QUOTE(PliZ.Proficient @ May 31 2020, 03:59 PM)
Your RM40 shipping voucher only applicable for MALL seller.Go find RM40 shipping for PREFERRED seller.
SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
May 31 2020, 04:17 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(PliZ.Proficient @ May 31 2020, 03:59 PM) Your RM40 shipping voucher only applicable for MALL seller.Go find RM40 shipping for PREFERRED seller. |
May 31 2020, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(PliZ.Proficient @ May 31 2020, 04:22 PM) https://shopee.com.my/NSW-Nintendo-Switch-N...0200.4333533592 Yup because your RM40 free shipping voucher is for MALL sellerThis is a preferred seller but still I'm unable to use the discount |
Jun 1 2020, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Jun 1 2020, 07:44 AM) guys i want to ask if the item received without free gift as advertise how to dispute? can request for partial refund? if yes how to determine the value? U can try partial refund just put the amount and seller can nego.Better just return it unless u used voucher discount alot. |
Jun 4 2020, 08:40 AM
Jun 6 2020, 12:40 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(GnarsAttack @ Jun 6 2020, 12:34 PM) Need some input. I got 3 parcel stuck at CJ Century hub Bukit Raja for almost 3 weeks and nearing its SHopee Guarantee end, which is 7/6 and 9/6. Ive yet to extend it, and i no longer care about the item. Base on CJ review, tons of review stated their item are stuck at the hub, to the extend of 2 months, which i believe my parcel also will suffer the same fate.How do i cancel and refund? Refund |
Jun 6 2020, 05:17 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jun 17 2020, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jun 16 2020, 08:11 PM) from what i heard from china seller not true. i ordered on 10 June shipped out 11 june, yesterday shopee express tried to deliver but i was not around.it's quite normal for them during this recent covid crisis that the item need to be "quarantine" for around 10 days at china warehouse before it can be ship out overseas not sure if they telling the truth or not but the tracking status did stuck at china warehouse around 10 days |
Jun 26 2020, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 25 2020, 05:48 PM) I just requested for refund/return for a missing item from a seller, the seller promised to send me the missing item days ago but never get back to me despite of my multiple attempts to contact them. No tracking no provided so now I prefer refund instead. However, there's this instruction asking me to return the items. I just want partially refund, can this be done? What about the coins that I am supposed to earn from other items I received? Do I have to get Shopee to credit me the coins manually? QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jun 25 2020, 06:05 PM) from my understanding not necessarily for return and refund, it depends on buyer to offer and seller to accept or not.it's return and refund since there's missing item you have to return all of it to the seller no...you will not get the cashback coins that being applied during order because you need to return all those item to the seller my advice better to return it to seller you wouldn't lose anything except those cashback coins there will be another opportunity with different seller (far more trustworthy) and another opportunity to get much higher value of those cashback coins p/s: seller KPI is effected if many of their order are being return Since he requested partial refund so i guess seller want the item returned for him/her to claim from supplier i guess. no choice but to accept no refund or return for refund. as for coins used or coins back, it will also be reversed accordingly. |
Jun 26 2020, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 26 2020, 11:14 AM) I can't return the other items as I already used them up because seller agreed to send me the missing item since last week and it's been more than 10 days now. Tried to chat with them but no reply which was why I raised the dispute. Screenshot the proof(s) and email to Shopee.My question is now the refund/return request is pending return, do I just wait or have to do anything? It's probably better if they separate the return and refund request. Btw not China seller right? |
Jun 26 2020, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 26 2020, 05:20 PM) Actually I didn't choose all but selected the missing item only, problem is probably I ordered 3 and 1 is missing.. Then u have no choice but to send proof to Shopee hopefully they will approve your refund without need to send back item.Thanks for the advice, the seller hasn't responded to the dispute or any of my messages except the first time I contacted them they claimed would send me the missing item. Initially I am OK with sending me the missing item but when I asked for tracking no etc, they no longer responded! So I decided to dispute and I prefer refund now - cuz I worry they send me spoiled/broken Item on purpose 😅 Local seller. But then very strange though, cause u order 3 items but missing 1 item then u should select that item and select reason did not receive (or missing item?) reason? Did u select other reasons? |
Jun 27 2020, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 27 2020, 12:39 AM) I selected "received incomplete product - missing quantity or accessories", I hope I got the return/refund reason correctly! I ordered all 4 items from seller, 3 for item A and 1 for item B. Seller only sent 2 instead of 3 for item A. And I selected item A for partial refund but I did include my comments to refund 1 item price, not all 3. Prob I have to contact Shopee personally if no update from seller as I'm not sure if they are expectin me to return the items - although I did make it clear I only requested refund for the missing item. Well then u selected wrong choice.Now u mentioned only I realized the refund amount is incorrect - based on my explanation above.. Also the coins info etc. 😅😅😅 I believe u can cancel this request and immediately press refund again by selecting "did not receive items", solution partial refund (according to the item value, minus any rebate vouchers used except free shipping). Hold on, u mean u bought 3 of same item/product and only receive 2? In that case im not sure whether u request for partial refund because iinm shopee system unable to separate partial refund of same multiple item. On second thought i think can be done as the partial refund allows changing the amount, so u have to manually key-in the appropriate amount of 1 item. The main point here is u had selected wrong category that is why the system asks u to return the item so you need to select the correct category ie "did not receive" This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jun 27 2020, 01:31 AM |
Jul 3 2020, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 2 2020, 04:14 PM) Refund request was cancelled by Shopee cuz the seller sent out the missing item on the last day of dispute. Quite frustrated cuz I had given more than 2 weeks once I found out the missing item. Now finally only posted the item once I raised the dispute?! So now my concern is what if seller sent me wrong product? Shopee shouldn't close the case till I receive the item right? u can press refund again and again and again until u received the parcel and confirm everything correct.Btw, anyone can't top up Shopee Pay? Tried since last night but failed. |
Jul 21 2020, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jul 21 2020, 10:25 PM) Hi, I have an inquiry about those free shipping voucher that required us to use shopeepay. Let's say I buy an item for RM 25 and the shipping fee is RM 5. However I am entitled to free shipping as long as I complete the transaction with Shopeepay. It seems like in order to use this free shipping voucher, I would need to make sure my Shopeepay wallet has at least RM30 instead of RM 25. In this case, my wallet will always have leftover from previous transaction if I used Shopeepay for my purchases because I would need to top up my wallet to include the shipping fee even though I will not need to pay it. May I know if there is anyway to get around it? I have no problem with RM0 balance after made payment.Sometimes even when wallet dont have enough credit need to topup on the spot also balance become RM0 after topup and make payment. |
Jul 21 2020, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 21 2020, 02:10 PM) Courier pays compensation to both seller and buyer. Because all parcels are insured. xperiaVuser liked this post
Jul 22 2020, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(Here to buy @ Jul 22 2020, 12:08 AM) Wei. Does anyone have any idea when will therr be RM0 free shipping again? USB RM1.50? dont bother wasting ur money. sure very fast rosak.Ayam want to buy some usb cable that cost rm1.50 only but shipping like RM4.66. get a decent one like from Ugreen. QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 22 2020, 12:28 AM) 100% compensation to seller? yup 100% compensation.if poslaju still deliver then buyer lucky lor get free item. if item reported lost both side should get compensation, so imo no need purposely make outside payment to seller unless u feeling generous to give seller double compensation. U may check with shopee directly first whether they compensated seller or not. if they say didnt compensate then u may choose to pay seller. QUOTE(cfc @ Jul 22 2020, 12:29 AM) Any trick to buy item more than rm500 without ic verification ? I remember someone make offer to seller as long as seller willing to accomodate u.for different item and pay the price difference, sort of .. xperiaVuser liked this post
Jul 23 2020, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jul 23 2020, 08:23 PM) I've some question regarding Shopee commission. Technically from seller's perspective its not wrong since that is the money they get from this sale. Let's say I bought few items from a seller for a total price of RM26.82. No problem. Just some dye for my jeans. The items arrived and I checked the invoice provided by the seller. The total price is RM25.40 after RM1.42 discount. RM26.82 - RM1.42 = RM25.40 So I message the seller that I've received no discount and why give me shop invoice that different with Shopee invoice. He said RM1.42 is the commission fee (5.3%) bear by seller. He put it as discount. Drill inside: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Did he just taichi the commission fee to me? Please enlighten me. However its wrong from buyer view because this will mean u only paid RM25.XX and will have confusion for refund (if needed refund out from shopee platform). Anyway it doesnt really matter much since the invoice is practically had no use? Like wise, if u did not used a free shipping voucher and get charged RM5.04 making it total payment RM31.XX but seller will only issue invoice without the extra shipping fee because that amount is paid to shope not seller, so it does not reflect the amount u paid too right? So again, the invoice is pratically no use. This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 23 2020, 09:08 PM rkggutbppct liked this post
Jul 24 2020, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Jul 24 2020, 02:10 PM) hi bros if wanna return a mall item how ar? just press return and follow the instruction there.seller didnt provide me return airwaybill. and wont repond. its a mi sonic toothbrush. first u need to ownself pay for return fee, take photo of the receipt and submit it (refer to instruction in shopee app). |
Jul 24 2020, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Jul 24 2020, 02:28 PM) but shouldn't shopee mall seller include a return airway bill inside the parcel? Yes, but some lazy i guess?it got 15 days return guarantee. i mean free of charge return. I know and confirm Watsons DOES NOT provide return airway bill. U also getting free return charge, just that u need to pay first then Shopee will reimburse back to u into wallet. I think i forgot to mention Shopee will reimburse. This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 24 2020, 02:36 PM |
Jul 26 2020, 06:44 PM
Jul 27 2020, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Jul 26 2020, 07:16 PM) I’ve made partial refund in the past. No coins at all. Contacting shopee and they say that’s how the system works. My refund was around april 2020. How many sellers and items bought in the same order? Perhaps that item are not entitled for coins?Mind to show your order here? |
| Change to: | 0.4162sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:18 PM |