QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 9 2023, 05:51 PM)
Surely can browse without account or without app. Just click Open. SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
Feb 10 2023, 11:54 AM
1,107 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Feb 10 2023, 11:59 AM
Apr 25 2023, 04:48 PM
I just noticed that top up to Shopee Pay by credit card is nowadays "non-transferable" and not "withdrawable". Since when this has been?
Dec 18 2023, 03:55 PM
I haven't been able to apply the Shopee vouchers in the last few days including the shipping vouchers. CS agent told me to try basic trouble shooting - check with the seller, clear cache, log out and log in, uninstall and reinstall - which I did all but the result is still the same.
What is the meaning of error message (M02)? |
Dec 19 2023, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Dec 18 2023, 04:57 PM) you got use more than 2 acc on 1 phone? My husband, my daughter and me stay in the same house using same address, same wifi. or you got use a lot of shopee vouchers on 2 different phones but same wifi? Yes I used my phone to log in to the accounts to buy stuffs for myself using my account and for my husband under his account, who after browsing on his PC, put his things like tools into his cart, then rang me to help him to finish buying. We do use a lot of vouchers as we are active shoppers. So vouchers are not for everyone's use meh? And this is abuse by Shopee's definition! Grrrr!! |
Dec 19 2023, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Dec 18 2023, 08:38 PM) How many shopee users stay with you together same address beside you use 2 accounts on one phone? For me those no min FSV all showed fully redeemed while my wife can use till end of the days. Nothing much you can do. 3 of us are at the same address. And yes I do use 2 accounts (me and husband's) on one phone.If this is some sort of "block" or restriction, strange that the CS still asks me to do basic trouble-shooting. Anyway, I have uninstalled the app and will log in again after 2 days and see what happens. personaforever6789 liked this post
Dec 19 2023, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Dec 19 2023, 04:04 PM) well there you have it lol Ok I'll wait for a week and see if things return to normal, whether need to appeal or notthat's the reason for your error M02. Shitpee very strict regarding this. By right, 1 house = 1 voucher usage only. Yes that's damn unrealistic condition by shitpee. If you stay in rented house with housemates then all no need use shitpee dy la right, one house 4~5 fellas stay but only 1 person allowed to use vouchers you need contact CS if the error still doesn't go away, most likely need to appeal/fill up form to get them to unblock your account from vc usage |
Jan 31 2024, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 18 2023, 03:55 PM) I haven't been able to apply the Shopee vouchers in the last few days including the shipping vouchers. CS agent told me to try basic trouble shooting - check with the seller, clear cache, log out and log in, uninstall and reinstall - which I did all but the result is still the same. I posted this a month ago. Just want to update.What is the meaning of error message (M02)? My account has returned to normal, I can collect vouchers and apply vouchers starting about 2 weeks ago. Didn't do any thing else after the trouble shooting suggested by CS, just didn't use the account. I think just need to sit out the period (1 month?). This post has been edited by LemonJane: Jan 31 2024, 01:21 PM socratesman liked this post
Jan 31 2024, 01:34 PM
Feb 8 2024, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(socratesman @ Feb 2 2024, 11:48 PM) I have been downgraded for the first time ever after using FSV & other vouchers seven times in January. (I'm infrequent user) Ya I faced the same situation before.Now in Feb i can only see RM3 FSV and can't use the 88% cap RM8 too. Guess have to wait till March for cooldown period. That's why they're called sh*tpee - seven times also considered heavy "abuser" meh?! A month+ ago I could collect but not apply vouchers including free shipping vouchers. After a month+ of not using the account, it's back to normal. Looks like Shopee does "penalise" active shoppers or they want to give chance to other people. So what I do now is I browse and place items in the cart and only after a week or 10 days I'll buy all at the same time. Also I find that if your account is inactive for a while, Shopee will give you vouchers with 0 minimum spend. Can be RM8, can be RM12... |
| Change to: | 0.0379sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:32 PM |