QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 4 2019, 11:26 AM)
Yea sorry I mean the RM40 free shipping voucher. 2? I thought I remember it was 4. They really cut cost huh 
Soon will be only 1 lolSHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
Nov 4 2019, 11:47 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
Nov 4 2019, 05:31 PM
Nov 5 2019, 11:30 AM
Nov 5 2019, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Nov 5 2019, 01:28 PM) Any1 notice recently when come into a big sales day U can always buy from other shop.Thos seller will increase the price compare to normal And yet this is so call promotion? But after the big sales day ,the price will went down to even lower compare to offer For example Yesterday i saw a ensure gold 400g selling 35.5 And today it become sold out and sell at rm40 The same shop Anyway we could report this ? |
Nov 6 2019, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Nov 5 2019, 08:47 PM) im trying to track this down and report to KPDNHEP Technically it is not wrong as long as it is a "different product". So if they are using a different product page then Shopee really cant do anything.hope they can take some action about this for me this is cheating , as seller not suppose to suddenly raise the price before discount = mega sales then after mega sales it bcome back the normal price then whats the meaning of mega sales ? If it is the same product page then Shopee already have mechanism to detect and delist the product automatically. |
Nov 7 2019, 03:12 PM
Nov 8 2019, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Nov 8 2019, 12:31 PM) i got shopee refund but it goes straight into my shopeepay....then i need to register put my IC take selfie with IC to use the money wtf U paid using FPX right?If u paid using CC will refund to CC QUOTE(abcn1n @ Nov 8 2019, 02:42 PM) 1 say can, 1 say cannot. Confused. Anyway, in the past, I've never succeeded as can only select 1 FSV Not possible to select 2 FSV |
Nov 8 2019, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 8 2019, 04:40 PM) Yes, not possible to select 2 FSV but you can select 1 FSV and use 2 FSV in 1 order. I dont understand your statement.I just did a testing. 2 items from 2 sellers in 1 order/payment. FS-RM40 item: Petronas Giftcard RM100 FS-RM11 item: Old Town White Coffee RM13 If I select FSV-RM11, Shipping charge applies to the FS-RM40 item, so total (RM100+RM5)+RM13 If I select FSV-RM40, No shipping charges on both items but 2x FSV-RM40 will be burned. RM100+RM13. Why would it burn 2x FSVRM40? Each time u make order u only utilize 1 FSV regardless of how many shops u buy from. Even u buy from 10 shops u only uses 1 FSV. FSV RM40 supercedes RM11 free shipping. |
Nov 11 2019, 01:45 PM
Nov 12 2019, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Nov 12 2019, 01:32 AM) Shopee banned my account, says I used discount vouchers to do TNB bill payments but allowed me to checkout with other items, then said because my account got limited before, 2nd time system is unable to lift my ban. I think they reluctant to lift the ban cos I accumulated rm30 worth of coins, cheap shot from Shopee What voucher u use for TNB? How come can use voucher? |
Nov 13 2019, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 13 2019, 12:05 AM) ? https://shopee.com.my/m/dp-bills?smtt=0.0.9 why they banned if you pay bill using their voucher ? Since he did not mentioned he bought from which shop then ppl can only assume... But i guess the real issue is detected he has dupe.I also want to know , can apply voucher on sales day to pay bill ? All these banning is done automatically by system. so when system detects ur dupes using too much voucher it will ban u. Especially when u accumulated alot coins. Thats why i prefer immediate discount rather than coinsback. lucky me i still have 4 + 1 accounts surviving This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Nov 13 2019, 08:29 AM |
Nov 13 2019, 11:38 AM
Nov 13 2019, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Nov 13 2019, 01:00 PM) My root cause was frequent purchased from non-preffered nor mall sellers since they sold cheaper. True some non-preferred might be cheaper, but if u use discount codes it will make preferred cheaper.111% cashback adds more coins into my account. and free shipping voucher used up all. Headache now. And u dont get coins buying from non-preferred seller. 111% cashback not max R3-RM5 meh? |
Nov 13 2019, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Nov 13 2019, 01:53 PM) Discount vouchers are available for most non-preferred or mall sellers. Oh ya some vouchers are site-wide during sale.Discount vouchers mostly are coins cashback. Hence, no additional coins collected from preferred or mall sellers. 111% cashback rewards 500 coins per-order, it made situation worse. Therefore, I prefer immediate discount like RM5 or RM9 rebates, not in coins form. anyway i didnt bought anything this 11.11 lol |
Nov 13 2019, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Nov 13 2019, 08:29 PM) kek, got banned because using emulator , now sending appeal. Its been discussed before.for those that curious I legit not using it to run script, just that it really much smoother than my phone, and I want to try shopback that time. funny thing is the acc got banned when im on shopback->shopee , then checking voucher and BAM. during 11/11 browsing with shopee app nothing happen The logic of banning emulator is to reduce dupe. Again, all these banning are done automatically by their dupe detection system. If u do not have any dupes i guess they will let u go for 1 time. If again kena (for any reason) u will be permaban |
Nov 14 2019, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(rageLE @ Nov 14 2019, 12:10 PM) Hi, would like to ask, for refunds, would they credit it back to your mode of payment or shopeepay. debit/credit card refund back to same card.Eg: i paid using visa debit, would they credit it back to my bank account or would it be stuck in shopeepay. Im not really comfortable with sharing my ic and pic of me with shopee, hence this inquiry Thank u and have a nice day |
Nov 14 2019, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(revo_evon @ Nov 14 2019, 01:19 PM) correct me if I'm wrong but i think for Overseas Transaction meaning it's in foreign currencies as main not considering the location of the HQ or apps. If you made a purchase using RM (not because of currency converter) then it's considered as local transaction. U are wrong.. not necessarily foreign denomination.QUOTE(iqlas @ Nov 14 2019, 01:40 PM) From my research, for online purchase/transaction it's based on the payment gateway location of somesort. The tread that i found mention shoppee payment gateway is in singapore hence for credit card classification purposes they would consider as oversea spending. Yes you are correct.Similar in purchasing stuff in online shopping that accepts paypal. Since paypall gateway is in the usa, hence it is considered as oversea. However this info is only applicable to maybank cc. Other bank have their own term and condition. My understanding maybe wrong though as im doing my research for first credit card that fits my usage. So still newbie in this stuff This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Nov 14 2019, 01:44 PM |
Nov 14 2019, 03:47 PM
Nov 15 2019, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 15 2019, 12:45 AM) last time credit back to bank account but now shope force all refund back to shope pay wallet https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/Whe...d-1542971631536 According to the link it says ANY method other than Credit Card will be refunded to shopee wallet. If use Credit Card will refund back to Credit Card.So in other words , they force buyer/seller to use their shope pay.Now I think can report to mcmc for forcing $ refund back to their benefits. I may not be experience on other ecommerce site , but can a refund back to their shope pay even if you didn't active their wallet ? If like that can consider reporting or email request to refund back to your bank cc.Even laz didn't do that if i remember. What method of payment you use ? Try to request the refund back to your bank account or cc. Shope is forcing everyone to use their wallet without your permission.You can report to mcmc because it involve $ . That is the same as what Lazada did. Like i've said if u dont want refund to wallet then just use Credit Card. No Credit Card? use Debit Card aka ATM Card. What is their purpose to refund to wallet? I'd say got few reasons which including for them to easier manage refunds, manipulate income figures and etc etc.. Last but not least, u can always request them to reverse the wallet refund and bank-in to savings account directly. Will need longer time to process and more tedious if deal with cb CS p/s: I would actually like them to refund Credit Card to wallet actually. Atleast can earn cashback/points LOL This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Nov 15 2019, 08:36 AM |
Nov 15 2019, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(PlanetX @ Nov 15 2019, 09:21 AM) Shopee's owner Sea Ltd. is the biggest gaming company in the world. So that is not the reason why shopee cannot find good apps programmers. The main reason why emulators and rooted phones are not allowed is that shopee wants the liberty to collect data on every single detail in your phone, just like facebook before getting caught. Y u dont report to cyber security commissioner ?To confirm what I said above, those with rooted phone, just use Xprivacy and block shopee apps from accessing contacts, messages, IPC, etc. , the shopee apps will not start.....I tested even before shopee pay was introduced, last year. Shopee Pay can register with IC number only but cannot top-up funds without body scan, in order to include bank details....So catch 22 situation again. Yes, their T&C keep changing just like the river flowing. Getting sick of this site. Using their stong arm tactics on us...to gain information... |
| Change to: | 0.0313sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:17 AM |