 05:20 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Nov 10 2024, 10:42 PM)
so still no update what is the voucher pack from the RM150/RM250 topup?
still nothing? or shitpee already credited the vouchers? kinda hard to tell cause in vc list got so many vouchers..

Optizorb
post Dec 23 2024, 02:37 PM

1,249 posts

guys i havent use spay coins feature in a while..
last time i rmb we can deduct coins up to 50% and no limit right?

Now it's up to 25% and capped at 3k only is it?
Then is the 3k capped per transaction or per day (just like buying stuff on shopee)

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Dec 23 2024, 02:38 PM
Optizorb
post Mar 18 2025, 09:27 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Mar 18 2025, 08:54 AM)
Does anyone remember what's the highest cap voucher? (Not like the 500 of min 1000 that seems to go OOS within 1 sec).

Was there ever something like 10% off Cap RM300 or something along those lines?

Highest so far I see is 250 cap.
yes 10% cap 30k is the biggest amount so far.. but only 10%.. unless you buying 3k item otherwise cant hit the cap.. so prefer higher %..

for higher % was around 15~18% but capped 20k or 25k only..

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Mar 18 2025, 09:27 AM
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2025, 12:22 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 29 2025, 11:26 AM)
Need to be super fast. Only pros can do it.
only pros with bots you mean brows.gif

always the same 2~3 fellas that are getting it

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Apr 29 2025, 12:23 PM
Optizorb
post Aug 31 2025, 05:23 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Aug 31 2025, 03:18 PM)
You already installed and using the new shopeepay app before this?
No, that voucher is only for new user to paying bills...
If previously on shopee app got pay bills with voucher before then not new user anymore..

That's why others and myself cant see it..

You never pay bills on shopee app before this right?

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Aug 31 2025, 05:24 PM
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2025, 05:20 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(fookinell @ Nov 13 2025, 04:31 PM)
Oh! Thanks. I have been buying a lot of house items since we are about to move in to a new house. Does this mean I need to create a new account? Or just wait it out? Shopee is annoying at times.
Thats just standard shopee SOP.

They punish frequent buyers. IF you buy a lot, then all the good vouchers will slowly reduce until left some shitty vouchers

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0388sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:14 PM