20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Maxieos
post Oct 28 2018, 11:44 PM

3,754 posts

ch_kee83
I dont know , sometimes seller is out of stock , need to message to ask whether got stock ready.
If got stock , seller need to let buyer estimate time whether buyer can wait.

Some buyer thinks seller ready stock and can get by next working day but late only receiving.Buyer sometimes need to check the poslaju tracking number to confirm whether it's buyer fault for late shipping for poslaju issue.

but , every end must control not to get rude on either side to prevent problem.Actually sometimes rating may be fake or real.So get to know well with experience how the rating works.
Maxieos
post Oct 31 2018, 10:10 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 31 2018, 05:16 PM)
From 3+4 to 3+3, and now 2+*?
But 1 free shipping voucher on Diwali Day.
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 31 2018, 04:54 PM)
Free shipping vouchers for Nov reduced from 3 to 2.
At the redeem is 3 but when redeem = 2.
Later no more free shipping voucher.

Maybe Shopee wanted to come up for free shipping day and ask you to buy at that day.

Hope they will follow laz and remove the free shipping
Maxieos
post Nov 2 2018, 07:41 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Nov 2 2018, 03:47 PM)
shopee's answer for those who have OTP issues.

please be informed that an OTP code is send by your telco provider (Digi, Celcom etc) thus, we do not have concrete solution to rectify the issue.

What we can advise you is, keep trying until you receive the code.
There will be 4-5 trial of sending code, when the time calculate to 3/4 seconds, quickly press Resend button.

Repeat until you receive the code.
Yeh ,everytime OTP does not send in time , need to resend.If 4-5 times = 5 minutes only can get login. 5 min wasted because of OTP.
Don't know why shopee doesn't have option to disable otp.
Maxieos
post Nov 5 2018, 12:07 AM

3,754 posts

How can I permanent deselect item at cart ? Everytime I add item in cart I need to deselect .
It auto select all
compare to laz which will not select all the item at cart.
Maxieos
post Nov 9 2018, 08:20 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 9 2018, 04:47 PM)
Oh subsidized.. means free shipping still have lah
So buyer all will have to pay for free shipping ? Max shopee give out voucher is RM10 then suddenly need to pay RM 8 for shipping ?

Looks like Online shopping is going back to old days.Might just buy on Garage sales.At china taobao , I think shipping fee is so cheap shipped from oversea while locally charge is extremely high.A small USB also need RM 7 to shipped ?

I wonder , why the cost is that high compare to shipped from oversea with same price ?

Maxieos
post Nov 9 2018, 08:25 PM

3,754 posts

what happen to shopee website ? all = Lable_ ???
Can't search at all.

Temporary shopping jam!
Please try again later. Thanks!

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 9 2018, 08:26 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 9 2018, 09:08 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Nov 9 2018, 08:44 PM)
It is only affect those seller who didn’t have free shipping program.. u notice some seller their shipping option is reduce rate if purchase above RM35 instead of free.. so, effective 16 nov, Shopee don subsidize any postage for this kind of seller, only for those seller who got the Shopee preferred logistic program ..

So to buyers, we still enjoy free shipping as long as above RM35 for purchase with those sellers who have the free shipping program..
Hopefully is true , but normally , why is it that hard for a company to invest on a courier company for shipping ? Shopee , laz , 11st and etc can't team up with a single shipping company at all ?

Looks like malaysia is hard to have a team with shipping company.
Maxieos
post Nov 10 2018, 08:08 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Nov 10 2018, 02:17 PM)
it seems shopee wanna better control of shipping channel and system update on shipping delivery status, it would benefits seller (faster release money) and buyer as well - that buyer knew it is either poslaju or dhl, and standardized shipping rate on platform, don't want individual seller set their own shipping rate
I mean shopee remove the free shipping of seller subsidize and buyer need to pay for the shipping fee ? if it correct , then most seller will either pass the shipping to buyer or price increase and even set their own shipping price not join the programme.
Sorry I don't understand what you meant . unsure.gif

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 10 2018, 04:55 PM)
Not buying at 12am, 11 shocking sale sessions, eyeing other things... Don't waste my Free shipping vouchers on PGCs.
11.11 later any limit buying ? later found out only 1 purchase at 11.11 :starts: .
Maxieos
post Nov 10 2018, 08:54 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 10 2018, 08:33 PM)
Mostly likely you can use more than 1 FS voucher, and minimum order is RM25, instead of RM35.
Also because some banks eg RHB, UOB will give additional RM20 discount on top of bank code, I must give up PGC which is not allowed for any discounts
Hopefully , but RM20 vs RM15 discount i mean extra RM5 is not quite worth if buying electronic product compare to PGC.
I don't know what you plan for but just to inform becareful when buying expensive item , since a lot of parcel , you may receive damage/delay/different product due to mishandling in shipping.

Here especially shopee may not have return guarantee and buyer need to bare the shipping back to seller.

Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 12:30 AM

3,754 posts

Nothing is cheaper than last year , will wait until it get cheaper later .

Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 02:42 AM

3,754 posts

This year today , system error.
I expect delivery problem may occur.Seller though payment made and shipped out but later bounce back.

All seller better hold on until Tuesday only shipped , don't ship tomorrow until confirm.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 04:42 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 11 2018, 03:01 PM)
I just called Shopee customer service, enquire about voucher that applied when the payment issue with credit card during midnight of 11.11. She said the voucher will be refund to my account within 6 hours, but I doubt is it true what she said.
I maybe possible but if the voucher is 1st come 1st serve , you many not be able to use again.

Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 05:14 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Nov 11 2018, 04:54 PM)
Seriously? So fast? Don't bother to use since min spend was set at RM250

The code is still valid though - I just checked my Shopee app
I would rather not using the code.RM250 min = 10%
Only if your item price is around rm250-280 only worth it.Anything above , is a waste.
I don't mind buying with bank voucher at normal days with RM10 expensive than today , all payment stuck and risk of not getting refund and fail on delivery or DOA

QUOTE(MyPIA @ Nov 11 2018, 04:50 PM)
Don't buy from Maxgame they don't have enough stock so they'll delay delay your order for 2 weeks before shipping your order.
Laz must send the product within 3 days if not penalized but what about shopees ? can delay for 2 weeks ?shocking.gif
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Nov 11 2018, 05:09 PM)
Well i just facing that issue just now with credit card =_=

Call Shopee CS,  say the payment failed on their system
Ask me to use online banking....
then call Bank to refund the amount =_=
I already twice like this when using Credit Card.
trying to pay via online banking, keep on turning but nothing come out.....
at the end.... dont buy....
I wonder , how many of people having this problem.
Shopee shows over 900k sales , but what are the actual figure of payment actually go through.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 05:47 PM

3,754 posts

Even it fix , voucher all gone sad.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 05:56 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 11 2018, 05:51 PM)
Called CS 2 times in the morning and just now, was told the voucher will refund back to account but it takes time. When I asked how about the voucher that expiring today, she said can contact again tomorrow they can compensate the voucher back to the account even the voucher expiring today is not return to account yet. I'm doubt how true is it.
depends , I remember at 9.9 , free shipping and voucher error at night , and only extended another 12 hours.
If they didn't return back by tomorrow , everything gone to nothing.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 06:16 PM

3,754 posts

weird , justnow 1m got special deal but suddenly change to 1.2 and previously 1.2 now 1.4 only allow for cashback ?
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 06:20 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(AureusX @ Nov 11 2018, 06:18 PM)
They probably changed it after realising Malaysians are too ganas with their shopping
Now 1.6 m sweat.gif
Problem is not only malaysia , other country also can purchase from shopee oversea.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 06:24 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(AureusX @ Nov 11 2018, 06:22 PM)
Fingers crossed that they don't change it again
15 cashback is not a coin.It's wallet , so those who have wallet active will benefits.
Besides, RM15 is not that much with min spend RM90.Bank codes can cover it.

So which payment method is fix now ? so far wallet ok for purchase.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 08:01 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(AureusX @ Nov 11 2018, 06:28 PM)
Sorry, I'm quite new to this but are there any bank codes for today?
no more , fully claim but depend on what bank you are using ?
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2018, 08:06 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Nov 11 2018, 07:48 PM)
but shopee malaysia can only deliver to malaysian address kan?
yeh but I think can delivery to a hub address then the hub will reorder and delivery to oversea.
QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 11 2018, 07:57 PM)
wtf! wheres 1.2m?
Both desktop and phone different.
QUOTE(PowerRanger69 @ Nov 11 2018, 08:00 PM)
kena scam 2 times, from 1m change to 1.2m now 1.2m also delete only left 1.4m
same here.

Now open , but shop voucher doh.gif

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:16 AM