24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 13 2019, 11:17 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 13 2019, 10:42 PM)
Claim Shopee Guarantee before due date since item did not arrive. 5 days since and no refund. Customer service blame transport and refuse to apply Guarantee.
What is AliExpress? Can intro? Shopee unreliable don't want to shop there anymore.
My house.
Not auto cancelled order.
Item order did not arrive. She called transport still did not come after 3 days then called Shopee customer service, which told her to click Refund before Guarantee due date. After click Refund, got email acknowledge. Now after 5 days Shopee no refund and customer service refuse to answer her.
Dude i think your friend dont know how shopee refund works. I believe the refund went to shopeepay wallet
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 13 2019, 11:53 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 13 2019, 11:41 PM)
Thank you.
The thing is I don't see it as a mistake rather more as a Shopee Guarantee scam. As you can see below, it happen before.
Since Shopee refuse to honour Shopee Guarantee and refuse dialogue then to prevent others from being scam, I share.
Thank you for sharing. Your description with image is appreciated.
In your case shared, the customer got the item and did not get a refund.

Presently, there was no indication of cancellation. The item did not arrive as per Shopee Guarantee and the Refund was made at the last day and last hour advised by Shopee customer service. 5 days on, Shopee has not honour the Shopee Guarantee.
Can you point out how to view shopeepay wallet, so check this out.
Although I doubt it was refunded into wallet because customer service would have mention it. Anyway, I don't mind having this check out if you can share instructions.

---------------------
Again, the problem is Shopee did not honour Shopee Guarantee within the criteria Shopee defined. No customer refund. Since Shopee use their right to refuse dialogue too. Then I sue my right to share that Shopee Guarantee is dishonest. Anyone has contact with Shopee to refund settle this, please inform Shopee to do so.
First of all please calm down and show us the order refund status.

And do explain what method payment she used? Is it Credit Card or other way?
If CC then it may take 7-14 days to show.
If Other method then its gonna go into ShopeePay.

ShopeePay can only be viewed via app.
Its at ME > ShopeePay
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 14 2019, 09:05 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 14 2019, 08:16 AM)
The purchase made online without app and no app on device.

Refund status: on-hold (5 days since clicking on Refund)
This seller challenge refund claim buyer change address, but another order item arrived and paid.

Thank you for your guidance.

I do not mean to offend Henry but the solution is for Shopee to honour Shopee Guarantee and refund customers' money.
Shopee Guarantee do not honour customer refund when item purchase did not arrive and Refund was claim within given date. So people shopping at Shopee should beware.
QUOTE(Pikichu @ Oct 14 2019, 08:57 AM)
Item ship.
Did not arrive called Shipper
Wait few days called Shopee
Shopee advise to claim refund before due date.
Item did not arrive (All days shipping used up.) 
Refund claim on the last day, last hour of Shopee Guarantee.

It has been 5 days since click Refund - no money return to customer.
Shopee refuse to say anything or have a dialogue.

Shopee do not honour Shopee Guarantee to refund customers.
Relax lah dude.... things gets abit complicated when seller dispute refund.

As i mentioned, u panic and rush decision due to u do not know how refund procedure works. The info you gave was jumbled out here and there.

Rest assured Shopee is dealing with seller and courier company to trace the parcel. Once courier revert the status (either return to seller or lost) then only will refund to buyer.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 14 2019, 12:57 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 14 2019, 12:32 PM)
Anyone experience the order cancelled by Shopee due to seller didn’t manage to ship on time? My order was paid partially by cash voucher that I won.. so, in this case Shopee will not refund my voucher partially? Eg. I’ve RM10 voucher, I ordered with 2 sellers, 1 seller fulfill the order and the other one cancelled by Shopee, Shopee Apply my voucher based on Payable amount basis, so now I loss RM5 worth of cash voucher.. anyone know how to get back?
U can try to contact shopee they might generate a voucher for u.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 15 2019, 09:26 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Oct 14 2019, 07:27 PM)
Damn I can't tahan this guy anymore, so arrogant
Need to repeat so many times? Are you hoping that you are correct and lost all your money? biggrin.gif
Anyway, asking seller when item can arrive is like korek lobang invite him to jump in, that's why you were ignored.
Cant agree anymore.

We just want to help but he doesnt seem looking for help.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 15 2019, 07:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 15 2019, 05:00 PM)
Other than using "rm19 free shipping" and spending >rm19, is there anyway to use up my expiring rm10 digi-shopee voucher without spending much. For Lazada at least can use to buy KFC meal voucher.
Buy toilet paper KCA x2 u get free shipling. Cheaper than outside selling
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 17 2019, 08:32 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Oct 17 2019, 07:43 PM)
I disputed to shopee for my item. Tracking number last update 26.9.2019. Shopee guaratee expired 22.10.2019 Seller also disputed said already pos.

I believe my item lost. So any chance i will win and get my money back?
Yup. Just monitor the progress in-app and email incase shopee contact u.
Will definitely get refund. Seller will also be compensated because shopee shipping comes with insurance
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 18 2019, 12:30 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Oct 18 2019, 12:26 PM)
Shopee reject my refund. Bodo. My su
shopeee guarantee expired 22.10.2019 . Its imposibble  my item will arrive on 4 days plus its weekends. Only got 21.10.2019-22.10.2019 until my item arrive. I make another disputed
Usually they will reject and inform u via email to raise refund again.
Its pretty standard because they dont have other option lol.

WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 23 2019, 04:59 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Oct 23 2019, 04:56 PM)
Majority winners here using Google search. No fair for others.

Shopee should design question in Google quick search disable.

Sample,

Which is not a Roman Emperor,

A. Cyrus the Great
B. Philip the Arab
C. Vespasian
D. Trajan
true, and then ppl will complain questions so hard
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 24 2019, 08:28 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Oct 23 2019, 06:12 PM)
People should go to increase their general knowledge, not by fool complaint.

Without those immoral cheater, I could score multiple more coins.
life is not fair bro
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 24 2019, 11:23 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(zolhsni @ Oct 24 2019, 10:28 AM)
does anyone real here actually winning shopee one or not. starting to feel it was just a scam to push people using shopeepay
yup got ppl won
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 28 2019, 10:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 28 2019, 09:22 PM)
Yeah, I know right. Last month they gave 2 All Sellers (for both Preferred & Mall) and then gave an extra one on 11.11 so 3 in total. Getting fewer and fewer now.

And they're also cracking down on dupes which is the easiest way to get more Free Shipping vouchers. My whole family kena suspended for voucher abuse after 11.11. However if you can prove that the dupes are real people with ICs and same address, they'll lift the ban. So make more babies.  smile.gif
How old is ur kids?
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 29 2019, 03:00 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Oct 29 2019, 02:51 PM)
I have one question.

I  bought 2 bean bags from shoppe.
the seller said, 1 bean bag, 1 order. if order more than 1, have to separate order, due to shipping fee.

1. I use shipping fee  (free coupon), the rest of my order that time was waived shipping fee, except for these bean bag.
2. i ordered 2 bean bags, didn't separate order.
3. the seller sent out package and now asking for RM18.

Is this permissible? I thought once I paid to shoppe, it should be cleared.
Not allowed by shopee.

Please screenshot and report to shopee. Although they cant really do anything but to advise u to cancel order or wait seller cancel order.

Seller should set the correct measurement (volume metric size rather than weight) since bean bag is lightweight but need big box.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 29 2019, 03:11 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Oct 29 2019, 02:59 PM)
Seller should cancel your order instead of ship out then ask for balance. So just report to shopee and enjoy your discounted bean bags, don't need to tiao him.

Anyway, expect one star rating, and be careful someone might show up at your doorstep asking for RM18 & interest biggrin.gif
scary this seller... dont buy from her shop whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 29 2019, 03:38 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Oct 29 2019, 03:15 PM)
wait wait

@imap.cc

suddenly seller said, wait for me to pay rm18, only then will ship out??

means that the seller get ready the stuff, but not yet send to courier  confused.gif  confused.gif
wait seller to cancel order then. remember to report to shopee.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 31 2019, 01:54 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Oct 31 2019, 11:41 AM)
Seems free shipping coupon doesn't cover fully I need to pay 90 sen or so...

Shopee staff have to eat too lol
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 1 2019, 02:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Nov 1 2019, 02:07 PM)
Not sure about the refund.

If u use cc, guess they have to refund to you thru cc as what lazada is practising.

In short, fucuk shopeepay premium.
I tried one time on 24/Sept until now still not yet refund. using cc
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 2 2019, 11:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 2 2019, 08:52 PM)
Your shope wallet automatically upgrade to shope pay without telling you https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Wha...et-to-ShopeePay
If you provide other IC screenshots like touch and go , grab pay or Boost.All of those are base company specify e-wallet in Malaysia are use to pay for our daily usage.Anything you can ask their company. http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=ps&pg=ps_nonbank_emoney
But as for shope is a bit different.By my understand , shope is a Company separated with their Pay system own by other company AirPay as gateway like laz Alipay.If payment stuck or not going through , they need to verify from AirPay then to shope.If you got use Laz before sure knows Alipay.

But what I feel really weird for shope required something taking photo as like this picture below.Really any regulation required selfie with IC  from Bank to take photo and your face like this ?
Did their T&C said need to selfie.

https://youtu.be/saV27tiHgrA?t=103 (Video from Shope indonesia I think it's the same with us)
https://shopee-help.force.com/my/s/article/...-I-verify-my-IC

All are without cross ,full color and your live selfie photo and etc.Really feel weird , it is not like we are some criminal... sweat.gif
If Singapore g0v Data Protection see this kind of way , I think they willl flag this action as illegal.
If u free try go ask BNM whether Shopee are allowed to do that or not lol
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 3 2019, 09:03 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 3 2019, 07:44 AM)
not sure about the verification standards, but selfie plus holding IC means double verification to ensure others is not misusing ur IC imo. do check and let us know. there is another ewallet that not only requires selfie while holding IC but as well as doing some movement while saying some requires texts. I forgot which it is already
BigPay is one of it
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 4 2019, 08:57 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 3 2019, 09:40 PM)
Normally a selfie is a face recognition or something like face unlock to confirm an individual digitally.but holding an IC can't actually do any face recognition.It's not possible.Also not every phone front facing camera have auto focus ,how do they focus on the IC number or Face recognition ?
I think , It's technically more like Shope CS people self confirm though by looking at your picture and not a standard.Without using a visual cryptography for privacy is more expose.It means Shope CS can get hold of your photo.

Try google e-kyc.Implementation Guidance on e-KYC http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=57&pg=146&ac=651&bb=file
I think the standard is this

I never use bigpay card.Bigpay have issue a prepaid physical Mastercard required selfie but does it required you holding an IC ?
As far as I know , even Maybank MBE ewallet just need selfie.

Selfie is a digital biometric authentication by a Visual Registration combining both IC Photo with your current Selfie Face using a visual engine whether both are match.
If really holding an IC to selfie means more on physical people to verify your face not in a standard digitally.
Dont need to hold IC just need to selfie front, left face, right face and say out a word

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.3446sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:03 PM